Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Character Collection Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Family Cartoon Characters Personalized Coffee Mugs - 6977
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(111)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cute gift
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my wife for mothers day, really liked the amount of spots they gave you for people. Good quality, and a very cute gift. Only very minor quip is the print is a little fuzzy, but only a very little bit. She loved it.
very cute!!
By Jennifer L E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got 2 of these mugs for the grandmas for mother's day, and they are very cute!! The only thing is... I wish there were more little characters to choose from to put on the mugs. Very cute tho, and I'm sure the grandmas will love them!!
nice but cracked
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a number of items and when I got them it was all good the mugs were a good size the characters were cute, but the handle was cracked on the bottom, good thing I noticed Before I put coffee in it. I called the customer service and they shipped me a new one on the spot.
Sandra
cute gift
By MADELINE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute gift! The characters could be a little bigger otherwise very nice!
Very Cute
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice cup overall. Size is slightly smaller than I thought, but nicely done. My cup has 8 characters, cat and dog, that are set on two lines, so characters came out kind of small, but a nice gift.
Print size
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnabow, NC) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size of the characters and the words were smaller than what I expected. Otherwise, very cute!
Cheers
By Delores E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - December 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fun gift for coffee lovers! The choice of characters is good as well as one's own wording. Mugs are a little smaller than I'd expected but not wimpy. I'll keep this one in mind for quick and easy personal gifting in the future.
D in MT
great gift!
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my dad with all the kids on it and my mom liked it so much she asked for the same one for her birthday! It would be better if they had more ways to create your own figurines though.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved