Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Character Collection Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Family Cartoon Characters Personalized Coffee Mugs - 6977
Average Customer Review: (219 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality
By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and look to this mug. The only thing I would warn on was if you get more then 3 characters then it shrinks them and stacks on top of each other. Even with them shrunk down a little it still looked great.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 16, 2012
I was very pleased with my purchase, both the price & quality. I wasn't able to spend a whole lot on a Morher's Day gift this year but for $16 out the door, shipping & all, I was thrilled to give this to my mom. It was reasonable, personable and my mom loved it. The only negative thing I'd have to say is I wish the names were slightly bigger under the charachters, as they are small & somewhat difficult to read. Otherwise, I'd definitely recommend it to anyone!
LOVE IT !!!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeMotte, IN) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS THE CUTES GIFT, AND MOM WAS THRILLED TO SEE ALL OF HER KIDS ON IT ! CANT GO WRONG HERE, WILL DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN !!!
Very happy!
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this to give to one of the grandmothers & she really loved it! We'll definitely order again :-)
great mug
By Linda A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
really cute mug and great idea. i think it will make a great christmas gift for grandpa
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 19, 2014
Mug arrived quickly and looks just like it did online. My mom will love it; it's a gift from her grandkids.
Cute and Simple
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a simple little gift for my Father-in-law from his grand-babies. It came out beautiful.
COFFEE CUP
By Steffie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY DAUGHTER LOVED IT. I,AM ALWAYS PLEASED WHEN ORDERING FROM YOU.
THANK YOU SO MUCH.
Very cute
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - August 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very cute. I just wish there's more characters to choose from....
Fast
By CONNIE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SILVERDALE, WA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Production time was very short and the cup was well received by its recipient.
Great mug!
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad with all the grandkids on it and it turned out really cute! Love it!
Cute Cute Cute
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria Heights, IL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It seems I buy a new mug of some sort every year for someone and I'm always well pleased with how they turn out. This one was no exception
Great Christmas Gift!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 4 of these to give to family as Christmas presents & they just turned out too cute! I love your site! I found it when looking for gift ideas online, & I am definily coming back for future gifts for every occation!
Grandparents Love It
By JODI G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these - one for each grandmother for a Mother's Day gift. They love it.
Adorable idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 31, 2013
I love the size of the mug and the many options for personalization.
My only concern is that I wish the icons were bigger.
Cute graphics.
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - November 27, 2012
Cuter than i thought. Love it so much i ordered one as Christmas gift.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd mug I have purchased. The service and speed of delivery is outstanding. The cup itself has been a hit with everyone that I have given it to.
Character collection personalized coffee mug
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is great. I love the pictures, the names below could be a little larger. The service as to when I received it was wonderful. The entire process of ordering was easy. I would definitely order something else in the
future.
really neat!
By Richard E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NJ) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a gift, and was a big hit! Thanks!
great, but not a great choice variety!
By Brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittston, PA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mug and it held up great in the dishwasher! The only downfall was that I have a big family with a lot of girls, so I had to pick a character for myself that really didn't look like me :(
Awesome
By Victoria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't realize the back would look so plain but it's really nice despite that one thing.
Perfect
By Traci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is the perfect size and high quality. This made a wonderful gift!
Character mug
By Naomi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul Park, MN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister as an Auntie mug with her nephews names on it. She loved it!!
Reunion mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 24, 2014
Mugs look very nice. Fast service.
Leave off the Title
By Shari V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes an adorable gift. The figures are so cute and it really looked like my family members. My only suggestion is to consider leaving off the title because the pictures speak for themselves and I think it would have looked higher-end to do that.
Update or replacement
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is to replace another cup when there was only 7 family members. Before my grandson was born, who keeps looking for himself; now he can. This is for my son's mother-in-law for her birthday in August. I really like the verily of family characters available.
Something to give
By Tori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift if you just want something to give someone. The personalization is definitely a nice touch however, its much too small of a print for the mug. Unless the print side is facing you and you're close to the mug, it looks like a plain white mug. I wasn't very impressed when I received the mugs and I ordered several of them. However, its something to give as a gift that's not expensive.
Not What I Expected
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering items from the Personalization Mall for a little while. I have always received them and opened them only to be very happy and have on several occasions recommended this site to friends and family. This time I was very disappointed. The quality of the coffee mug is fine. The printing on the mug and characters are so small that I am embarrassed to give it to my daughter as a Christmas gift. Looking at the picture on the web site it looks like the printing and characters are fine and proportioned according to the mug size. It certainly has me wondering if I will order anything personalized like this in the future.
Characters are very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larchmont, NY) - May 11, 2011
The characters are nice, but are too small for the mug and weren't centered very well either. This would be a lot better with larger characters and even the names are hard to read.
Quick delivery- Quality falls short
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came very quickly, but the graphics are extremely small and disappointing.
Characters too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 14, 2011
I ordered a mug with two characters and they were really small! Very cute, but too small.
coffee mug
By Peggy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee mug was a real value for the price.
so-so
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood River Junction, RI) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The people are adorable, and I like the options you gave in that respect... but you should offer the mug itself in different colors, it seems a bit bland now that I have it here in person... offer it in light yellow and blue and pink and purple... it would make it more appealing and less drab....
Size
By Eliana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NJ) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the names and the characters were going to be bigger.
Writing too small to enjoy
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my mother-in-law with her grandsons (just two) names on it. I was so disappointed with the size of the font and characters once we received it. I know that she will still love it and appreciate it, but I just wish I would have read the reviews before I purchased it. Lesson learned! :)
Pick another design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, PA) - December 28, 2011
The concept is very cute but the execution is lacking. The font needs to be much bigger for the caption and under the characters.
Very Disappointing!
By Alan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just to say that the Mug was fine, the printing was terrible.

For some reason the Mom is Magnificent is right at the top of the mug....not at all like the picture.

Also the printing is placed very close to the handle, leaving a huge expanse of plain white china.

I would guess that the mug was not lined up correctly or inspected.

Too late to do anything before Christmas.
BUYER BEWARE!.......Be very careful before buying these...
By William M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantrall, IL) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you have more than a couple names to be put on it, the type becomes almost unreadable. I learned this when I had about 10 done. I contacted them with my displeasure and got a that is pretty much the way it is from them. I'm doubly disappointed. First in product and second in their non-response response.


Bill V.
Very small figures, too empty
By Lindsay J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchsed this personalized mug for my mom, from my 2 kids for Christmas. When it arrives I was suprised at how very tiny the pictures were, it looks funny on a big white cup. Also the characters are not centered on the cup. I have purchased other things from the site and have been pleased however this did not live up to my expectations.
Little tiny people, big bare cup!
By Janelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The people are so cute, but are so tiny. Half the mug is plain white. Get the T-shirt! I ordered one too, and it is adorable!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved