Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I Love doing business with PersonalizationMall.com! Prompt, accurate, wonderful gift selection, & prices! This company is ON THE MONEY!
    ~Andrel - MI

    Character Collection Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Family Cartoon Characters Personalized Coffee Mugs - 6977
    Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (106)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Not What I Expected
    By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering items from the Personalization Mall for a little while. I have always received them and opened them only to be very happy and have on several occasions recommended this site to friends and family. This time I was very disappointed. The quality of the coffee mug is fine. The printing on the mug and characters are so small that I am embarrassed to give it to my daughter as a Christmas gift. Looking at the picture on the web site it looks like the printing and characters are fine and proportioned according to the mug size. It certainly has me wondering if I will order anything personalized like this in the future.
    Writing and characters are too small
    By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, IL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The writing and characters were extremely small especially when you only have two. Just know they will be much smaller than the proof you approve.
    Writing too small to enjoy
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my mother-in-law with her grandsons (just two) names on it. I was so disappointed with the size of the font and characters once we received it. I know that she will still love it and appreciate it, but I just wish I would have read the reviews before I purchased it. Lesson learned! :)
    cute gift
    By MADELINE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute gift! The characters could be a little bigger otherwise very nice!
    Very Cute
    By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A nice cup overall. Size is slightly smaller than I thought, but nicely done. My cup has 8 characters, cat and dog, that are set on two lines, so characters came out kind of small, but a nice gift.
    Print size
    By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnabow, NC) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The size of the characters and the words were smaller than what I expected. Otherwise, very cute!
    Cute gift
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my wife for mothers day, really liked the amount of spots they gave you for people. Good quality, and a very cute gift. Only very minor quip is the print is a little fuzzy, but only a very little bit. She loved it.
    very cute!!
    By Jennifer L E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just got 2 of these mugs for the grandmas for mother's day, and they are very cute!! The only thing is... I wish there were more little characters to choose from to put on the mugs. Very cute tho, and I'm sure the grandmas will love them!!
    nice but cracked
    By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a number of items and when I got them it was all good the mugs were a good size the characters were cute, but the handle was cracked on the bottom, good thing I noticed Before I put coffee in it. I called the customer service and they shipped me a new one on the spot.
    Sandra
    Cheers
    By Delores E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A fun gift for coffee lovers! The choice of characters is good as well as one's own wording. Mugs are a little smaller than I'd expected but not wimpy. I'll keep this one in mind for quick and easy personal gifting in the future.
    D in MT
    Features I don't like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - January 6, 2013
    I was disappointed with it not having the pictures on both sides of the mug. I also was disappointed on how small the pictures were.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Lake, MI) - November 11, 2011
    Easy personalization and lots to choose from. Just wish the characters were larger.
    BUYER BEWARE!.......Be very careful before buying these...
    By William M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantrall, IL) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you have more than a couple names to be put on it, the type becomes almost unreadable. I learned this when I had about 10 done. I contacted them with my displeasure and got a that is pretty much the way it is from them. I'm doubly disappointed. First in product and second in their non-response response.


    Bill V.
    Very Disappointing!
    By Alan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just to say that the Mug was fine, the printing was terrible.

    For some reason the Mom is Magnificent is right at the top of the mug....not at all like the picture.

    Also the printing is placed very close to the handle, leaving a huge expanse of plain white china.

    I would guess that the mug was not lined up correctly or inspected.

    Too late to do anything before Christmas.
    great gift!
    By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of these for my dad with all the kids on it and my mom liked it so much she asked for the same one for her birthday! It would be better if they had more ways to create your own figurines though.
    So So..
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, CA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the potential this mug has, but given all the blank WHITE space on the mug, I thought the characters might be a tad bit larger in appearance :/ Cute thought, but wouldn't REALLY recommend it (at least not as a gift).
    really neat!
    By Richard E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NJ) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was a gift, and was a big hit! Thanks!
    Great!
    By Sue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mugs I ordered for my granddaughts are great, they are going to love them. The ordering was easy and they were at my house within the week.
    fantastic
    By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my coffee mug is adorable and was delivered very quickly!! will continue shopping on personalization mall and have referred many friends and family there also.
    great gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (diamond bar, CA) - November 14, 2011
    These mugs look great. They arrived fast and were packed well for shipping.
    brought Nana to tears
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 31, 2011
    This mug turned out really nice. Nana loved that she could enjoy her coffee with pictures that truely resembled all 6 grandchildren.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , LA) - May 20, 2012
    I got 3 if these for Mothers Day Gits! They were a hit! I would definitely recommend this product to my friends for upcoming events they have! :)
    A great mug for "Grand-Mom".
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - April 23, 2012
    The Mug I ordered was perfect, and was made MUCH quicker that I though it would have been.
    for my brother
    By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this shipped to my brother as a christmas gift. He thought it was very cute. I thought it was great gift with very little effort required on my part!
    Christmas gift for Grandma
    By Hilary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, VT) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, adorable characters.
    Suggestion
    By Kerry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - January 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is great, will be fun for coffee but the font size at the top needs to be bigger and come down a little more especially when you have only one name like my mug had. Otherwise it is really cute.
    Great and unique gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 11, 2011
    I love this mug! I bought a few for different family members and customized them appropriately- everyone loved them!
    They make a great gift and are very well priced.
    Perfect for Grandparents
    By Lissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, AR) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable and accurate....good quality, doesn't seem like it will chip off!
    Great quality product
    By Leticia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug to replace one that was accidentally broken on Christmas day. It was the same great quality as all the other products I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com. I will definitely use this site for most of my personalized gifts. The delivery service is quick and items are received in perfect condition and in great packaging. If there were more stars to give, I would rate this higher.
    Awesome mug!
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift and it turned out great! Pictures of children look exactly like what was shown on the website, and every name matched the picture. Quick arrival too! Love this website and all their items!
    Best Mug Ever!!!
    By Esther S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, IL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I totally love this mug. The quality of the graphics are excellent and so vibrant. I use it everyday and have gotten so many compliments from my co-workers. And the delivery was so fast too, I just can't say enough about this product,I simple love it...
    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake forest, CA) - February 22, 2011
    product arrived on time and was packaged very well. Quality of print was great as was the mug itself.
    Would use them again
    Cutest gift!
    By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallastown, PA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is too cute and it's made well. The characters are adorable and the handle is a nice size to fit your hand in. Sometimes the handles are so small they squash your fingers together and it's hard to hold the mug. I'm sure any Mother (or anyone, for that matter) would love this as a gift!
    Super Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 7, 2013
    Can't wait to give the personalized mugs to my mom and mother-in-law on behalf of my family. I love the fact that it's personalized and we included our family members' names. Love it!
    Perfectly Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - February 17, 2013
    This is a cute gift for anyone. I wish there were more ways to personalize clothes or hair, but for $12, it's a pretty great gift!
    Coffee Mug
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mother for mother's day. She is a great-grandmother to six now and I thought it would be so cute for her. The turn around on the order was very fast and she received it early. She really likes it!
    Awesome gift and fast shipping!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - September 7, 2013
    I ordered two mugs with 3 characters on each and it came out perfect! I gave them as a gift and the receivers love them!
    nana002
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - May 15, 2013
    This is the cutest coffee cup ever! It was a gift from my grandchildren to their mom. Sweet! This is one of my favorite websites.
    It's perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Biscayne, FL) - May 13, 2013
    It came out perfect and exactly how it is shown on the website!
    PERSONALIZED COFFEE MUG
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALACIOS, TX) - January 23, 2013
    VERY NICE QUALITY
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved