Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say this is by far the fastest & best service I have ever had. I ordered a baby blanket peronalized & a bottle keeper peronalized & a matching bunny rabbit for a shower...
~Jamie - TN

Embroidered Pink Velour Towel Wrap customer reviews

Women's Personalized Bath Towel Wrap - Pink - 6978
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
My teenage daughter loves it!
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for my teenage daughter. She was the one who sent me the link to it. She just opened it for Christmas and loves it. Great quality, and the embroidery looks really good. It is a nice large size.
Best buy for the money
By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monee, IL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality and good price. This was the 2nd of 3 items in my first order with you. Slippers to match this item look good as well. All items surpassed my expectations. I have received 2 more orders in the last 2 weeks and still have one more pending. I will continue to order with you since I find you to be very dependable.
Super
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - June 13, 2011
Great service and quality - will be ordering again!
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania BEach, FL) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this!! I use it everyday. Very absorbent. Velcro is nice and long. This was a fantastic purchase. I will buy again in the future for friends!! If you're thinking of this, BUY IT! You won't be sorry! I had it embroidered in white, and it blends well. Cute enough to notice but doesn't stand out. If you want it to be bold, consider a different color thread!
Lovely towel wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - May 31, 2011
I bought this for a young lady going off to college and she loved it. My only criticism is that I wish her name was in a slightly bigger font. I think it would have made for a nicer design. That said, it is worth buying and owning yourself or gifting. It makes a nice first impression.
Great quality....love these wraps!!!
By michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just bought my mom one for mothers day because she is jealous of mine. She loves it in pink! and its such high quality. Last September I was married and had given each of my bridesmaids the white ones, they still tell me how much they love and use their wraps.
I use mine everyday, hate to be without it while blow drying my hair.
Velour Towel Wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - May 9, 2011
Absolutely fabulous product! Wife loved it! Super fast shipping. I will definitely do business with again.
Good Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaplan, LA) - March 25, 2011
For the price this towel wrap is thick and very soft. The only problem I had was the embroidered initials - I would have preferred the middle letter (last initial in name)to have been larger than the other two initials since it was placed in the middle
Ordered more
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonneau, SC) - June 11, 2014
The girls loved them, thick material, not like the cheap one I would purchase from a discount store for myself, You will be happy to spend the extra money as a gift, I am always looking for quality in gift for others, you will not be disappointed with this.
exactly what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - February 4, 2014
I was surprised of the quality for the price. Have been looking for towel wrap but didn't like the prices. And to have it embroidered exceeded my expectations. Love my new wrap!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 27, 2014
This towel wrap is perfect... its so absorbent and cozy and just the right length. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a great towel wrap. Although it was a bit pricey, in the end it was well worth it and it came really quickly and I am in Canada. I am very happy with my purchase and will probably order something else in the future with this company... thank-you
very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 17, 2013
perfect wrap for my daughter
Mother In Law Loved This
By Tamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved this for her birthday.
Outstanding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - July 20, 2013
Got this as a birthday gift for my sister-in-law and she LOVED it.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - July 12, 2013
I ordered this as a birthday gift for my Niece and she loved it!
Graduation gift
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Mountain, NC) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidered pink velour towel wrap exceeded my expectations in both looks and quality. The price was very reasonable for a graduation gift. I will go to Personalization Mall for all my gifts from now on!
Recommended!!
By TeNeasha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Mothers Day gift & she adores it! It was soooo soft & her name (which is only 4 letters) was just the right size for it!!! Very very nice!!
Wife loves it !!
By Charles P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lavaca, AR) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife has used these wraps for years and she loves this one. The material is plush and excellent quality and and the workmanship is excellent. My wife wishes that this wrap was available in more colors.
love the towel wrap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (iselin, NJ) - February 15, 2013
i love this towel wrap. It fits comfortably and covers up well for a one size fits most.
Great towel
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty towel and perfect for getting ready right after the shower.
Velour Pink Towel Wrap
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recently purchased a velour towel wrap from Personalization Mall . I was extremely happy with the way they give you choices to browse thru with your choices. And made so easy for a shopper to easily click onto each next part to finish their shopping. It came in the mail a day earlier than scheduled. Which made me happy. When I opened it I was thrilled with the material so soft and plush. And the monogramming color was exactly like the photo they showed. I couldn't be more happy. THis is the 5th one I have purchased. I love them all!!! I have bought them for gifts And purchased one for myself!!!
Soft and Cute
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great to get ready in. Although slightly on the heavy side, item is comfortable.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - December 31, 2012
I've purchased several of these wraps for my daughters and nieces. They have a good weight to them and are exquisitely embroidered. (The embroidery thread colors are beautiful as well.)
Lovely!!!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter had mentioned that she wanted this for Christmas. After searching, I found the quality and the classic appearance, especially with the free monogram!
Love it
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this towel in pink with purple embroidery. Love it! Can't wait for Christmas to give it to my daughter who is going to love it as well
Pampering at its best!
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel wrap is the best gift to give to someone who lives overseas. The colors are beautiful, it is comfortably plush, the embroidery is meticulous, there is no problem with getting the right size, and it won't break! It will be a nice surprise as a Christmas gift for my daughter who lives in Europe.
Dorm towel
By Roger C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foresthill, CA) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this towel for my daughter who is living in a dorm, the product shipped and arrived in two days. My daughter loves it.
Soft and Comfortable
By Sharonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for Mother's Day and she hasn't stopped using it since. It is very convenient for her when she gets out the shower and is able to take care of a couple of things without holding a towel to her. She says she loves the fact that its personalized and very soft and comfortable. I definitely will be ordering more for myself.
Great quality
By Miranda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizaville, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always great looking stuff from PM!!!
Great product!
By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, MO) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so handy to have when you're waiting on clothes to dry and fluffy towels are too hot and won't stay on. I use mine daily and love it!
wrap
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, just wish it was a little smaller, it's a little big for me. Other than that, it's really cute.
Fabulous
By Chelsea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft! Love them all - hope my bridesmaids love them too!
fast
By TERESA A L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
towel is soft and can't believe how fast I received this item - especially for it being personalized
spa towel wrap and slippers
By Lydia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
please let me know if you have a child size 10 in spa robe in either pink or white with slippers. need for junior bridesmaid
wife loves it
By Matt D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gainesville, FL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife has been looking for a towel like this for a long time and finally she has one and loves it!! she's been telling everyone about it!!
This towel wrap is Top Quality!
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I order from Personalzation Mall is Top Quality!This towel wrap is thick and beautiful. The monogram lettering is perfect. I ordered this one for my daughter, I'm going to order another for me!
Embroidered Pink Velour Towel Wrap
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (owatonna, MN) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter-n-law for Christmas and she loves it. She says it is long enough to cover her knees and very soft.
Multipurpose and wonderful use
By Dawn Marie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and thick. Nicely made. Quality embordery. Purchased for Christmas gift to be used with New Jacuzzi and great for out of the shower. Multi purpose. May need to order another one for her for a upcomming holiday. She loved it and wish I would had gotten the slippers.
Shower Wrap
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horse Cave, KY) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality of the wrap. The monogramming was very neat and just as it was shown in the picture.
Towel
By Leanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Great quality! Definitely worth the price, I would have paid more. Great Product!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved