Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Embroidered Pink Velour Towel Wrap customer reviews

Women's Personalized Bath Towel Wrap - Pink - 6978
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Felt like a Queen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 20, 2013
Again, I purchased this as a Birthday gift. My friend in Florida was so surprised. She said that she had seen "rich women" on TV wear them, and always wanted one. She truly loves it.
GREAT COLLEGE GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - May 14, 2013
High quality material and impeccable embroidery (tight & clean). I'm very picky and this excelled my expectations!
Satisfied
By Maralyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this and was worried that it would not fit the person I bought it for. I took out of the package twice and the second time I realized that it would be fine. It was good quality and the lettering came out nice.
A Wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plum Branch, SC) - September 15, 2012
Excellent product, it actually exceeded my expectations!
Great Gift
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a family member and liked it so much I bought several more as Christmas gifts. Very nice quality.
perfect gift
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my mother and mother-in-law and they both loved them. They were admired by other family members as well.
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickton, TX) - December 16, 2014
It looks great! I am very happy with the finished product. Would purchase again.
Great material; fit.
By Craig P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great material/workmanship and fit. Wife really likes it.
Daughter's Christmas Present
By Marquita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it!!!
College Favorite
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved this Christmas gift. It arrived so fast-great customer service.
bath wrap
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual completely satisfied with the product, and Personalization mall! Vibrant pink and espresso initials. It was a christmas gift for my mother and it is wonderful!
Nice!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice soft material. The embroidery is very well done. Extremely fast shipping. I'm excited to give it as a Christmas gift to my 20 year old niece!
great quality
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsdale, AZ) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it arrived when promised, great material better than I thought it would be..
Makes a great gift for someone
By Beek W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodside, NY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase was easy, wish I could have picked a diff color towel but it's still a very cute towel. Package arrived in a timely manner. I'm very happy with my purchase.
LOVE IT!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed by a purchase at Personalization Mall. This towel wrap is the perfect gift for my niece! It's so soft. I'm not crazy about the pink, but she'll like it.
Feels Comfortable and makes semse
By Sun L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, KY) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife said she loves it. Besides it's functionality, she like it's plushness. I went for initials rather than a name and it looks pretty.

Great towel, neat features.
Pamela
By Conner H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my wife and she loves it. She loves the color, the soft fabric and how comfortable it is to wear.
That one is mine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - March 20, 2011
beautiful color feminine bath wrap personalized even better. Very comfortable in our warm humid climate,i can even color my gray without ruining clothes. I've found so many fun wears for my wrap just wish thy had one for my husband. Beats the ugly towel tied at your waste that ends upon the floor only to find you get in the shower & guess what? Wheres the towel? Towels stay where they belong!
Love it
By Shameka C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calera, AL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a birthday gift to myself. I received it a day earlier than expected. The quality is great and the colors are beautiful! The embroidery is exceptional.
Great Gift
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, TN) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for daughter for Christmas and she loved it. Great value. She's tall and skinny and the fit was fine.
It was perfect
By R. Patrick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Palma, CA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrap arrived on Valentines Day as promised. My wife of 47years was delighted and said "it's perfect!" Looks good on her as well.
Lady Sagittarius
By Arnetha G. (Miami Beach, FL) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lady Sagittarius Selections, of love.
Lady Sagittarius
By Arnetha G. (Miami Beach, FL) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lady Sagittarius Selections, of love.
Velour Wrap Towel
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, WA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rich color and beautifully embroidered. Recieved within days of ordering. Thank You.
soft and fluffy!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's birthday and had it shipped to her in Salt Lake City. She loved it! Said it was so soft and just beautiful....
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved