Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Character Collection Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Family Cartoon Characters Personalized Coffee Mugs - 6977
Average Customer Review: (248 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift!
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pattersonville, NY) - August 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, came out wonderful. Got as a housewarming gift for my best friend and her family. She was very happy with it.
Quick replacement
By Eva Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - July 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Original gift was a personalized mug for Father's Day for my husband. It came cracked in the box. Emailed customer service. They replaced it quickly after I sent pictures of the crack. Quick service. Would buy again.
Fathers day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 22, 2017
Just as shown above only wish the character was a little bigger but beautiful
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hasbrouck Heights, NJ) - June 3, 2017
My husband loves his family mug! Great gift!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, OR) - May 27, 2017
Bought this cup for my mother, with all her grandkids listed on it. Even had enough space to add 4 pets. Love the quality of the images and they are super cute. She received this in only 3 days, super fast delivery
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 26, 2017
Got this for my bestfriend as a Mother's Day gift and it was a hit. She and her husband both loved it.
Adorably fun mug
By christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute mug and was very personalized. We even added the dogs which really made it a winner!
Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - December 28, 2016
I gave this to my father for Xmas and he just loved it. Now he has something with all his grandkids on it.
Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - December 28, 2016
I gave this to my mom for Xmas and she just loves it. It brought tears to her eyes.
3 grandparents mugs
By cathiann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, NY) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mugs I purchased 3 of them and you were so much better than personal creations on your choices of changing the look of the kids . I WILL ONLY SHOP WITH YOUR COMPANY FROM NOW ON !!!!!
Great value
By Keia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a Christmas gift for my mom with all 7 of her grandkids names on it, in her favorite color! #winning. I would caution you to handle this mug with care when washing so as not to chip it. I love the overall look and feel of it and am considering buying one for myself soon.
Coffe Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin, SC) - December 10, 2016
I love how this turned out for my granddaughters to give to their mommy! It is very cute and came very quick.
work team gift
By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harris, MN) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that I could personalize a gift for my team at work for a reasonable price. Quality product and they look great.
: )
By Lea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux falls, SD) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy and excited to give this gift! Looks great!
Great item!!
By Angie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love ordering from Personalization Mall. I have been pleased with everything I have purchased!
Great Experience
By Alina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my order quickly and everything was great. So happy with it!
Coffee mug
By Starr G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute and fun. Loved it
Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, TX) - May 12, 2016
I loved the print on the mug and the quality
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - May 10, 2016
This was so cute and fun to make. The mug was a little smaller than I imagined but overall a great product.
Tea mug because I don't drink coffee
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Freedom, PA) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a beautiful job putting my 7 grandkids on plus my great grandson. I ordered 2 of these mugs and one came broken but they replaced it and shipped it out to me fast.
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - April 30, 2016
Awesome mug my mother loves drinking her coffee out of it
Great personalized mug.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - April 17, 2016
I usually buy the big mugs but wanted something different for my Mother-In-Law. I liked the mug, price and packaging. The only thing I would like for Personalization Mall to consider is making the cartoons a little bit bigger on the mug. I love the idea of having them on the mug but they were a little small.
Update or replacement
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cup is to replace another cup when there was only 7 family members. Before my grandson was born, who keeps looking for himself; now he can. This is for my son's mother-in-law for her birthday in August. I really like the verily of family characters available.
coffee mug
By Peggy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This coffee mug was a real value for the price.
Always high quality and fast delivery!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - February 5, 2016
My sisters take my mom to the beach every year. I always go the personalization mall to buy a gift for everyone. Always fast services and the quality can't be matched!!!
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - January 28, 2016
Bought these mugs (12) for all grandparents (and a few moms) in my family to be given on Valentines Day. Love them and am sure my family will love them too!
Mug
By M Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug! Very comfortable handle! Personalization on the mug is outstanding!
Great Gift
By Missey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is a great size and sturdy. We liked this idea so much for one retirement that we copied it for another. We each chose a persona from the options. We hope that every time the Retirees use them they think of their work friends.
VERY NICE MUG
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
BOUGHT THIS AS A CHRISTMAS FOR MY HUSBAND FROM OUT CATS. VERY GOOD QUALITY AND THE PERSONALIZATION WAS PERFECT AND SO CUTE WITH THE CAT PICS!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, CA) - January 8, 2016
Everyone who has received this gift has loved it so far! Would highly recommend it.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, CA) - January 8, 2016
Everyone who has received this gift has loved it so far! Would highly recommend it.
Exceeded my expectations.
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a joy to find a quality product that I will definitely use again and again. Easy designing, quick shipping.
FANTASTIC GIFT ITEMS !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - December 31, 2015
Ordered a last minute Christmas gift, and was pleasantly surprised. My personalized last minute Christmas gift arrived on time and was of outstanding quality and very much appreciated by the recipient. And the price was extremely reasonable.
My Uncle was delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanatoga, PA) - December 30, 2015
My Uncle loved his cup! The quality was great as well as the design we created. It was better than we expected.
Love These Coffee Mugs
By Jodi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rebersburg, PA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these mugs for my parents for Christmas with all their grandkids on them. They loved them and they were shipped out very fast.
Adorable coffee cup
By Madonna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, LA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter to give to her mom. They both had smiles on their faces when they saw it. I will be ordering more if these!
my pride and joy
By Pam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for myself and I love it. I have ordered a few different things and I have been totally please with everything. They do a wonderful job at personalizing many things!!!!
Cups a whole family loves
By Ramona L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln City, OR) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome cups!

Three years ago I started giving these cups to family and friends.

This for my grandkids has become their Christmas morning cup, where Santa leaves them hot chocolate to drink while they open gifts.

For other they are still around and are still being used. We added one for my stepson this year.

Other families who have broken a cup or handle have asked us how to replace them and I do - replace them for them.

We have added people and deleted people in the families and get cups for other family members. The cartoon characters represent each family member nicely and are fun. The matching magnets we purchased and use them to leave messages for those family members on the refrigerator. This is a gift that will get everyday use and hold up with coffee, tee, and the dishwasher.

Personalization Mall items I thought to be a bit pricey, but with the quality and amount of time we use them in our household it makes a perfect gift. Plus you don't have to wait till Christmas or a holiday to order and put out the money all at once. These you can buy collectively every month and set aside for Christmas. Once you have seen the quality, there will be no reservation purchasing more. Beautiful gifts!

Fantastic!!
By Lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a team gift and it was a HUGE hit with them! Having a team of 10, its increasingly difficult to find cool personalized gifts every year - so I was really excited to find this mug. And the price couldn't be beat!! Quick shipping was the icing on the cake. I will definitely be using Personalization Mall again in the future!!
So great!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug arrived on-time and with the packaging looking great.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved