Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Not that you need another customer recommendation but I feel that I must take the time to let you know how very pleased I am with your products, service and pricing. This was my first experience and...
    ~Pamela - FL

    Embroidered Pink Velour Towel Wrap customer reviews

    Women's Personalized Bath Towel Wrap - Pink - 6978
    Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (84)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Satisfied
    By Maralyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this and was worried that it would not fit the person I bought it for. I took out of the package twice and the second time I realized that it would be fine. It was good quality and the lettering came out nice.
    Love it
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this towel in pink with purple embroidery. Love it! Can't wait for Christmas to give it to my daughter who is going to love it as well
    Pampering at its best!
    By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This towel wrap is the best gift to give to someone who lives overseas. The colors are beautiful, it is comfortably plush, the embroidery is meticulous, there is no problem with getting the right size, and it won't break! It will be a nice surprise as a Christmas gift for my daughter who lives in Europe.
    A Wrap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plum Branch, SC) - September 15, 2012
    Excellent product, it actually exceeded my expectations!
    Dorm towel
    By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foresthill, CA) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this towel for my daughter who is living in a dorm, the product shipped and arrived in two days. My daughter loves it.
    Satisfaction
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARLSBAD, CA) - July 10, 2012
    The product was what was expected.
    Soft and Comfortable
    By Sharonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day and she hasn't stopped using it since. It is very convenient for her when she gets out the shower and is able to take care of a couple of things without holding a towel to her. She says she loves the fact that its personalized and very soft and comfortable. I definitely will be ordering more for myself.
    Great quality
    By Miranda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizaville, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Always great looking stuff from PM!!!
    Great product!
    By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, MO) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so handy to have when you're waiting on clothes to dry and fluffy towels are too hot and won't stay on. I use mine daily and love it!
    Fabulous
    By Chelsea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very soft! Love them all - hope my bridesmaids love them too!
    So NICE!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - January 29, 2012
    I ordered this for my sister as a Christmas present. She loves it! She said it is so nice and easy to put on. Makes her fell special in the bathroom. She said it was a great gift. It is something she would never buy for herself but so glad I gave it to her. By the way the turn around on this was amazing, she got it five days after I ordered it, awesome!
    Terrific quality
    By Charlotte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very happy with quality! Nice embroidery! Gave as gifts, they were perfect.
    My teenage daughter loves it!
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for my teenage daughter. She was the one who sent me the link to it. She just opened it for Christmas and loves it. Great quality, and the embroidery looks really good. It is a nice large size.
    Great buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - December 18, 2011
    I bought this product for my girlfriend and was really happy with how it came out. The embroidery was well done, no frays, and the product was a good quality. Definitely look forward to ordering from this website again!
    Quality Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushland, TX) - November 3, 2011
    Completely satisfied!!!
    kk's birthday towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - September 4, 2011
    perfect for the gal on the go....
    Best buy for the money
    By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monee, IL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good quality and good price. This was the 2nd of 3 items in my first order with you. Slippers to match this item look good as well. All items surpassed my expectations. I have received 2 more orders in the last 2 weeks and still have one more pending. I will continue to order with you since I find you to be very dependable.
    Super
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - June 13, 2011
    Great service and quality - will be ordering again!
    Product features that I don't like.
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually really like the product and it is very good quality. It's very soft and the engraving is really nice. The first thing I looked for when I received this in the mail was to check out where it was made; unfortunately it's made in China. I thought for sure it would be produced here in the United States. Other than that this item is something that I've looked for for quite awhile now and this is totally what I wanted!
    LOVE LOVE LOVE
    By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania BEach, FL) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this!! I use it everyday. Very absorbent. Velcro is nice and long. This was a fantastic purchase. I will buy again in the future for friends!! If you're thinking of this, BUY IT! You won't be sorry! I had it embroidered in white, and it blends well. Cute enough to notice but doesn't stand out. If you want it to be bold, consider a different color thread!
    Great quality....love these wraps!!!
    By michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just bought my mom one for mothers day because she is jealous of mine. She loves it in pink! and its such high quality. Last September I was married and had given each of my bridesmaids the white ones, they still tell me how much they love and use their wraps.
    I use mine everyday, hate to be without it while blow drying my hair.
    Velour Towel Wrap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - May 9, 2011
    Absolutely fabulous product! Wife loved it! Super fast shipping. I will definitely do business with again.
    Good Value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaplan, LA) - March 25, 2011
    For the price this towel wrap is thick and very soft. The only problem I had was the embroidered initials - I would have preferred the middle letter (last initial in name)to have been larger than the other two initials since it was placed in the middle
    That one is mine
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - March 20, 2011
    beautiful color feminine bath wrap personalized even better. Very comfortable in our warm humid climate,i can even color my gray without ruining clothes. I've found so many fun wears for my wrap just wish thy had one for my husband. Beats the ugly towel tied at your waste that ends upon the floor only to find you get in the shower & guess what? Wheres the towel? Towels stay where they belong!
    It was perfect
    By R. Patrick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Palma, CA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wrap arrived on Valentines Day as promised. My wife of 47years was delighted and said "it's perfect!" Looks good on her as well.
    Velour Wrap Towel
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, WA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Rich color and beautifully embroidered. Recieved within days of ordering. Thank You.
    soft and fluffy!
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter's birthday and had it shipped to her in Salt Lake City. She loved it! Said it was so soft and just beautiful....
    Lady Sagittarius
    By Arnetha G. (Miami Beach, FL) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lady Sagittarius Selections, of love.
    Lady Sagittarius
    By Arnetha G. (Miami Beach, FL) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lady Sagittarius Selections, of love.
    College Favorite
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece loved this Christmas gift. It arrived so fast-great customer service.
    bath wrap
    By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual completely satisfied with the product, and Personalization mall! Vibrant pink and espresso initials. It was a christmas gift for my mother and it is wonderful!
    Great material; fit.
    By Craig P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great material/workmanship and fit. Wife really likes it.
    Daughter's Christmas Present
    By Marquita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved it!!!
    Nice!
    By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice soft material. The embroidery is very well done. Extremely fast shipping. I'm excited to give it as a Christmas gift to my 20 year old niece!
    LOVE IT!
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have never been disappointed by a purchase at Personalization Mall. This towel wrap is the perfect gift for my niece! It's so soft. I'm not crazy about the pink, but she'll like it.
    Feels Comfortable and makes semse
    By Sun L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, KY) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife said she loves it. Besides it's functionality, she like it's plushness. I went for initials rather than a name and it looks pretty.

    Great towel, neat features.
    great quality
    By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsdale, AZ) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it arrived when promised, great material better than I thought it would be..
    Makes a great gift for someone
    By Beek W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodside, NY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchase was easy, wish I could have picked a diff color towel but it's still a very cute towel. Package arrived in a timely manner. I'm very happy with my purchase.
    Very soft
    By Olivia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it looks great. everything came on time.
    Perfect for the University Co-ed bathroom!
    By DONNA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was super pleased with the quality of this towel! I've seen this type of wrap offered other places where the towel was very thin and flimsy and after a couple of washings, the velcro fastening stuck to itself or came off completely. This towel is thick and heavy and the velcro fastening is nice and wide as well as long, making a secure closing. The embroidery makes it the perfect gift for my young University bound friend!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved