Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Character Collection Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Family Cartoon Characters Personalized Coffee Mugs - 6977
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(107)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
so-so
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood River Junction, RI) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The people are adorable, and I like the options you gave in that respect... but you should offer the mug itself in different colors, it seems a bit bland now that I have it here in person... offer it in light yellow and blue and pink and purple... it would make it more appealing and less drab....
Pick another design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, PA) - December 28, 2011
The concept is very cute but the execution is lacking. The font needs to be much bigger for the caption and under the characters.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Lake, MI) - November 11, 2011
Easy personalization and lots to choose from. Just wish the characters were larger.
Very small figures, too empty
By Lindsay J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchsed this personalized mug for my mom, from my 2 kids for Christmas. When it arrives I was suprised at how very tiny the pictures were, it looks funny on a big white cup. Also the characters are not centered on the cup. I have purchased other things from the site and have been pleased however this did not live up to my expectations.
Cute gift
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my wife for mothers day, really liked the amount of spots they gave you for people. Good quality, and a very cute gift. Only very minor quip is the print is a little fuzzy, but only a very little bit. She loved it.
very cute!!
By Jennifer L E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got 2 of these mugs for the grandmas for mother's day, and they are very cute!! The only thing is... I wish there were more little characters to choose from to put on the mugs. Very cute tho, and I'm sure the grandmas will love them!!
nice but cracked
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a number of items and when I got them it was all good the mugs were a good size the characters were cute, but the handle was cracked on the bottom, good thing I noticed Before I put coffee in it. I called the customer service and they shipped me a new one on the spot.
Sandra
Great last minute gift, fast shipping!
By Cheri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, WI) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish there were more characters to pick from!
Just what the picture showed
By Elizabeth U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, MT) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had eight characters on the mug I made, and didn't realize the picture would be made on only one side, so the picture came out pretty small. I had assumed it would all the way around the mug. Otherwise, it showed up just the preview showed. The print is crisp and clear, although a little small.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for Mother's Day. It was a hit. She loved the coffee mug.
cute gift
By MADELINE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute gift! The characters could be a little bigger otherwise very nice!
Dissapointed
By BARBARA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POTOMAC, MD) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering items for a number of years, this is the first item I've ordered that did not meet my expectations.
The pictures and the names on the mug are so small that the impact of the gift is diminished. I'm not even sure I'm going to give it to the Grandmother and Mother that I ordered them for
Cheers
By Delores E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fun gift for coffee lovers! The choice of characters is good as well as one's own wording. Mugs are a little smaller than I'd expected but not wimpy. I'll keep this one in mind for quick and easy personal gifting in the future.
D in MT
Characters are very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larchmont, NY) - May 11, 2011
The characters are nice, but are too small for the mug and weren't centered very well either. This would be a lot better with larger characters and even the names are hard to read.
Very Cute
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice cup overall. Size is slightly smaller than I thought, but nicely done. My cup has 8 characters, cat and dog, that are set on two lines, so characters came out kind of small, but a nice gift.
Print size
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnabow, NC) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of the characters and the words were smaller than what I expected. Otherwise, very cute!
BUYER BEWARE!.......Be very careful before buying these...
By William M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantrall, IL) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you have more than a couple names to be put on it, the type becomes almost unreadable. I learned this when I had about 10 done. I contacted them with my displeasure and got a that is pretty much the way it is from them. I'm doubly disappointed. First in product and second in their non-response response.


Bill V.
really neat!
By Richard E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NJ) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a gift, and was a big hit! Thanks!
brought Nana to tears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 31, 2011
This mug turned out really nice. Nana loved that she could enjoy her coffee with pictures that truely resembled all 6 grandchildren.
Great!
By Sue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I ordered for my granddaughts are great, they are going to love them. The ordering was easy and they were at my house within the week.
fantastic
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my coffee mug is adorable and was delivered very quickly!! will continue shopping on personalization mall and have referred many friends and family there also.
for my brother
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this shipped to my brother as a christmas gift. He thought it was very cute. I thought it was great gift with very little effort required on my part!
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - May 21, 2012
It arrived right on time, and was a total surprise for Mom. She absolutely loved/loves it! Thank you!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , LA) - May 20, 2012
I got 3 if these for Mothers Day Gits! They were a hit! I would definitely recommend this product to my friends for upcoming events they have! :)
A great mug for "Grand-Mom".
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - April 23, 2012
The Mug I ordered was perfect, and was made MUCH quicker that I though it would have been.
great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (diamond bar, CA) - November 14, 2011
These mugs look great. They arrived fast and were packed well for shipping.
Great quality product
By Leticia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug to replace one that was accidentally broken on Christmas day. It was the same great quality as all the other products I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com. I will definitely use this site for most of my personalized gifts. The delivery service is quick and items are received in perfect condition and in great packaging. If there were more stars to give, I would rate this higher.
Suggestion
By Kerry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is great, will be fun for coffee but the font size at the top needs to be bigger and come down a little more especially when you have only one name like my mug had. Otherwise it is really cute.
Great and unique gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 11, 2011
I love this mug! I bought a few for different family members and customized them appropriately- everyone loved them!
They make a great gift and are very well priced.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake forest, CA) - February 22, 2011
product arrived on time and was packaged very well. Quality of print was great as was the mug itself.
Would use them again
Christmas gift for Grandma
By Hilary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, VT) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, adorable characters.
Awesome mug!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift and it turned out great! Pictures of children look exactly like what was shown on the website, and every name matched the picture. Quick arrival too! Love this website and all their items!
Best Mug Ever!!!
By Esther S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally love this mug. The quality of the graphics are excellent and so vibrant. I use it everyday and have gotten so many compliments from my co-workers. And the delivery was so fast too, I just can't say enough about this product,I simple love it...
Coffee Mug
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother for mother's day. She is a great-grandmother to six now and I thought it would be so cute for her. The turn around on the order was very fast and she received it early. She really likes it!
Cutest gift!
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallastown, PA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is too cute and it's made well. The characters are adorable and the handle is a nice size to fit your hand in. Sometimes the handles are so small they squash your fingers together and it's hard to hold the mug. I'm sure any Mother (or anyone, for that matter) would love this as a gift!
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 7, 2013
Can't wait to give the personalized mugs to my mom and mother-in-law on behalf of my family. I love the fact that it's personalized and we included our family members' names. Love it!
It's perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Biscayne, FL) - May 13, 2013
It came out perfect and exactly how it is shown on the website!
Really nicely done
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from here, and they are always of good quality. I have seen other sites work, and Personalization Mall is by far the best. I bought this cup for my Mother-in-Law and it is really cute, I think she will love it.
Awesome gift and fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - September 7, 2013
I ordered two mugs with 3 characters on each and it came out perfect! I gave them as a gift and the receivers love them!
nana002
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - May 15, 2013
This is the cutest coffee cup ever! It was a gift from my grandchildren to their mom. Sweet! This is one of my favorite websites.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved