Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Character Collection Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Family Cartoon Characters Personalized Coffee Mugs - 6977
Average Customer Review: (219 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
nice gift
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is a nice gift. I wish it had a few more options on age and race.
Mug love
By Noelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mom really loved her mug. She is not the typical soccer mom, if fact she pokes fun at these women. So, it's a gift any mom can enjoy, especially when you put her pooches on the mug with her kids!
Wonderful Christmas Gift
By Daisy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my mom with the title We love Mom~Lela. Lela is what my daughter calls her. She was so excited because it said Lela since all grandmother things either say grandma,nana or mama but never Lela. And when she noticed all the characters in the bottom resembling her, my dad, my brothers,sister,my husband,my daughter,our dog and their cat, she began to cry!!! Such a wonderful personal gift at a great price. It arrived very quickly! We loved it so much we ordered the cookie jar for my mother in law. I will definitely recommend this company and order from them again!!!!
Good Quality Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, CO) - December 25, 2011
I should give this 5 stars; the mug came out as described. I only give it 4 stars because my mother didn't really like it.
1) The mug was too big for her, I wish there were other size mugs to choose from. A tea cup would have been better.
2) I should have known better... don't personalize a mug with all the kids' names if one of this kids isn't with us anymore. It made her sad.
Cute mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor Ridge, IL) - December 22, 2011
This mug turned out great! I purchased it for my mother as a Christmas gift. I put my 2 sons and my niece on it with the title of best grandma ever. I was thrilled when it came in because it turned out so cute.
Most of the cup is bare!!!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for Grandma. i loved the little people printed on these coffee cups. They were so cute. They are just on 1/4 of the cup. I had my 6 kids names put and little people on there, but still most of the cup is just bare, and boring. Wished i would have gotten a different one :(
Grandma's Gift
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic gift to give to grandparents! My mother will love it that it's coming from my daughter.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - December 6, 2011
I got this as a gift for my mom and although she hasn't seen it yet I know she'll love it. The mug arrived very quickly and in good condition. The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is due to the fact that the characters looked very.. printed and pixelated up close; but I don't imagine that being a fixable trait. Overall, very cute and great product!
(I also kind of wish that the characters were printed on both sides of the mug instead of only one.)
great for grand kids to give as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - November 20, 2011
what a great gift for a young child to give to their family
CUTE - but not enough choice
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this mug for friends that we have coffee and games night with regularly. I was a bit disappointed that all the adult men and women look the same just with different hair - but it looks great regardless.
Love it, love it, LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, MA) - June 27, 2011
perfect gift for the tea or coffee drinker in the family
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - June 17, 2011
These mugs are a very nice gift for anyone special in your life. I ordered two, one for each of my sons who are both new daddy's for father's day. They are perfect and shipping time was incredibly fast. I highly recommend this company and thank them for providing a gift my sons will cherish.
Cute but TOO SMALL
By Heidi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wading River, NY) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these mugs and they are very cute. BUT the pictures on them and the writing is VERY SMALL. I was disappointed when I opened the box. This is the FIRST time I have ever been disappointed from Personalization Mall.
Awesome Customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - May 13, 2011
The mug was broken when my Mother inlaw recieved it the 1st time,we called and wasnt on the phone even 5 min. and they sent her a new one!!! will shop here again!!!!!!
Great gift item!
By Jeni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my mother-in-law on Mother's Day. I thought the idea of having the little photos of the cartoon babies with our children's names underneath was adorable and she absolutely loved it! She drinks coffee from it every morning.
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, AR) - April 30, 2016
Awesome mug my mother loves drinking her coffee out of it
Great personalized mug.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - April 17, 2016
I usually buy the big mugs but wanted something different for my Mother-In-Law. I liked the mug, price and packaging. The only thing I would like for Personalization Mall to consider is making the cartoons a little bit bigger on the mug. I love the idea of having them on the mug but they were a little small.
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - January 28, 2016
Bought these mugs (12) for all grandparents (and a few moms) in my family to be given on Valentines Day. Love them and am sure my family will love them too!
Great Gift
By Missey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is a great size and sturdy. We liked this idea so much for one retirement that we copied it for another. We each chose a persona from the options. We hope that every time the Retirees use them they think of their work friends.
VERY NICE MUG
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
BOUGHT THIS AS A CHRISTMAS FOR MY HUSBAND FROM OUT CATS. VERY GOOD QUALITY AND THE PERSONALIZATION WAS PERFECT AND SO CUTE WITH THE CAT PICS!
Exceeded my expectations.
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a joy to find a quality product that I will definitely use again and again. Easy designing, quick shipping.
FANTASTIC GIFT ITEMS !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - December 31, 2015
Ordered a last minute Christmas gift, and was pleasantly surprised. My personalized last minute Christmas gift arrived on time and was of outstanding quality and very much appreciated by the recipient. And the price was extremely reasonable.
My Uncle was delighted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanatoga, PA) - December 30, 2015
My Uncle loved his cup! The quality was great as well as the design we created. It was better than we expected.
Adorable coffee cup
By Madonna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, LA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter to give to her mom. They both had smiles on their faces when they saw it. I will be ordering more if these!
my pride and joy
By Pam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for myself and I love it. I have ordered a few different things and I have been totally please with everything. They do a wonderful job at personalizing many things!!!!
Cups a whole family loves
By Ramona L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln City, OR) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome cups!

Three years ago I started giving these cups to family and friends.

This for my grandkids has become their Christmas morning cup, where Santa leaves them hot chocolate to drink while they open gifts.

For other they are still around and are still being used. We added one for my stepson this year.

Other families who have broken a cup or handle have asked us how to replace them and I do - replace them for them.

We have added people and deleted people in the families and get cups for other family members. The cartoon characters represent each family member nicely and are fun. The matching magnets we purchased and use them to leave messages for those family members on the refrigerator. This is a gift that will get everyday use and hold up with coffee, tee, and the dishwasher.

Personalization Mall items I thought to be a bit pricey, but with the quality and amount of time we use them in our household it makes a perfect gift. Plus you don't have to wait till Christmas or a holiday to order and put out the money all at once. These you can buy collectively every month and set aside for Christmas. Once you have seen the quality, there will be no reservation purchasing more. Beautiful gifts!

Fantastic!!
By Lauren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a team gift and it was a HUGE hit with them! Having a team of 10, its increasingly difficult to find cool personalized gifts every year - so I was really excited to find this mug. And the price couldn't be beat!! Quick shipping was the icing on the cake. I will definitely be using Personalization Mall again in the future!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kent, VA) - December 19, 2015
This is my second mug from here. I love that all 6 of my kids are on it plus my spoiled dog.
love!
By Felicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law. I was so excited when it came in. It looks wonderful!
Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 18, 2015
Good quality. Makes a great gift. Have purchased several for friends and family and everyone loves them.
Never disappoint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale , NY) - December 17, 2015
I order these mugs so many times over the past two years as birthday gifts, Christmas gifts. And they never disappoint me.
Cute
By CAROLE N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IVA, SC) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this cup but I think the lettering and pictures could have been large. They are quite small, but I still think it is cute.
peter
By PETER B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENOSHA, WI) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great I have placed 6 orders (11 coco mugs). Everyone loves them, the kid love having there name and character on it. Just make sure of the spelling, I goofed on 3 of them not proof reading them. Stupid mistake on my part cost me $31.83. This an excellent gift especially for the kids. This on was for Nana to show off her grandchildren.
Supermom cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kent, VA) - December 9, 2015
I love these coffee cups. I love how I can show all my kids plus my dog.
Cutest gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 7, 2015
Got these mugs for my friends at work - they are adorable
great mug
By Dionna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tunnelton, WV) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute bought for my Mom for Christmas gift
Looks great and was a great gift.
By Sonia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having a large family, I was glad to have been able to accommodate the family into a mug. Decent size mug, only wish it was offered in a larger size.
Fantastic!!
By Taryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (robstown, TX) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mug came out exactly the way I wanted it to. It shipped fast & my oma was very happy with it.
anniversary cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestavia, AL) - January 20, 2015
Cup and idea is great. I would like to have had a couple of other options of characters to pick however. Happy customer.
Perfect!
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly as pictured - such a cute idea! My daughter bought this for her aunt who was visiting from out of state and she cried when she opened it on Christmas! The 15oz size is perfect too!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved