Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    LOVE. THIS. SITE.! Thank you for the great service and fast shipping! I will continue using your service!
    ~Clinton - MI

    Character Collection Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Family Cartoon Characters Personalized Coffee Mugs - 6977
    Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (106)
    4 star:
    (27)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift Idea
    By Kimberly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Throop, PA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for each of my sisters ...something for their children to give them for Christmas....Everything I purchased was great quality....
    daughter's cup
    By Pam F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cup is adorable and my daughter is going to love it!
    Great for gift!
    By Jena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this for a personalized gift for my father-in-law!
    LOVE IT
    By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my fiance for Christmas with his kids & my kids on it to symbolize the unting of both our houses. It was shipped in 2 days & I love the way it turned out.
    I LOVE MY PURCHASE
    By Scarlett W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my purchases. I purchased 2 of these mugs for Christmas presents. They look just like the picture on the web site. I'm very pleased with the quality. I will be a repeat customer.
    Just love my new cup!
    By Marion C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this cup! so happy I found this site
    birthday gift
    By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my mother was so excited about her gifts...she says her grandchildren can have coffee with her every morning
    Cute
    By Katherine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, TX) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was A Very Cute Mug And Grandma Was Very Pleased The Only Thing I Would Change Is To Have People With Names On Both Sides Instead Of Just One
    Very cute
    By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lake Tahoe, CA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Aunt loved her mug....she has an unusual name which is hard to find in stores. She was very surprised!
    Easy
    By Allister M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, UT) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was easy to customize. I had it ordered in minutes, and it was on my doorstep less than a week later.

    Great Mother's Day gift.
    Mother's Day Coffee Mug
    By Ingrid L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

    I ordered this mug to have my grandchildren give this to their Mom on Mother's Day. You have a great choice of characters to pick from so you can match the child's name with their personality. I am very happy with this purchase and will continue to keep buying from your company.
    personalized coffee mug
    By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the mug. I have brought many items from your company.and loved all of them.
    Great Product and Fast Shipping
    By Devron Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this product as a last minute birthday gift for my sister. I was really happy with the fast shipping but even happier with the the look of the product. My sister will be happy and I will also order again. I am also thankful that I ( a person of color) had the option of skin tones for the characters that we placed on my mug.
    Great Quality
    By Richard P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality and look to this mug. The only thing I would warn on was if you get more then 3 characters then it shrinks them and stacks on top of each other. Even with them shrunk down a little it still looked great.
    Personalized Coffee Mug
    By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 3rd mug I have purchased. The service and speed of delivery is outstanding. The cup itself has been a hit with everyone that I have given it to.
    Character collection personalized coffee mug
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is great. I love the pictures, the names below could be a little larger. The service as to when I received it was wonderful. The entire process of ordering was easy. I would definitely order something else in the
    future.
    really neat!
    By Richard E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NJ) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug was a gift, and was a big hit! Thanks!
    Perfect
    By Traci W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is the perfect size and high quality. This made a wonderful gift!
    Cute and Simple
    By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a simple little gift for my Father-in-law from his grand-babies. It came out beautiful.
    great mug
    By Linda A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    really cute mug and great idea. i think it will make a great christmas gift for grandpa
    LOVE IT !!!
    By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeMotte, IN) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS WAS THE CUTES GIFT, AND MOM WAS THRILLED TO SEE ALL OF HER KIDS ON IT ! CANT GO WRONG HERE, WILL DEFINITELY ORDER AGAIN !!!
    Very happy!
    By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this to give to one of the grandmothers & she really loved it! We'll definitely order again :-)
    COFFEE CUP
    By Steffie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MY DAUGHTER LOVED IT. I,AM ALWAYS PLEASED WHEN ORDERING FROM YOU.
    THANK YOU SO MUCH.
    Cute Cute Cute
    By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria Heights, IL) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It seems I buy a new mug of some sort every year for someone and I'm always well pleased with how they turn out. This one was no exception
    Great Christmas Gift!
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got 4 of these to give to family as Christmas presents & they just turned out too cute! I love your site! I found it when looking for gift ideas online, & I am definily coming back for future gifts for every occation!
    Great mug!
    By Danielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my dad with all the grandkids on it and it turned out really cute! Love it!
    Reunion mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - June 24, 2014
    Mugs look very nice. Fast service.
    Character mug
    By Naomi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Paul Park, MN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my sister as an Auntie mug with her nephews names on it. She loved it!!
    overall wonderful
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashburn, VA) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these I have now ordered 6 of these and they have all been good quality only wish that for some of the ones I did they had more than one outfit for each hair ccolor
    Adorable idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 31, 2013
    I love the size of the mug and the many options for personalization.
    My only concern is that I wish the icons were bigger.
    Cute graphics.
    Grandparents Love It
    By JODI G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 2 of these - one for each grandmother for a Mother's Day gift. They love it.
    coffee mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - November 27, 2012
    Cuter than i thought. Love it so much i ordered one as Christmas gift.
    Cute idea & product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Lake, MI) - November 20, 2012
    This mug is very, very nicely done. It was received in record time, as well. The website was user friendly-- even the personalization part. The only thing lacking, that I can see, is that there were not enough varied options for each choice: for example, I did my mug for a family of nine-- mom, dad & seven kids... so, the first three kids I made the "big sisters and big brothers", the second three kids I made "little sisters & little brothers" and the final child was the baby... that said, I had two older brothers right next to each other & since the only thing that differed between the two was hair color, it kinda gives the impression that they are twins, which they are not. It may be a better idea to chane the clothes along with the hair color options. Just a suggestion. I am very pleased with my mug and know it is going to be a big hit, as it is a gift.
    Use it almost every day for my coffee
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - August 1, 2012
    I really like this coffee mug..real cute but wish the characters were bigger.
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 16, 2012
    I was very pleased with my purchase, both the price & quality. I wasn't able to spend a whole lot on a Morher's Day gift this year but for $16 out the door, shipping & all, I was thrilled to give this to my mom. It was reasonable, personable and my mom loved it. The only negative thing I'd have to say is I wish the names were slightly bigger under the charachters, as they are small & somewhat difficult to read. Otherwise, I'd definitely recommend it to anyone!
    MUG
    By Gerard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moscow, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice choice of images to pick from! Quick shipping time.
    Only thing that would be better is if the print was bigger. A great idea for a gift!
    nice gift
    By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is a nice gift. I wish it had a few more options on age and race.
    Good Quality Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - December 25, 2011
    I should give this 5 stars; the mug came out as described. I only give it 4 stars because my mother didn't really like it.
    1) The mug was too big for her, I wish there were other size mugs to choose from. A tea cup would have been better.
    2) I should have known better... don't personalize a mug with all the kids' names if one of this kids isn't with us anymore. It made her sad.
    Leave off the Title
    By Shari V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes an adorable gift. The figures are so cute and it really looked like my family members. My only suggestion is to consider leaving off the title because the pictures speak for themselves and I think it would have looked higher-end to do that.
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - December 6, 2011
    I got this as a gift for my mom and although she hasn't seen it yet I know she'll love it. The mug arrived very quickly and in good condition. The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is due to the fact that the characters looked very.. printed and pixelated up close; but I don't imagine that being a fixable trait. Overall, very cute and great product!
    (I also kind of wish that the characters were printed on both sides of the mug instead of only one.)
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved