Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Character Collection Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Family Cartoon Characters Personalized Coffee Mugs - 6977
Average Customer Review: (184 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(127)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 16, 2012
I bought 2 of these for my grandchildren to give to their mom and dad. They are going to love them! The mugs are so cute and very detailed. I showed them to my sister and she wanted to know where I purchased them so she could order! You won't be disappointed!
Use it almost every day for my coffee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - August 1, 2012
I really like this coffee mug..real cute but wish the characters were bigger.
Great character mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGraw, NY) - May 15, 2012
It was just as delightful as I hope that it would be. You can't help but smile when you look at the little characters.
Mothers day cup
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very detailed and the mother it was purchased for loved it!
Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - May 8, 2012
Perfect Gift!
Cute 'Personal' gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - April 23, 2012
Everything about it is great....will make a Great 'grand'mother's day gift!
I love it
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldan, PA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute and lovely
A bit disappointed
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several other items from personalization mall.com before and had been extremely happy. However, I was quite disappointed at this item because the print is ONLY ON ONE SIDE!!! I am right handed, and when I use the cup, I am looking at a very boring white mug!
A very nice personalized gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - March 10, 2012
I ordered this for Valentines day. The characatures are cute and added a very light touch. I would have liked to have space for more illustrated characters. Ten ilustrated characters were barely enough to show children and pets. I would make the suggestion that Personalization Mall find a way to increase the limit for illustrated characters. This gift went over very well.

I ordered this about 3 weeks before Valentines day. I received the mug with more than a week to spare.
MUG
By Gerard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice choice of images to pick from! Quick shipping time.
Only thing that would be better is if the print was bigger. A great idea for a gift!
cute cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - February 17, 2012
my friends are jealous.............
Exactly what I ordered
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a gift idea for my mother in law, and she loved it ! The printing is great quality and the mug itself is a great size. It was exactly what it looked like on my computer screen. Thank you very much
Perfect for new addition to the family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - February 11, 2012
I bought this for a friend and she just had a little boy over the holidays. I wanted it to have a personalized touch for her and she can keep it at her workplace,
Great look!
Christmas gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our neighbour who loves our kids like they were her grandchildren. Our son is very shy and until she gave him a treat he would never speak to her. So when I saw the mug with the characters, I had to get that for her. She loves it. I like the fact that I could put a cute picture of my kids & dog with names and a saying all on this mug. Thanks for making a great gift.
LOVED it!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Christmas gift for my aunt and she LOVED IT!! It just said "We love our Lola!" and it had all 5 of her grandchildren including the one due this month. This is truly a great gift! :)
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 19, 2014
Mug arrived quickly and looks just like it did online. My mom will love it; it's a gift from her grandkids.
Very Disappointing!
By Alan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just to say that the Mug was fine, the printing was terrible.

For some reason the Mom is Magnificent is right at the top of the mug....not at all like the picture.

Also the printing is placed very close to the handle, leaving a huge expanse of plain white china.

I would guess that the mug was not lined up correctly or inspected.

Too late to do anything before Christmas.
great, but not a great choice variety!
By Brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittston, PA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mug and it held up great in the dishwasher! The only downfall was that I have a big family with a lot of girls, so I had to pick a character for myself that really didn't look like me :(
Awesome
By Victoria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't realize the back would look so plain but it's really nice despite that one thing.
Reunion mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 24, 2014
Mugs look very nice. Fast service.
Writing too small to enjoy
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my mother-in-law with her grandsons (just two) names on it. I was so disappointed with the size of the font and characters once we received it. I know that she will still love it and appreciate it, but I just wish I would have read the reviews before I purchased it. Lesson learned! :)
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - November 27, 2012
Cuter than i thought. Love it so much i ordered one as Christmas gift.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 16, 2012
I was very pleased with my purchase, both the price & quality. I wasn't able to spend a whole lot on a Morher's Day gift this year but for $16 out the door, shipping & all, I was thrilled to give this to my mom. It was reasonable, personable and my mom loved it. The only negative thing I'd have to say is I wish the names were slightly bigger under the charachters, as they are small & somewhat difficult to read. Otherwise, I'd definitely recommend it to anyone!
Pick another design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, PA) - December 28, 2011
The concept is very cute but the execution is lacking. The font needs to be much bigger for the caption and under the characters.
BUYER BEWARE!.......Be very careful before buying these...
By William M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantrall, IL) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you have more than a couple names to be put on it, the type becomes almost unreadable. I learned this when I had about 10 done. I contacted them with my displeasure and got a that is pretty much the way it is from them. I'm doubly disappointed. First in product and second in their non-response response.


Bill V.
Character mug
By Naomi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul Park, MN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister as an Auntie mug with her nephews names on it. She loved it!!
Grandparents Love It
By JODI G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these - one for each grandmother for a Mother's Day gift. They love it.
Adorable idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 31, 2013
I love the size of the mug and the many options for personalization.
My only concern is that I wish the icons were bigger.
Cute graphics.
Very cute
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - August 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very cute. I just wish there's more characters to choose from....
LOVE IT !!!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeMotte, IN) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS THE CUTES GIFT, AND MOM WAS THRILLED TO SEE ALL OF HER KIDS ON IT ! CANT GO WRONG HERE, WILL DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN !!!
Character collection personalized coffee mug
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is great. I love the pictures, the names below could be a little larger. The service as to when I received it was wonderful. The entire process of ordering was easy. I would definitely order something else in the
future.
Very happy!
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this to give to one of the grandmothers & she really loved it! We'll definitely order again :-)
great mug
By Linda A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
really cute mug and great idea. i think it will make a great christmas gift for grandpa
really neat!
By Richard E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NJ) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a gift, and was a big hit! Thanks!
Perfect
By Traci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is the perfect size and high quality. This made a wonderful gift!
Cute and Simple
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a simple little gift for my Father-in-law from his grand-babies. It came out beautiful.
Cute Cute Cute
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria Heights, IL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It seems I buy a new mug of some sort every year for someone and I'm always well pleased with how they turn out. This one was no exception
Great Christmas Gift!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 4 of these to give to family as Christmas presents & they just turned out too cute! I love your site! I found it when looking for gift ideas online, & I am definily coming back for future gifts for every occation!
Great mug!
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad with all the grandkids on it and it turned out really cute! Love it!
Great Product and Fast Shipping
By Devron Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product as a last minute birthday gift for my sister. I was really happy with the fast shipping but even happier with the the look of the product. My sister will be happy and I will also order again. I am also thankful that I ( a person of color) had the option of skin tones for the characters that we placed on my mug.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved