Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Character Collection Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Family Cartoon Characters Personalized Coffee Mugs - 6977
Average Customer Review: (224 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Product and Fast Shipping
By Devron Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product as a last minute birthday gift for my sister. I was really happy with the fast shipping but even happier with the the look of the product. My sister will be happy and I will also order again. I am also thankful that I ( a person of color) had the option of skin tones for the characters that we placed on my mug.
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - November 27, 2012
Cuter than i thought. Love it so much i ordered one as Christmas gift.
Mother's Day Coffee Mug
By Ingrid L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

I ordered this mug to have my grandchildren give this to their Mom on Mother's Day. You have a great choice of characters to pick from so you can match the child's name with their personality. I am very happy with this purchase and will continue to keep buying from your company.
Easy
By Allister M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, UT) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was easy to customize. I had it ordered in minutes, and it was on my doorstep less than a week later.

Great Mother's Day gift.
Cute
By Katherine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was A Very Cute Mug And Grandma Was Very Pleased The Only Thing I Would Change Is To Have People With Names On Both Sides Instead Of Just One
Very cute
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lake Tahoe, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Aunt loved her mug....she has an unusual name which is hard to find in stores. She was very surprised!
LOVE IT !!!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeMotte, IN) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS THE CUTES GIFT, AND MOM WAS THRILLED TO SEE ALL OF HER KIDS ON IT ! CANT GO WRONG HERE, WILL DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN !!!
Very happy!
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this to give to one of the grandmothers & she really loved it! We'll definitely order again :-)
great mug
By Linda A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
really cute mug and great idea. i think it will make a great christmas gift for grandpa
Awesome
By Victoria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't realize the back would look so plain but it's really nice despite that one thing.
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 19, 2014
Mug arrived quickly and looks just like it did online. My mom will love it; it's a gift from her grandkids.
Very cute
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - August 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very cute. I just wish there's more characters to choose from....
Great Christmas Gift!
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 4 of these to give to family as Christmas presents & they just turned out too cute! I love your site! I found it when looking for gift ideas online, & I am definily coming back for future gifts for every occation!
Cute Cute Cute
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria Heights, IL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It seems I buy a new mug of some sort every year for someone and I'm always well pleased with how they turn out. This one was no exception
Great mug!
By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad with all the grandkids on it and it turned out really cute! Love it!
COFFEE CUP
By Steffie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY DAUGHTER LOVED IT. I,AM ALWAYS PLEASED WHEN ORDERING FROM YOU.
THANK YOU SO MUCH.
Fast
By CONNIE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SILVERDALE, WA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Production time was very short and the cup was well received by its recipient.
Adorable idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 31, 2013
I love the size of the mug and the many options for personalization.
My only concern is that I wish the icons were bigger.
Cute graphics.
Character collection personalized coffee mug
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is great. I love the pictures, the names below could be a little larger. The service as to when I received it was wonderful. The entire process of ordering was easy. I would definitely order something else in the
future.
Grandparents Love It
By JODI G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these - one for each grandmother for a Mother's Day gift. They love it.
Great Quality
By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and look to this mug. The only thing I would warn on was if you get more then 3 characters then it shrinks them and stacks on top of each other. Even with them shrunk down a little it still looked great.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd mug I have purchased. The service and speed of delivery is outstanding. The cup itself has been a hit with everyone that I have given it to.
really neat!
By Richard E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NJ) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a gift, and was a big hit! Thanks!
Reunion mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 24, 2014
Mugs look very nice. Fast service.
great, but not a great choice variety!
By Brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittston, PA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mug and it held up great in the dishwasher! The only downfall was that I have a big family with a lot of girls, so I had to pick a character for myself that really didn't look like me :(
Cute and Simple
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a simple little gift for my Father-in-law from his grand-babies. It came out beautiful.
Character mug
By Naomi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul Park, MN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister as an Auntie mug with her nephews names on it. She loved it!!
Perfect
By Traci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is the perfect size and high quality. This made a wonderful gift!
Something to give
By Tori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift if you just want something to give someone. The personalization is definitely a nice touch however, its much too small of a print for the mug. Unless the print side is facing you and you're close to the mug, it looks like a plain white mug. I wasn't very impressed when I received the mugs and I ordered several of them. However, its something to give as a gift that's not expensive.
Quick delivery- Quality falls short
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came very quickly, but the graphics are extremely small and disappointing.
Not What I Expected
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering items from the Personalization Mall for a little while. I have always received them and opened them only to be very happy and have on several occasions recommended this site to friends and family. This time I was very disappointed. The quality of the coffee mug is fine. The printing on the mug and characters are so small that I am embarrassed to give it to my daughter as a Christmas gift. Looking at the picture on the web site it looks like the printing and characters are fine and proportioned according to the mug size. It certainly has me wondering if I will order anything personalized like this in the future.
Characters are very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larchmont, NY) - May 11, 2011
The characters are nice, but are too small for the mug and weren't centered very well either. This would be a lot better with larger characters and even the names are hard to read.
so-so
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood River Junction, RI) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The people are adorable, and I like the options you gave in that respect... but you should offer the mug itself in different colors, it seems a bit bland now that I have it here in person... offer it in light yellow and blue and pink and purple... it would make it more appealing and less drab....
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Lake, MI) - November 11, 2011
Easy personalization and lots to choose from. Just wish the characters were larger.
Features I don't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - January 6, 2013
I was disappointed with it not having the pictures on both sides of the mug. I also was disappointed on how small the pictures were.
Size
By Eliana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NJ) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the names and the characters were going to be bigger.
Characters too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - May 14, 2011
I ordered a mug with two characters and they were really small! Very cute, but too small.
Writing too small to enjoy
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my mother-in-law with her grandsons (just two) names on it. I was so disappointed with the size of the font and characters once we received it. I know that she will still love it and appreciate it, but I just wish I would have read the reviews before I purchased it. Lesson learned! :)
Pick another design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, PA) - December 28, 2011
The concept is very cute but the execution is lacking. The font needs to be much bigger for the caption and under the characters.
Very Disappointing!
By Alan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just to say that the Mug was fine, the printing was terrible.

For some reason the Mom is Magnificent is right at the top of the mug....not at all like the picture.

Also the printing is placed very close to the handle, leaving a huge expanse of plain white china.

I would guess that the mug was not lined up correctly or inspected.

Too late to do anything before Christmas.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved