Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Pink Velour Towel Wrap customer reviews

Women's Personalized Bath Towel Wrap - Pink - 6978
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Terrific quality
By Charlotte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with quality! Nice embroidery! Gave as gifts, they were perfect.
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - December 18, 2011
I bought this product for my girlfriend and was really happy with how it came out. The embroidery was well done, no frays, and the product was a good quality. Definitely look forward to ordering from this website again!
perfect gift
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mother and mother-in-law and they both loved them. They were admired by other family members as well.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAlester, OK) - January 11, 2014
The quality of this towel wrap is by far the best I've ever purchased.
Felt like a Queen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 20, 2013
Again, I purchased this as a Birthday gift. My friend in Florida was so surprised. She said that she had seen "rich women" on TV wear them, and always wanted one. She truly loves it.
Perfect
By Ioannis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very absorbant and soft.
LOVE IT
By Glenn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the perfect size. I had one that was too short and always had to wear pajama bottoms. This one is perfect length and just the right softness
GREAT COLLEGE GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - May 14, 2013
High quality material and impeccable embroidery (tight & clean). I'm very picky and this excelled my expectations!
Great Gift
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a family member and liked it so much I bought several more as Christmas gifts. Very nice quality.
soft and cozy
By karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this towel wrap for my daughter as a gift. The towel is very soft and luxurious and has a nice thickness to it. Having her name embroidered on it was an extra nice touch.
Embroidered Robe-LOVE IT!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised with this robe. I have never purchased anything from the Personalization Mall before, so I didn't know the quality of their products. I love this robe-it's very well made, thick and soft. I use it everyday now. I also ordered one for my daughter after I saw how wonderful mine was. I'm a happy customer and I would definitely recommend this product!
Nice!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice soft material. The embroidery is very well done. Extremely fast shipping. I'm excited to give it as a Christmas gift to my 20 year old niece!
LOVE IT!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed by a purchase at Personalization Mall. This towel wrap is the perfect gift for my niece! It's so soft. I'm not crazy about the pink, but she'll like it.
Great material; fit.
By Craig P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great material/workmanship and fit. Wife really likes it.
Daughter's Christmas Present
By Marquita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it!!!
Makes a great gift for someone
By Beek W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodside, NY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase was easy, wish I could have picked a diff color towel but it's still a very cute towel. Package arrived in a timely manner. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Very soft
By Olivia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it looks great. everything came on time.
Feels Comfortable and makes semse
By Sun L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, KY) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife said she loves it. Besides it's functionality, she like it's plushness. I went for initials rather than a name and it looks pretty.

Great towel, neat features.
great quality
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsdale, AZ) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it arrived when promised, great material better than I thought it would be..
bath wrap
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual completely satisfied with the product, and Personalization mall! Vibrant pink and espresso initials. It was a christmas gift for my mother and it is wonderful!
It was perfect
By R. Patrick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Palma, CA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrap arrived on Valentines Day as promised. My wife of 47years was delighted and said "it's perfect!" Looks good on her as well.
Velour Wrap Towel
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, WA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rich color and beautifully embroidered. Recieved within days of ordering. Thank You.
Product features that I don't like.
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually really like the product and it is very good quality. It's very soft and the engraving is really nice. The first thing I looked for when I received this in the mail was to check out where it was made; unfortunately it's made in China. I thought for sure it would be produced here in the United States. Other than that this item is something that I've looked for for quite awhile now and this is totally what I wanted!
That one is mine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - March 20, 2011
beautiful color feminine bath wrap personalized even better. Very comfortable in our warm humid climate,i can even color my gray without ruining clothes. I've found so many fun wears for my wrap just wish thy had one for my husband. Beats the ugly towel tied at your waste that ends upon the floor only to find you get in the shower & guess what? Wheres the towel? Towels stay where they belong!
Lady Sagittarius
By Arnetha G. (Miami Beach, FL) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lady Sagittarius Selections, of love.
College Favorite
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved this Christmas gift. It arrived so fast-great customer service.
soft and fluffy!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's birthday and had it shipped to her in Salt Lake City. She loved it! Said it was so soft and just beautiful....
Lady Sagittarius
By Arnetha G. (Miami Beach, FL) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lady Sagittarius Selections, of love.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved