Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Pink Velour Towel Wrap customer reviews

Women's Personalized Bath Towel Wrap - Pink - 6978
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(93)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top, PA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised how pretty this towel wrap was. The embroidery is done perfectly and the towel wrap itself is nice and soft. Shipping speed was amazing!
Ordered more
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonneau, SC) - June 11, 2014
The girls loved them, thick material, not like the cheap one I would purchase from a discount store for myself, You will be happy to spend the extra money as a gift, I am always looking for quality in gift for others, you will not be disappointed with this.
exactly what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - February 4, 2014
I was surprised of the quality for the price. Have been looking for towel wrap but didn't like the prices. And to have it embroidered exceeded my expectations. Love my new wrap!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 27, 2014
This towel wrap is perfect... its so absorbent and cozy and just the right length. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a great towel wrap. Although it was a bit pricey, in the end it was well worth it and it came really quickly and I am in Canada. I am very happy with my purchase and will probably order something else in the future with this company... thank-you
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 17, 2013
perfect wrap for my daughter
Mother In Law Loved This
By Tamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved this for her birthday.
Outstanding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - July 20, 2013
Got this as a birthday gift for my sister-in-law and she LOVED it.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - July 12, 2013
I ordered this as a birthday gift for my Niece and she loved it!
Graduation gift
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidered pink velour towel wrap exceeded my expectations in both looks and quality. The price was very reasonable for a graduation gift. I will go to Personalization Mall for all my gifts from now on!
Recommended!!
By TeNeasha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mothers Day gift & she adores it! It was soooo soft & her name (which is only 4 letters) was just the right size for it!!! Very very nice!!
Wife loves it !!
By Charles P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavaca, AR) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife has used these wraps for years and she loves this one. The material is plush and excellent quality and and the workmanship is excellent. My wife wishes that this wrap was available in more colors.
love the towel wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (iselin, NJ) - February 15, 2013
i love this towel wrap. It fits comfortably and covers up well for a one size fits most.
Great towel
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty towel and perfect for getting ready right after the shower.
Velour Pink Towel Wrap
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently purchased a velour towel wrap from Personalization Mall . I was extremely happy with the way they give you choices to browse thru with your choices. And made so easy for a shopper to easily click onto each next part to finish their shopping. It came in the mail a day earlier than scheduled. Which made me happy. When I opened it I was thrilled with the material so soft and plush. And the monogramming color was exactly like the photo they showed. I couldn't be more happy. THis is the 5th one I have purchased. I love them all!!! I have bought them for gifts And purchased one for myself!!!
Soft and Cute
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great to get ready in. Although slightly on the heavy side, item is comfortable.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - December 31, 2012
I've purchased several of these wraps for my daughters and nieces. They have a good weight to them and are exquisitely embroidered. (The embroidery thread colors are beautiful as well.)
Lovely!!!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter had mentioned that she wanted this for Christmas. After searching, I found the quality and the classic appearance, especially with the free monogram!
Love it
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this towel in pink with purple embroidery. Love it! Can't wait for Christmas to give it to my daughter who is going to love it as well
Pampering at its best!
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel wrap is the best gift to give to someone who lives overseas. The colors are beautiful, it is comfortably plush, the embroidery is meticulous, there is no problem with getting the right size, and it won't break! It will be a nice surprise as a Christmas gift for my daughter who lives in Europe.
Dorm towel
By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foresthill, CA) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this towel for my daughter who is living in a dorm, the product shipped and arrived in two days. My daughter loves it.
Soft and Comfortable
By Sharonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day and she hasn't stopped using it since. It is very convenient for her when she gets out the shower and is able to take care of a couple of things without holding a towel to her. She says she loves the fact that its personalized and very soft and comfortable. I definitely will be ordering more for myself.
Great quality
By Miranda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizaville, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always great looking stuff from PM!!!
Great product!
By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, MO) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so handy to have when you're waiting on clothes to dry and fluffy towels are too hot and won't stay on. I use mine daily and love it!
wrap
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, just wish it was a little smaller, it's a little big for me. Other than that, it's really cute.
Fabulous
By Chelsea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft! Love them all - hope my bridesmaids love them too!
wife loves it
By Matt D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gainesville, FL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife has been looking for a towel like this for a long time and finally she has one and loves it!! she's been telling everyone about it!!
Towel
By Leanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Great quality! Definitely worth the price, I would have paid more. Great Product!
Great value.
By Carmen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice thick, soft towel. Embroidery well done. Quick delivery on order
fast
By TERESA A L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
towel is soft and can't believe how fast I received this item - especially for it being personalized
This towel wrap is Top Quality!
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I order from Personalzation Mall is Top Quality!This towel wrap is thick and beautiful. The monogram lettering is perfect. I ordered this one for my daughter, I'm going to order another for me!
Seems a little big...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 5, 2015
These are GREAT quality, very nice and soft. However, they are really big and baggy. I am average size, 5"5' but 3 of my bridesmaids who I also bought these for are 5" and I am worried that they might be WAY to big. I am disappointed so I guess a one size fits all sizing isn't the best approach.
spa towel wrap and slippers
By Lydia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
please let me know if you have a child size 10 in spa robe in either pink or white with slippers. need for junior bridesmaid
Great softness, but 1 size doesn't fit all
By Michael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came in the mail just on time, looked great when my girlfriend unwrapped it and saw the embroidery, and felt so soft and fluffy...but was waaaaaaay over sized when it came to coverage. now, my gf is very small (about 5 feet tall, 110 lbs) but having a larger and smaller size would have been perfect. I know, it's kinda being sour grapes, but it would have been nice. Great softness and the embroidery was excellent, so an average score from me.
Very soft
By Olivia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it looks great. everything came on time.
Makes a great gift for someone
By Beek W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodside, NY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase was easy, wish I could have picked a diff color towel but it's still a very cute towel. Package arrived in a timely manner. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Perfect for the University Co-ed bathroom!
By DONNA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was super pleased with the quality of this towel! I've seen this type of wrap offered other places where the towel was very thin and flimsy and after a couple of washings, the velcro fastening stuck to itself or came off completely. This towel is thick and heavy and the velcro fastening is nice and wide as well as long, making a secure closing. The embroidery makes it the perfect gift for my young University bound friend!
I LOVE IT!
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these in black threading and two whites ones in pink and lavender threading and I absolutely LOVE it. Out of all the purchases I made over the past week, I was looking forward to these two the most. The white one in my opinion looks better, but it's also more expensive. They are both so soft and so thick and initially I was a bit apprehensive about the price but now that I have received these towel wraps, I can see why they are priced this way. You will NOT be disappointed!!
PLUSH!!
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel was very thick and plush - the monogramming was beautiful with all stitches impeccable - Would purchase again - Thanks
Wonderful Wrap
By Tenley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 23 year old daughter and she loves it! It's just the right size and very soft.
I LOVE IT!
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
its so thick and soft go buy it! you won't regret it =)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved