Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Good morning, I want to comment on your GREAT service and products. I placed an order on July 11th and received the product on July 15, 2009. Your company is absolutely wonderful. I am able to track...
~Rita - OH

Embroidered Pink Velour Towel Wrap customer reviews

Women's Personalized Bath Towel Wrap - Pink - 6978
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Best buy for the money
By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monee, IL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality and good price. This was the 2nd of 3 items in my first order with you. Slippers to match this item look good as well. All items surpassed my expectations. I have received 2 more orders in the last 2 weeks and still have one more pending. I will continue to order with you since I find you to be very dependable.
Super
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - June 13, 2011
Great service and quality - will be ordering again!
Product features that I don't like.
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually really like the product and it is very good quality. It's very soft and the engraving is really nice. The first thing I looked for when I received this in the mail was to check out where it was made; unfortunately it's made in China. I thought for sure it would be produced here in the United States. Other than that this item is something that I've looked for for quite awhile now and this is totally what I wanted!
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania BEach, FL) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this!! I use it everyday. Very absorbent. Velcro is nice and long. This was a fantastic purchase. I will buy again in the future for friends!! If you're thinking of this, BUY IT! You won't be sorry! I had it embroidered in white, and it blends well. Cute enough to notice but doesn't stand out. If you want it to be bold, consider a different color thread!
Great quality....love these wraps!!!
By michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought my mom one for mothers day because she is jealous of mine. She loves it in pink! and its such high quality. Last September I was married and had given each of my bridesmaids the white ones, they still tell me how much they love and use their wraps.
I use mine everyday, hate to be without it while blow drying my hair.
Velour Towel Wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - May 9, 2011
Absolutely fabulous product! Wife loved it! Super fast shipping. I will definitely do business with again.
Good Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaplan, LA) - March 25, 2011
For the price this towel wrap is thick and very soft. The only problem I had was the embroidered initials - I would have preferred the middle letter (last initial in name)to have been larger than the other two initials since it was placed in the middle
That one is mine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - March 20, 2011
beautiful color feminine bath wrap personalized even better. Very comfortable in our warm humid climate,i can even color my gray without ruining clothes. I've found so many fun wears for my wrap just wish thy had one for my husband. Beats the ugly towel tied at your waste that ends upon the floor only to find you get in the shower & guess what? Wheres the towel? Towels stay where they belong!
It was perfect
By R. Patrick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Palma, CA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wrap arrived on Valentines Day as promised. My wife of 47years was delighted and said "it's perfect!" Looks good on her as well.
Velour Wrap Towel
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, WA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rich color and beautifully embroidered. Recieved within days of ordering. Thank You.
soft and fluffy!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's birthday and had it shipped to her in Salt Lake City. She loved it! Said it was so soft and just beautiful....
Lady Sagittarius
By Arnetha G. (Miami Beach, FL) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lady Sagittarius Selections, of love.
Lady Sagittarius
By Arnetha G. (Miami Beach, FL) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lady Sagittarius Selections, of love.
College Favorite
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved this Christmas gift. It arrived so fast-great customer service.
bath wrap
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual completely satisfied with the product, and Personalization mall! Vibrant pink and espresso initials. It was a christmas gift for my mother and it is wonderful!
Great material; fit.
By Craig P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great material/workmanship and fit. Wife really likes it.
Daughter's Christmas Present
By Marquita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it!!!
Nice!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice soft material. The embroidery is very well done. Extremely fast shipping. I'm excited to give it as a Christmas gift to my 20 year old niece!
LOVE IT!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed by a purchase at Personalization Mall. This towel wrap is the perfect gift for my niece! It's so soft. I'm not crazy about the pink, but she'll like it.
Feels Comfortable and makes semse
By Sun L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, KY) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife said she loves it. Besides it's functionality, she like it's plushness. I went for initials rather than a name and it looks pretty.

Great towel, neat features.
great quality
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsdale, AZ) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it arrived when promised, great material better than I thought it would be..
Makes a great gift for someone
By Beek W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodside, NY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase was easy, wish I could have picked a diff color towel but it's still a very cute towel. Package arrived in a timely manner. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Very soft
By Olivia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it looks great. everything came on time.
Perfect for the University Co-ed bathroom!
By DONNA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was super pleased with the quality of this towel! I've seen this type of wrap offered other places where the towel was very thin and flimsy and after a couple of washings, the velcro fastening stuck to itself or came off completely. This towel is thick and heavy and the velcro fastening is nice and wide as well as long, making a secure closing. The embroidery makes it the perfect gift for my young University bound friend!
Great Thank You gift!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this towel for a friend who is reading a blessing at our wedding. She was very hard to shop for and thought every women could use one of these. The picture doesn't do the towel justice. It is so plush and soft. The back stretches for ALL sizes and the velcro closure is very long so you know there will be no accidental un-doings. I am very happy with my order and know she will love it!
Wonderful Wrap
By Tenley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 23 year old daughter and she loves it! It's just the right size and very soft.
I LOVE IT!
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
its so thick and soft go buy it! you won't regret it =)
I LOVE IT!
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these in black threading and two whites ones in pink and lavender threading and I absolutely LOVE it. Out of all the purchases I made over the past week, I was looking forward to these two the most. The white one in my opinion looks better, but it's also more expensive. They are both so soft and so thick and initially I was a bit apprehensive about the price but now that I have received these towel wraps, I can see why they are priced this way. You will NOT be disappointed!!
PLUSH!!
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel was very thick and plush - the monogramming was beautiful with all stitches impeccable - Would purchase again - Thanks
grad gifts
By wendy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookfield, MO) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was perfect gift for girls graduating and especially if have funky spelled names. They all loved them and was so personal. I am a hit! I just keep ordering them when get an invite because they shipped quickly also!
Great value.
By Carmen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice thick, soft towel. Embroidery well done. Quick delivery on order
Towel
By Leanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Great quality! Definitely worth the price, I would have paid more. Great Product!
wife loves it
By Matt D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gainesville, FL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife has been looking for a towel like this for a long time and finally she has one and loves it!! she's been telling everyone about it!!
spa towel wrap and slippers
By Lydia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
please let me know if you have a child size 10 in spa robe in either pink or white with slippers. need for junior bridesmaid
fast
By TERESA A L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
towel is soft and can't believe how fast I received this item - especially for it being personalized
This towel wrap is Top Quality!
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I order from Personalzation Mall is Top Quality!This towel wrap is thick and beautiful. The monogram lettering is perfect. I ordered this one for my daughter, I'm going to order another for me!
Shower Wrap
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Cave, KY) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality of the wrap. The monogramming was very neat and just as it was shown in the picture.
Embroidered Pink Velour Towel Wrap
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owatonna, MN) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter-n-law for Christmas and she loves it. She says it is long enough to cover her knees and very soft.
Multipurpose and wonderful use
By Dawn Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and thick. Nicely made. Quality embordery. Purchased for Christmas gift to be used with New Jacuzzi and great for out of the shower. Multi purpose. May need to order another one for her for a upcomming holiday. She loved it and wish I would had gotten the slippers.
Suana Towels
By kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ishpeming, MI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels are thicker than I expected. Not only are they thick, but the quality is great. The velcro hold is outstanding! Beautiful color, tightly woven, and big embroidered letters to top it off. A really nice towel!! Again, fast shipping. Great for our sauna.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved