Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered all my Christmas gifts from your site. I was amazed by how wonerful everything turned out! I will be ordering from you more often. Thank you for beautiful your products and effort.
    ~Nicole - PA

    Just Us Photo Envelope Seals customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Envelope Seals - 6979
    Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Loved these
    By Myah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We used these stickers for the back of our thank you card envelopes. They were the perfect size and the quality was great. We couldn't decided whether or not to use the back and white or the colored stickers, so we got both. I loved the colored ones better - but both looked great!
    HUGE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - November 2, 2013
    I thought these would be like half the size that they actually are.. They are very large, which is not a bad thing! I love them they came out so nice & looked great on the back of our wedding thank you envelopes!
    Absolutely PERFECT
    By Celeste R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these stickers to use to seal the envelopes to use on the back of my save the dates for my wedding and they were PERFECT! The picture was absolutely crisp and clear, they were bigger than I expected, but that was only an added bonus, and (as usual) they came earlier than I expected! and for the price, you def can't go wrong!
    envelope seals
    By Leslie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren , ME) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved them. Very good quality, clear and actually a little bigger than I expected which was a plus!!
    Favor Tags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - March 11, 2012
    Love the idea of personalizing the favor tags at a shower/rehearsal dinner with a photo of the happy couple!
    Extra special item to go on 50th birthday party invitation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 25, 2011
    After creating the perfect 50th Birthday party invitation on personalizationmall.com, I ordered these envelope seals. Instead of using them on the back of the envelope, I placed them on the front for everyone to see. I wrote, "Guess Who's Turning 50?" under the photo. So cute!!!!
    So cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - December 20, 2011
    These photo envelope seals were perfect to use for my sister-in-laws 50th birthday party invitations (which I also created on personalizationmall.com). They added such a special touch to the envelopes. Everybody loved them, especially the birthday girl!
    Photo Envelope Seals
    By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the fast service on delivery of my photo seals and the photos turned out just like I had hoped they would. It made a cute extra gift for the couple just getting married!
    Beautiful
    By Eyvonne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these to use on my son's graduation announcements. My intent was to add the baby picture on the envelop so recipients would be reminded how he looked as a baby, and how he looks now 18 years later. The fact we live in Germany many family members in the US do not get to see him on a regular basis. The picture quality was better than expected. The only thing I would have preferred would have been to crop the picture in a circular shape. Awesome quality!
    Fun!!!
    By Kristine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are so cute... My boyfriend and I put a picture of ourselves on each of our presents this year and everyone loved them! cute idea.. and original!
    Great - again
    By DJ I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Last year I received photo seals as a Christmas present and loved them so much that I'm giving them as gifts to some of my favorite customers this year. The photo quality is excellent!
    Photo stamps are TOO CUTE! will buy more
    By shannon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had these made from my 9 year olds trip to gettysburg standing next to a cannon in a union outfit. we will put them on the back on of our Christmas cards this year. They are great quality and just plain adorable!!!!!****
    Unique
    By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered dozens of these stickers and they are Awesome!
    XMAS SEALS
    By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We decided to use a picture of our cat in his Santa's hat - the Seals will be used for Xmas Card mailings. The Seals that arrived are INCREDIBLE! Highly recommend!
    Christmas seals
    By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband & I were married in November. The place we got married at had a Santa, so we got our picture taken with him. Although the pictures didn't come back until after the New Year, we made the picture with Santa into a seal and will put on our Christmas cards!

    The only downfall, is that the labels are kind of paper-y ( I thought they would be/feel more like a shiney sticker or photo paper).
    Envelope Seals
    By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The envelope seals were exactly what I wanted and very reasonably priced. Thank you!
    Love the Phot Seals
    By Stacey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, VA) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love them! We are using them to send out with our wedding invitations! Love, love, love them!
    Problem Solved
    By Carrie Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Envelopes NEVER stick. It's almost impossible to find stickers you like an the actual seals are expensive. I love the idea that I can show my family off with photo seals and not pay a mint. It also saves me from having to print photos to send as well.
    Cute!
    By Aubrey H. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Boyfriend's hair was cut off just a tiny bit but it didn't make a difference. Make sure there's adequate space above heads when cropping. Great quality though!
    These are a blast of fun for Christmas cards and Birthday invitations
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little worried about the word 'Seals' in the description because I wasn't sure if I would have to wet/lick them. They are stickers! We ordered about 15+ sets (because I wanted 15+ pictures) and had the kids place them all over the Christmas card envelopes. It's a fun way to personalize cards that are pre-printed without having to write a note on each card. These were a lot of fun and we even used one of the stickers for a Christmas ornament. The picture quality and matte finish were great too.
    They came out great!
    By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAUFORT, MO) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They're more matte than shiny. They came out great and I love them! I got my dog one them and I put them on all the Christmas cards I sent out. I've gotten several comments about what a great idea it was.
    Adorable!
    By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 sets of stickers for mailing cards, etc. One with my dog on them for everyday use and one with a picture of me and my girlfriends for them to share and to put on their birthday and christmas cards. They are going to love them! The quality is excellent!
    Cute and fun
    By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was so cute and inexpensive I couldn't resist. Wish it gave you more options on how to crop the picture. Already looking forward to mailing out next years Christmas cards.
    A wonderful engagement gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans City, PA) - November 29, 2011
    My best friend and her fiance just had some engagement photos taken and I thought one would be perfect for these Photo Envelope Seals. They absolutely LOVED this gift of these stickers with their cute picture! They said they might end up using them for their save-the-dates and other wedding-related things they'll be sending soon. They also gave out a few stickers to some friends just to remember them by (they live far away and the wedding is several months away too). I very highly recommend these Seals. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because the image alignment was slightly off. Other than the alignment, they were perfect.
    Nice touch
    By Amber L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, WI) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These stickers added a nice personal touch to my daughter's graduation announcements. The stickers were not as photo quality as I thought they would be, but still very nice.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved