Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Character Collection Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Family Cartoon Characters Personalized Coffee Mugs - 6977
Average Customer Review: (229 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Update or replacement
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is to replace another cup when there was only 7 family members. Before my grandson was born, who keeps looking for himself; now he can. This is for my son's mother-in-law for her birthday in August. I really like the verily of family characters available.
coffee mug
By Peggy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee mug was a real value for the price.
Always high quality and fast delivery!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - February 5, 2016
My sisters take my mom to the beach every year. I always go the personalization mall to buy a gift for everyone. Always fast services and the quality can't be matched!!!
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - January 28, 2016
Bought these mugs (12) for all grandparents (and a few moms) in my family to be given on Valentines Day. Love them and am sure my family will love them too!
Mug
By M Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug! Very comfortable handle! Personalization on the mug is outstanding!
Great Gift
By Missey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is a great size and sturdy. We liked this idea so much for one retirement that we copied it for another. We each chose a persona from the options. We hope that every time the Retirees use them they think of their work friends.
VERY NICE MUG
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
BOUGHT THIS AS A CHRISTMAS FOR MY HUSBAND FROM OUT CATS. VERY GOOD QUALITY AND THE PERSONALIZATION WAS PERFECT AND SO CUTE WITH THE CAT PICS!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, CA) - January 8, 2016
Everyone who has received this gift has loved it so far! Would highly recommend it.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, CA) - January 8, 2016
Everyone who has received this gift has loved it so far! Would highly recommend it.
Exceeded my expectations.
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a joy to find a quality product that I will definitely use again and again. Easy designing, quick shipping.
FANTASTIC GIFT ITEMS !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - December 31, 2015
Ordered a last minute Christmas gift, and was pleasantly surprised. My personalized last minute Christmas gift arrived on time and was of outstanding quality and very much appreciated by the recipient. And the price was extremely reasonable.
My Uncle was delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanatoga, PA) - December 30, 2015
My Uncle loved his cup! The quality was great as well as the design we created. It was better than we expected.
Love These Coffee Mugs
By Jodi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rebersburg, PA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs for my parents for Christmas with all their grandkids on them. They loved them and they were shipped out very fast.
Adorable coffee cup
By Madonna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, LA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter to give to her mom. They both had smiles on their faces when they saw it. I will be ordering more if these!
my pride and joy
By Pam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for myself and I love it. I have ordered a few different things and I have been totally please with everything. They do a wonderful job at personalizing many things!!!!
Cups a whole family loves
By Ramona L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln City, OR) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome cups!

Three years ago I started giving these cups to family and friends.

This for my grandkids has become their Christmas morning cup, where Santa leaves them hot chocolate to drink while they open gifts.

For other they are still around and are still being used. We added one for my stepson this year.

Other families who have broken a cup or handle have asked us how to replace them and I do - replace them for them.

We have added people and deleted people in the families and get cups for other family members. The cartoon characters represent each family member nicely and are fun. The matching magnets we purchased and use them to leave messages for those family members on the refrigerator. This is a gift that will get everyday use and hold up with coffee, tee, and the dishwasher.

Personalization Mall items I thought to be a bit pricey, but with the quality and amount of time we use them in our household it makes a perfect gift. Plus you don't have to wait till Christmas or a holiday to order and put out the money all at once. These you can buy collectively every month and set aside for Christmas. Once you have seen the quality, there will be no reservation purchasing more. Beautiful gifts!

Fantastic!!
By Lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a team gift and it was a HUGE hit with them! Having a team of 10, its increasingly difficult to find cool personalized gifts every year - so I was really excited to find this mug. And the price couldn't be beat!! Quick shipping was the icing on the cake. I will definitely be using Personalization Mall again in the future!!
So great!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug arrived on-time and with the packaging looking great.
great product
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (taunton, MA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Very a easy to personalize. Arrived quickly. My only negative is that I wish there were more options to choose from for the characters. Will DEFINITLEY Order again.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kent, VA) - December 19, 2015
This is my second mug from here. I love that all 6 of my kids are on it plus my spoiled dog.
love!
By Felicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law. I was so excited when it came in. It looks wonderful!
Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 18, 2015
Good quality. Makes a great gift. Have purchased several for friends and family and everyone loves them.
Never disappoint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale , NY) - December 17, 2015
I order these mugs so many times over the past two years as birthday gifts, Christmas gifts. And they never disappoint me.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, CA) - December 14, 2015
Great Gift, so far everyone we have given it to, has loved it!
Looks exactly as in the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 13, 2015
The print on the cup was exactly as in the picture. Very clear figures and writing. Cute and practical gift!
peter
By PETER B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENOSHA, WI) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great I have placed 6 orders (11 coco mugs). Everyone loves them, the kid love having there name and character on it. Just make sure of the spelling, I goofed on 3 of them not proof reading them. Stupid mistake on my part cost me $31.83. This an excellent gift especially for the kids. This on was for Nana to show off her grandchildren.
Supermom cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kent, VA) - December 9, 2015
I love these coffee cups. I love how I can show all my kids plus my dog.
Cutest gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 7, 2015
Got these mugs for my friends at work - they are adorable
Definitely would recommend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, CA) - December 4, 2015
Looked great, and arrived looking exactly like we expected. The person that received the gift absolutely loved it
great mug
By Dionna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tunnelton, WV) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute bought for my Mom for Christmas gift
Looks great and was a great gift.
By Sonia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having a large family, I was glad to have been able to accommodate the family into a mug. Decent size mug, only wish it was offered in a larger size.
Very great gift idea
By tamara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miramar, FL) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The characters were cute and receive the loved it!
Great item!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - May 12, 2015
Great item & price!!
Just a all around wonderful gift my girlfriend loved it &it took me less time than if I would have purchased her something from the mall.
Amazing!!
By Shopper (Orange Park , FL) - April 28, 2015
I made this for my mom and I am sure she will love it! She drinks coffee every morning and I hope that I made her mornings special.
Best Mug Ever
By Kevin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delanco , NJ) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for having this mug. I have purchased this twice already. The quality is excellent. I made one for my family, my in-laws and my parents. They all appreciate it and it's their favorite mug.
Fantastic!!
By Taryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (robstown, TX) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mug came out exactly the way I wanted it to. It shipped fast & my oma was very happy with it.
Great Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - January 2, 2015
Love being able to personalize with title of choice, and love having 10 spots. I made one for my grandmother with her adult grandchildren and was able to add great-grandchildren as well!
Cute Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - January 1, 2015
Love this mug. It makes for a great personal gift.
Perfect!
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly as pictured - such a cute idea! My daughter bought this for her aunt who was visiting from out of state and she cried when she opened it on Christmas! The 15oz size is perfect too!
Precious Gift
By Marla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this site for years and have always been pleasantly surprised that when I get my order it is better than what I expected. This cup is no exception. It is well made and the personalization is just precious. I would highly recommend this product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved