Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Character Collection Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Family Cartoon Characters Personalized Coffee Mugs - 6977
Average Customer Review: (219 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Exceeded my expectations.
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a joy to find a quality product that I will definitely use again and again. Easy designing, quick shipping.
FANTASTIC GIFT ITEMS !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - December 31, 2015
Ordered a last minute Christmas gift, and was pleasantly surprised. My personalized last minute Christmas gift arrived on time and was of outstanding quality and very much appreciated by the recipient. And the price was extremely reasonable.
My Uncle was delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanatoga, PA) - December 30, 2015
My Uncle loved his cup! The quality was great as well as the design we created. It was better than we expected.
Adorable coffee cup
By Madonna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, LA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter to give to her mom. They both had smiles on their faces when they saw it. I will be ordering more if these!
my pride and joy
By Pam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for myself and I love it. I have ordered a few different things and I have been totally please with everything. They do a wonderful job at personalizing many things!!!!
Cups a whole family loves
By Ramona L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln City, OR) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome cups!

Three years ago I started giving these cups to family and friends.

This for my grandkids has become their Christmas morning cup, where Santa leaves them hot chocolate to drink while they open gifts.

For other they are still around and are still being used. We added one for my stepson this year.

Other families who have broken a cup or handle have asked us how to replace them and I do - replace them for them.

We have added people and deleted people in the families and get cups for other family members. The cartoon characters represent each family member nicely and are fun. The matching magnets we purchased and use them to leave messages for those family members on the refrigerator. This is a gift that will get everyday use and hold up with coffee, tee, and the dishwasher.

Personalization Mall items I thought to be a bit pricey, but with the quality and amount of time we use them in our household it makes a perfect gift. Plus you don't have to wait till Christmas or a holiday to order and put out the money all at once. These you can buy collectively every month and set aside for Christmas. Once you have seen the quality, there will be no reservation purchasing more. Beautiful gifts!

Fantastic!!
By Lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a team gift and it was a HUGE hit with them! Having a team of 10, its increasingly difficult to find cool personalized gifts every year - so I was really excited to find this mug. And the price couldn't be beat!! Quick shipping was the icing on the cake. I will definitely be using Personalization Mall again in the future!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kent, VA) - December 19, 2015
This is my second mug from here. I love that all 6 of my kids are on it plus my spoiled dog.
love!
By Felicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law. I was so excited when it came in. It looks wonderful!
Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 18, 2015
Good quality. Makes a great gift. Have purchased several for friends and family and everyone loves them.
Never disappoint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale , NY) - December 17, 2015
I order these mugs so many times over the past two years as birthday gifts, Christmas gifts. And they never disappoint me.
Cute
By CAROLE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IVA, SC) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this cup but I think the lettering and pictures could have been large. They are quite small, but I still think it is cute.
peter
By PETER B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENOSHA, WI) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great I have placed 6 orders (11 coco mugs). Everyone loves them, the kid love having there name and character on it. Just make sure of the spelling, I goofed on 3 of them not proof reading them. Stupid mistake on my part cost me $31.83. This an excellent gift especially for the kids. This on was for Nana to show off her grandchildren.
Supermom cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kent, VA) - December 9, 2015
I love these coffee cups. I love how I can show all my kids plus my dog.
Cutest gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 7, 2015
Got these mugs for my friends at work - they are adorable
great mug
By Dionna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tunnelton, WV) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute bought for my Mom for Christmas gift
Looks great and was a great gift.
By Sonia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having a large family, I was glad to have been able to accommodate the family into a mug. Decent size mug, only wish it was offered in a larger size.
Fantastic!!
By Taryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (robstown, TX) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mug came out exactly the way I wanted it to. It shipped fast & my oma was very happy with it.
anniversary cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestavia, AL) - January 20, 2015
Cup and idea is great. I would like to have had a couple of other options of characters to pick however. Happy customer.
Perfect!
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly as pictured - such a cute idea! My daughter bought this for her aunt who was visiting from out of state and she cried when she opened it on Christmas! The 15oz size is perfect too!
Precious Gift
By Marla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this site for years and have always been pleasantly surprised that when I get my order it is better than what I expected. This cup is no exception. It is well made and the personalization is just precious. I would highly recommend this product.
Memorable
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour , CT) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thoughtful gift for those you love! Personable and adds a nice touch showing you care!
ADORABLE
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do hope my daughter-in-law loves this Christmas gift. It has her family all over it. She doesn't drink coffee or tea but I was thinking she could leave this on her center island with cute little cut flowers. She would always see it this way and cute little cut flowers would spruce up for winter season. I love using decorated coffee cups/mugs as little flower holders or depending on decor, pen/pencil holder on a desk. I would so use this on her middle island with little cut flowers if it were for me in my house. I love it.
Personalized Mugs rawk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - May 18, 2014
My family has ordered many of these mugs over the years and they are always, always, always great. They last a long time and don't seem to fade. It's neat to pull a mug out we created 8 years ago and compare the growth of our family since then. Great as a tangible timeline. I recommend them for anyone, especially grandparents.
best mug loved by mother in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - December 31, 2013
Couldn't have asked for better mug. Mother in law loved the pics used for this. True Great gift idea
Good buy!
By Justin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came out very cute. Looks exactly as web picture portrays it.
Really Cute
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 mugs for my employees for Christmas , they loved them !!! They just got a big kick out of them - very pleased
overall wonderful
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashburn, VA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these I have now ordered 6 of these and they have all been good quality only wish that for some of the ones I did they had more than one outfit for each hair ccolor
Mugs
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They make wonderful Christmas gifts.
Nan's the best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Bridgewater, MA) - July 6, 2013
Nicely done! On schedule as promised and as colorful, and unique as hoped.
FAMILY Characters Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - June 10, 2013
Just needed a 15 oz. coffee mug for my new Keurig Coffee Maker and this one was
so neat. Like it ALOT.
just as described
By chaneita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (opelousas, LA) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
looked just like picture! but thats always. never had any complaints with any order from this site!
Cup for Mother's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - May 20, 2013
I purchased this cup for my daughter for Mother's Day and she loved it. It was personalized beautifully. Everything that I have ordered from this company has been exactly the way that I expected---perfect! Thank you for good work.
great
By charles Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittston, PA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
she loved it
Was a hit
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recieved on time.. My daughter and grandchildren were so happy with the mug..Perfect for Mothers day gift..
A tear jerker
By kristal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my sister as a small gift. She called me crying because she said it was the best gift she has ever recieved. She loved how the gift featured her entire family including the dog! It was personalized with family name as well as everyone's first name...she uses it everyday! Great product, one my plenty of browine points!
AMAZING GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, PA) - December 31, 2012
I bought 3 of these as gifts from my kids to their Aunts and uncle. They were a hit. I think they in joyed getting something with their name on it as well a personal message from the kids. I recommend these for the hard to get person in your family. They are great for men and women. And they are from the heart and not just from the store. And make great gifts for any occasion. I plan on buying more for other members of the family. And you can't beat the price.
disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 21, 2012
I was a little disappointed when I received the product. The characters are a little bit small for the mug.
Adorable character mug
By Jacqueline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these mugs for my parents as Christmas presents. My sister and I cracked up when they arrived; the characters we chose remind us so much of our parents. I'm sure they're going to love these mugs as much as we do.
Cute idea & product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Lake, MI) - November 20, 2012
This mug is very, very nicely done. It was received in record time, as well. The website was user friendly-- even the personalization part. The only thing lacking, that I can see, is that there were not enough varied options for each choice: for example, I did my mug for a family of nine-- mom, dad & seven kids... so, the first three kids I made the "big sisters and big brothers", the second three kids I made "little sisters & little brothers" and the final child was the baby... that said, I had two older brothers right next to each other & since the only thing that differed between the two was hair color, it kinda gives the impression that they are twins, which they are not. It may be a better idea to chane the clothes along with the hair color options. Just a suggestion. I am very pleased with my mug and know it is going to be a big hit, as it is a gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved