Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Character Collection Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Family Cartoon Characters Personalized Coffee Mugs - 6977
Average Customer Review: (219 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
great product
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taunton, MA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Very a easy to personalize. Arrived quickly. My only negative is that I wish there were more options to choose from for the characters. Will DEFINITLEY Order again.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kent, VA) - December 19, 2015
This is my second mug from here. I love that all 6 of my kids are on it plus my spoiled dog.
love!
By Felicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law. I was so excited when it came in. It looks wonderful!
Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 18, 2015
Good quality. Makes a great gift. Have purchased several for friends and family and everyone loves them.
Never disappoint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale , NY) - December 17, 2015
I order these mugs so many times over the past two years as birthday gifts, Christmas gifts. And they never disappoint me.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, CA) - December 14, 2015
Great Gift, so far everyone we have given it to, has loved it!
Looks exactly as in the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 13, 2015
The print on the cup was exactly as in the picture. Very clear figures and writing. Cute and practical gift!
peter
By PETER B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENOSHA, WI) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great I have placed 6 orders (11 coco mugs). Everyone loves them, the kid love having there name and character on it. Just make sure of the spelling, I goofed on 3 of them not proof reading them. Stupid mistake on my part cost me $31.83. This an excellent gift especially for the kids. This on was for Nana to show off her grandchildren.
Supermom cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kent, VA) - December 9, 2015
I love these coffee cups. I love how I can show all my kids plus my dog.
Cutest gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 7, 2015
Got these mugs for my friends at work - they are adorable
Definitely would recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, CA) - December 4, 2015
Looked great, and arrived looking exactly like we expected. The person that received the gift absolutely loved it
great mug
By Dionna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tunnelton, WV) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute bought for my Mom for Christmas gift
Looks great and was a great gift.
By Sonia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having a large family, I was glad to have been able to accommodate the family into a mug. Decent size mug, only wish it was offered in a larger size.
Very great gift idea
By tamara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miramar, FL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The characters were cute and receive the loved it!
Great item!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - May 12, 2015
Great item & price!!
Just a all around wonderful gift my girlfriend loved it &it took me less time than if I would have purchased her something from the mall.
Amazing!!
By Shopper (Orange Park , FL) - April 28, 2015
I made this for my mom and I am sure she will love it! She drinks coffee every morning and I hope that I made her mornings special.
Best Mug Ever
By Kevin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delanco , NJ) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for having this mug. I have purchased this twice already. The quality is excellent. I made one for my family, my in-laws and my parents. They all appreciate it and it's their favorite mug.
Fantastic!!
By Taryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (robstown, TX) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mug came out exactly the way I wanted it to. It shipped fast & my oma was very happy with it.
Great Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - January 2, 2015
Love being able to personalize with title of choice, and love having 10 spots. I made one for my grandmother with her adult grandchildren and was able to add great-grandchildren as well!
Cute Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - January 1, 2015
Love this mug. It makes for a great personal gift.
Perfect!
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly as pictured - such a cute idea! My daughter bought this for her aunt who was visiting from out of state and she cried when she opened it on Christmas! The 15oz size is perfect too!
Precious Gift
By Marla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this site for years and have always been pleasantly surprised that when I get my order it is better than what I expected. This cup is no exception. It is well made and the personalization is just precious. I would highly recommend this product.
Best Holiday Gifts
By Dorrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graphics were clear. Personalization Mall makes it easy to personalize with great options. This will be my "go to" place for gifts. The prices were great and I got money back from Ebates.
Best Holiday Gift!
By Dorrie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The graphics were clear. Personalization Mall makes it easy to personalize with great options. This will be my "go to" place for gifts. The prices were great and I got money back from Ebates.
Cute gift
By Xuebin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it makes great gift, good quality too.
Coffee mug
By Meryl O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dix hills , NY) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 and personalized them with grandchildren for my friends. They loved them! Makes a really thoughtful gift.
Great Gift
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wills Point, TX) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-worker just LOVED her gift. She couldn't have been any happier.
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth, TX) - December 13, 2014
It was just as I wanted it to be!!!! So cute :-) it is the perfect gift!!!
Gift Pleaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Socorro, NM) - December 2, 2014
I designed one of these for my boss and she was so delighted. It made her very happy :). My daughter also designed one for my mother and her babies god mother and the were all pleased.
Memorable
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour , CT) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thoughtful gift for those you love! Personable and adds a nice touch showing you care!
ADORABLE
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do hope my daughter-in-law loves this Christmas gift. It has her family all over it. She doesn't drink coffee or tea but I was thinking she could leave this on her center island with cute little cut flowers. She would always see it this way and cute little cut flowers would spruce up for winter season. I love using decorated coffee cups/mugs as little flower holders or depending on decor, pen/pencil holder on a desk. I would so use this on her middle island with little cut flowers if it were for me in my house. I love it.
perfect
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Island, SC) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just as described
Perfect gift
As always fast shipping..
Really nicely done
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many things from here, and they are always of good quality. I have seen other sites work, and Personalization Mall is by far the best. I bought this cup for my Mother-in-Law and it is really cute, I think she will love it.
Personalized Mugs rawk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - May 18, 2014
My family has ordered many of these mugs over the years and they are always, always, always great. They last a long time and don't seem to fade. It's neat to pull a mug out we created 8 years ago and compare the growth of our family since then. Great as a tangible timeline. I recommend them for anyone, especially grandparents.
best mug loved by mother in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - December 31, 2013
Couldn't have asked for better mug. Mother in law loved the pics used for this. True Great gift idea
Good buy!
By Justin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came out very cute. Looks exactly as web picture portrays it.
Really Cute
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 mugs for my employees for Christmas , they loved them !!! They just got a big kick out of them - very pleased
Mugs
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They make wonderful Christmas gifts.
Awesome gift and fast shipping!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - September 7, 2013
I ordered two mugs with 3 characters on each and it came out perfect! I gave them as a gift and the receivers love them!
Nan's the best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Bridgewater, MA) - July 6, 2013
Nicely done! On schedule as promised and as colorful, and unique as hoped.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved