Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Hi, I just wanted to say that your company is second to none! I got the best service, products and delivery time from you. Every order I have ever placed with you has come fast and looks awesome. All...
    ~Brigitt - CA

    Character Collection Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Family Cartoon Characters Personalized Coffee Mugs - 6977
    Average Customer Review: (158 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (106)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    great
    By charles Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittston, PA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    she loved it
    Was a hit
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recieved on time.. My daughter and grandchildren were so happy with the mug..Perfect for Mothers day gift..
    nana002
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeannette, PA) - May 15, 2013
    This is the cutest coffee cup ever! It was a gift from my grandchildren to their mom. Sweet! This is one of my favorite websites.
    It's perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Biscayne, FL) - May 13, 2013
    It came out perfect and exactly how it is shown on the website!
    Coffee Mug
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mother for mother's day. She is a great-grandmother to six now and I thought it would be so cute for her. The turn around on the order was very fast and she received it early. She really likes it!
    Cutest gift!
    By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallastown, PA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is too cute and it's made well. The characters are adorable and the handle is a nice size to fit your hand in. Sometimes the handles are so small they squash your fingers together and it's hard to hold the mug. I'm sure any Mother (or anyone, for that matter) would love this as a gift!
    Super Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 7, 2013
    Can't wait to give the personalized mugs to my mom and mother-in-law on behalf of my family. I love the fact that it's personalized and we included our family members' names. Love it!
    Perfectly Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - February 17, 2013
    This is a cute gift for anyone. I wish there were more ways to personalize clothes or hair, but for $12, it's a pretty great gift!
    PERSONALIZED COFFEE MUG
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALACIOS, TX) - January 23, 2013
    VERY NICE QUALITY
    satisfied customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pleasanton, TX) - January 8, 2013
    I WAS REALLY IMPRESSED WITH MY ORDER AND WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE.
    A tear jerker
    By kristal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton, VA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my sister as a small gift. She called me crying because she said it was the best gift she has ever recieved. She loved how the gift featured her entire family including the dog! It was personalized with family name as well as everyone's first name...she uses it everyday! Great product, one my plenty of browine points!
    AMAZING GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, PA) - December 31, 2012
    I bought 3 of these as gifts from my kids to their Aunts and uncle. They were a hit. I think they in joyed getting something with their name on it as well a personal message from the kids. I recommend these for the hard to get person in your family. They are great for men and women. And they are from the heart and not just from the store. And make great gifts for any occasion. I plan on buying more for other members of the family. And you can't beat the price.
    gift for daughter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanford, FL) - December 28, 2012
    I got this for my daughter for Christmas because she was always using my cup and so i wanted to give her one of her own and when she saw it and what i had printed on it she laughed and said i love it, mom's the boss!!! so it was a good buy and it made her happy!!! great work!!
    Cute gift for family
    By Doris B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a unique gift for a parent who likes coffee/cocoa. You can personalize it with each family member's cartoon picture & name, as well as a saying at the top. They are a hit with my family and are suitable for many occasions, like Mother's Day or Christmas or welcoming a new baby to the family.
    Love them!
    By Katie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, WI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered them for gifts for xmas...kids will love them for hot chocolate! Just wish the writing on them was a little bigger, but still cute as ever and kids will be very happy to have their very own mugs for hot chocolate!
    Cute!
    By natasha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable gift. Very cute. Good quality. Great price!!
    It is cute as can be!
    By Jaclyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte des Morts, WI) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my nephew, and I am sure he will love it!
    Adorable character mug
    By Jacqueline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these mugs for my parents as Christmas presents. My sister and I cracked up when they arrived; the characters we chose remind us so much of our parents. I'm sure they're going to love these mugs as much as we do.
    Sweet Gift for Dad's
    By Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, MI) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband as a gift. He loves it almost as much as my girls. It turned out great. Love it.
    Very Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 16, 2012
    I bought 2 of these for my grandchildren to give to their mom and dad. They are going to love them! The mugs are so cute and very detailed. I showed them to my sister and she wanted to know where I purchased them so she could order! You won't be disappointed!
    Mom loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastpointe, MI) - May 21, 2012
    It arrived right on time, and was a total surprise for Mom. She absolutely loved/loves it! Thank you!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe , LA) - May 20, 2012
    I got 3 if these for Mothers Day Gits! They were a hit! I would definitely recommend this product to my friends for upcoming events they have! :)
    Great character mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGraw, NY) - May 15, 2012
    It was just as delightful as I hope that it would be. You can't help but smile when you look at the little characters.
    Mothers day cup
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very detailed and the mother it was purchased for loved it!
    Coffee Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - May 8, 2012
    Perfect Gift!
    Cute 'Personal' gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - April 23, 2012
    Everything about it is great....will make a Great 'grand'mother's day gift!
    I love it
    By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aldan, PA) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is so cute and lovely
    A great mug for "Grand-Mom".
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - April 23, 2012
    The Mug I ordered was perfect, and was made MUCH quicker that I though it would have been.
    A very nice personalized gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, KY) - March 10, 2012
    I ordered this for Valentines day. The characatures are cute and added a very light touch. I would have liked to have space for more illustrated characters. Ten ilustrated characters were barely enough to show children and pets. I would make the suggestion that Personalization Mall find a way to increase the limit for illustrated characters. This gift went over very well.

    I ordered this about 3 weeks before Valentines day. I received the mug with more than a week to spare.
    cute cup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - February 17, 2012
    my friends are jealous.............
    Exactly what I ordered
    By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug was a gift idea for my mother in law, and she loved it ! The printing is great quality and the mug itself is a great size. It was exactly what it looked like on my computer screen. Thank you very much
    Perfect for new addition to the family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - February 11, 2012
    I bought this for a friend and she just had a little boy over the holidays. I wanted it to have a personalized touch for her and she can keep it at her workplace,
    Great look!
    Christmas gift
    By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for our neighbour who loves our kids like they were her grandchildren. Our son is very shy and until she gave him a treat he would never speak to her. So when I saw the mug with the characters, I had to get that for her. She loves it. I like the fact that I could put a cute picture of my kids & dog with names and a saying all on this mug. Thanks for making a great gift.
    LOVED it!
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a Christmas gift for my aunt and she LOVED IT!! It just said "We love our Lola!" and it had all 5 of her grandchildren including the one due this month. This is truly a great gift! :)
    for my brother
    By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this shipped to my brother as a christmas gift. He thought it was very cute. I thought it was great gift with very little effort required on my part!
    brought Nana to tears
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 31, 2011
    This mug turned out really nice. Nana loved that she could enjoy her coffee with pictures that truely resembled all 6 grandchildren.
    Mug love
    By Noelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my mom really loved her mug. She is not the typical soccer mom, if fact she pokes fun at these women. So, it's a gift any mom can enjoy, especially when you put her pooches on the mug with her kids!
    Wonderful Christmas Gift
    By Daisy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for my mom with the title We love Mom~Lela. Lela is what my daughter calls her. She was so excited because it said Lela since all grandmother things either say grandma,nana or mama but never Lela. And when she noticed all the characters in the bottom resembling her, my dad, my brothers,sister,my husband,my daughter,our dog and their cat, she began to cry!!! Such a wonderful personal gift at a great price. It arrived very quickly! We loved it so much we ordered the cookie jar for my mother in law. I will definitely recommend this company and order from them again!!!!
    Cute mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor Ridge, IL) - December 22, 2011
    This mug turned out great! I purchased it for my mother as a Christmas gift. I put my 2 sons and my niece on it with the title of best grandma ever. I was thrilled when it came in because it turned out so cute.
    Grandma's Gift
    By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a fantastic gift to give to grandparents! My mother will love it that it's coming from my daughter.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved