Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Pink Velour Towel Wrap customer reviews

Women's Personalized Bath Towel Wrap - Pink - 6978
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Velour Wrap Towel
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, WA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Rich color and beautifully embroidered. Recieved within days of ordering. Thank You.
soft and fluffy!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's birthday and had it shipped to her in Salt Lake City. She loved it! Said it was so soft and just beautiful....
Lady Sagittarius
By Arnetha G. (Miami Beach, FL) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lady Sagittarius Selections, of love.
Lady Sagittarius
By Arnetha G. (Miami Beach, FL) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lady Sagittarius Selections, of love.
College Favorite
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munster, IN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved this Christmas gift. It arrived so fast-great customer service.
bath wrap
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual completely satisfied with the product, and Personalization mall! Vibrant pink and espresso initials. It was a christmas gift for my mother and it is wonderful!
Great material; fit.
By Craig P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great material/workmanship and fit. Wife really likes it.
Daughter's Christmas Present
By Marquita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved it!!!
Nice!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice soft material. The embroidery is very well done. Extremely fast shipping. I'm excited to give it as a Christmas gift to my 20 year old niece!
LOVE IT!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed by a purchase at Personalization Mall. This towel wrap is the perfect gift for my niece! It's so soft. I'm not crazy about the pink, but she'll like it.
Feels Comfortable and makes semse
By Sun L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, KY) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife said she loves it. Besides it's functionality, she like it's plushness. I went for initials rather than a name and it looks pretty.

Great towel, neat features.
great quality
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsdale, AZ) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it arrived when promised, great material better than I thought it would be..
Makes a great gift for someone
By Beek W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodside, NY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase was easy, wish I could have picked a diff color towel but it's still a very cute towel. Package arrived in a timely manner. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Very soft
By Olivia I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it looks great. everything came on time.
Perfect for the University Co-ed bathroom!
By DONNA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was super pleased with the quality of this towel! I've seen this type of wrap offered other places where the towel was very thin and flimsy and after a couple of washings, the velcro fastening stuck to itself or came off completely. This towel is thick and heavy and the velcro fastening is nice and wide as well as long, making a secure closing. The embroidery makes it the perfect gift for my young University bound friend!
Great Thank You gift!
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this towel for a friend who is reading a blessing at our wedding. She was very hard to shop for and thought every women could use one of these. The picture doesn't do the towel justice. It is so plush and soft. The back stretches for ALL sizes and the velcro closure is very long so you know there will be no accidental un-doings. I am very happy with my order and know she will love it!
Wonderful Wrap
By Tenley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - August 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 23 year old daughter and she loves it! It's just the right size and very soft.
I LOVE IT!
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
its so thick and soft go buy it! you won't regret it =)
I LOVE IT!
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these in black threading and two whites ones in pink and lavender threading and I absolutely LOVE it. Out of all the purchases I made over the past week, I was looking forward to these two the most. The white one in my opinion looks better, but it's also more expensive. They are both so soft and so thick and initially I was a bit apprehensive about the price but now that I have received these towel wraps, I can see why they are priced this way. You will NOT be disappointed!!
PLUSH!!
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel was very thick and plush - the monogramming was beautiful with all stitches impeccable - Would purchase again - Thanks
grad gifts
By wendy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookfield, MO) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was perfect gift for girls graduating and especially if have funky spelled names. They all loved them and was so personal. I am a hit! I just keep ordering them when get an invite because they shipped quickly also!
Great value.
By Carmen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice thick, soft towel. Embroidery well done. Quick delivery on order
Towel
By Leanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Great quality! Definitely worth the price, I would have paid more. Great Product!
wife loves it
By Matt D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gainesville, FL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife has been looking for a towel like this for a long time and finally she has one and loves it!! she's been telling everyone about it!!
spa towel wrap and slippers
By Lydia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
please let me know if you have a child size 10 in spa robe in either pink or white with slippers. need for junior bridesmaid
fast
By TERESA A L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
towel is soft and can't believe how fast I received this item - especially for it being personalized
This towel wrap is Top Quality!
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I order from Personalzation Mall is Top Quality!This towel wrap is thick and beautiful. The monogram lettering is perfect. I ordered this one for my daughter, I'm going to order another for me!
Shower Wrap
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Cave, KY) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality of the wrap. The monogramming was very neat and just as it was shown in the picture.
Embroidered Pink Velour Towel Wrap
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owatonna, MN) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter-n-law for Christmas and she loves it. She says it is long enough to cover her knees and very soft.
Multipurpose and wonderful use
By Dawn Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and thick. Nicely made. Quality embordery. Purchased for Christmas gift to be used with New Jacuzzi and great for out of the shower. Multi purpose. May need to order another one for her for a upcomming holiday. She loved it and wish I would had gotten the slippers.
Suana Towels
By kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ishpeming, MI) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels are thicker than I expected. Not only are they thick, but the quality is great. The velcro hold is outstanding! Beautiful color, tightly woven, and big embroidered letters to top it off. A really nice towel!! Again, fast shipping. Great for our sauna.
Pleased
By Vicky D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Velour Towel Wrap was a gift. Was very pleased w/ the production and delivery time. Recepient seemed pleased w/ the gift. I would order from this site again.
Great
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robins, IA) - November 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received it. Am very pleased. Am excited to give it to her
for Christmas. Thank you.
Well Pleased
By Margie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, TN) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order the bath wrap with my daughter's name on it and when it came the quality is great the I feel she will be well pleased with it. I do see me ordering from this site again.

Margie

Milan TN
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - January 4, 2014
Gave this gift to my mother. I always seem to gravitate to these personalized gifts. Towel Wrap was thick and soft! Embroidery was high quality. Nothing negative here.
love the towel wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (iselin, NJ) - February 15, 2013
i love this towel wrap. It fits comfortably and covers up well for a one size fits most.
wrap
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, just wish it was a little smaller, it's a little big for me. Other than that, it's really cute.
very pretty color !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, ME) - July 2, 2011
this item arrived very promptly unlike other sites I've ordered personalization from. The wrap is soft and the color is a very pretty pink- more so than the photo depicts, but perhaps it's my computer. Quality embroidery. I guess my only reservation is the stiffness of the velcro- but hey that's VELCRO and nothing to do with the construction of this item.
Great product!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my towel wrap in the mail,and tried it and I love it!! It is very soft and absorbent. I would recommend it to others.
Lovely towel wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - May 31, 2011
I bought this for a young lady going off to college and she loved it. My only criticism is that I wish her name was in a slightly bigger font. I think it would have made for a nicer design. That said, it is worth buying and owning yourself or gifting. It makes a nice first impression.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved