Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Pink Velour Towel Wrap customer reviews

Women's Personalized Bath Towel Wrap - Pink - 6978
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
exactly what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - February 4, 2014
I was surprised of the quality for the price. Have been looking for towel wrap but didn't like the prices. And to have it embroidered exceeded my expectations. Love my new wrap!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 27, 2014
This towel wrap is perfect... its so absorbent and cozy and just the right length. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a great towel wrap. Although it was a bit pricey, in the end it was well worth it and it came really quickly and I am in Canada. I am very happy with my purchase and will probably order something else in the future with this company... thank-you
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 17, 2013
perfect wrap for my daughter
Mother In Law Loved This
By Tamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved this for her birthday.
Outstanding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - July 20, 2013
Got this as a birthday gift for my sister-in-law and she LOVED it.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - July 12, 2013
I ordered this as a birthday gift for my Niece and she loved it!
Graduation gift
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidered pink velour towel wrap exceeded my expectations in both looks and quality. The price was very reasonable for a graduation gift. I will go to Personalization Mall for all my gifts from now on!
Recommended!!
By TeNeasha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mothers Day gift & she adores it! It was soooo soft & her name (which is only 4 letters) was just the right size for it!!! Very very nice!!
Wife loves it !!
By Charles P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavaca, AR) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife has used these wraps for years and she loves this one. The material is plush and excellent quality and and the workmanship is excellent. My wife wishes that this wrap was available in more colors.
love the towel wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (iselin, NJ) - February 15, 2013
i love this towel wrap. It fits comfortably and covers up well for a one size fits most.
Great towel
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty towel and perfect for getting ready right after the shower.
Velour Pink Towel Wrap
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently purchased a velour towel wrap from Personalization Mall . I was extremely happy with the way they give you choices to browse thru with your choices. And made so easy for a shopper to easily click onto each next part to finish their shopping. It came in the mail a day earlier than scheduled. Which made me happy. When I opened it I was thrilled with the material so soft and plush. And the monogramming color was exactly like the photo they showed. I couldn't be more happy. THis is the 5th one I have purchased. I love them all!!! I have bought them for gifts And purchased one for myself!!!
Soft and Cute
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great to get ready in. Although slightly on the heavy side, item is comfortable.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - December 31, 2012
I've purchased several of these wraps for my daughters and nieces. They have a good weight to them and are exquisitely embroidered. (The embroidery thread colors are beautiful as well.)
Lovely!!!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter had mentioned that she wanted this for Christmas. After searching, I found the quality and the classic appearance, especially with the free monogram!
Love it
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this towel in pink with purple embroidery. Love it! Can't wait for Christmas to give it to my daughter who is going to love it as well
Pampering at its best!
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel wrap is the best gift to give to someone who lives overseas. The colors are beautiful, it is comfortably plush, the embroidery is meticulous, there is no problem with getting the right size, and it won't break! It will be a nice surprise as a Christmas gift for my daughter who lives in Europe.
Dorm towel
By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foresthill, CA) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this towel for my daughter who is living in a dorm, the product shipped and arrived in two days. My daughter loves it.
Soft and Comfortable
By Sharonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day and she hasn't stopped using it since. It is very convenient for her when she gets out the shower and is able to take care of a couple of things without holding a towel to her. She says she loves the fact that its personalized and very soft and comfortable. I definitely will be ordering more for myself.
Great quality
By Miranda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizaville, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always great looking stuff from PM!!!
Great product!
By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, MO) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so handy to have when you're waiting on clothes to dry and fluffy towels are too hot and won't stay on. I use mine daily and love it!
wrap
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, just wish it was a little smaller, it's a little big for me. Other than that, it's really cute.
Fabulous
By Chelsea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft! Love them all - hope my bridesmaids love them too!
spa towel wrap and slippers
By Lydia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
please let me know if you have a child size 10 in spa robe in either pink or white with slippers. need for junior bridesmaid
wife loves it
By Matt D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gainesville, FL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife has been looking for a towel like this for a long time and finally she has one and loves it!! she's been telling everyone about it!!
Towel
By Leanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Great quality! Definitely worth the price, I would have paid more. Great Product!
fast
By TERESA A L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
towel is soft and can't believe how fast I received this item - especially for it being personalized
Shower Wrap
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Cave, KY) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality of the wrap. The monogramming was very neat and just as it was shown in the picture.
Embroidered Pink Velour Towel Wrap
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owatonna, MN) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter-n-law for Christmas and she loves it. She says it is long enough to cover her knees and very soft.
This towel wrap is Top Quality!
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I order from Personalzation Mall is Top Quality!This towel wrap is thick and beautiful. The monogram lettering is perfect. I ordered this one for my daughter, I'm going to order another for me!
Great value.
By Carmen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice thick, soft towel. Embroidery well done. Quick delivery on order
Wonderful Wrap
By Tenley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 23 year old daughter and she loves it! It's just the right size and very soft.
Great Thank You gift!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this towel for a friend who is reading a blessing at our wedding. She was very hard to shop for and thought every women could use one of these. The picture doesn't do the towel justice. It is so plush and soft. The back stretches for ALL sizes and the velcro closure is very long so you know there will be no accidental un-doings. I am very happy with my order and know she will love it!
Perfect for the University Co-ed bathroom!
By DONNA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was super pleased with the quality of this towel! I've seen this type of wrap offered other places where the towel was very thin and flimsy and after a couple of washings, the velcro fastening stuck to itself or came off completely. This towel is thick and heavy and the velcro fastening is nice and wide as well as long, making a secure closing. The embroidery makes it the perfect gift for my young University bound friend!
I LOVE IT!
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
its so thick and soft go buy it! you won't regret it =)
grad gifts
By wendy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookfield, MO) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was perfect gift for girls graduating and especially if have funky spelled names. They all loved them and was so personal. I am a hit! I just keep ordering them when get an invite because they shipped quickly also!
PLUSH!!
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel was very thick and plush - the monogramming was beautiful with all stitches impeccable - Would purchase again - Thanks
I LOVE IT!
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these in black threading and two whites ones in pink and lavender threading and I absolutely LOVE it. Out of all the purchases I made over the past week, I was looking forward to these two the most. The white one in my opinion looks better, but it's also more expensive. They are both so soft and so thick and initially I was a bit apprehensive about the price but now that I have received these towel wraps, I can see why they are priced this way. You will NOT be disappointed!!
Multipurpose and wonderful use
By Dawn Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and thick. Nicely made. Quality embordery. Purchased for Christmas gift to be used with New Jacuzzi and great for out of the shower. Multi purpose. May need to order another one for her for a upcomming holiday. She loved it and wish I would had gotten the slippers.
Nice
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty in pink
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved