Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Could not be more delighted. Outstanding customer service! Beautiful item, engraving was perfect. Lightning-fast shipment! Thank you.
~Karen - VA

Just For Baby© Personalized Photo Block customer reviews

Glass Photo Block Personalized Baby Picture Frames - 6980
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Perfect!
By Rachel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, MN) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the photo block for a wedding gift - I put the wedding date and names on it and it turned out perfect. It's a nice heavy block - not a cheap light weight piece like I've seen in stores.
ON TIME AND A WONDERFUL GIFT
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER FOR MOTHER'S DAY. SHE JUST HAD HER BABY GIRL ABOUT TWO WEEKS BEFORE MOTHER'S DAY. THIS IS HER FIRST BABY AND FIRST MOTHER'S DAY. HER BABY WAS EARLY. THE BABY'S NAME AND BIRTHDATE ON THE FRAME WITH HER NEWBORN PICTURE MADE MY DAUGHTER VERY HAPPY AND IT WAS THE FIRST PERSONALIZED GIFT FOR THE NEW MOM AND BABY. I ORDERED FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL BEFORE AND WAS NOT WORRIED ABOUT THE GIFTS ARRIVING IN TIME. THEY ARE VERY EFFICIENT AND I RECEIVED THE ORDER IN A COUPLE OF DAYS.
Quality frame
By Joanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick service and quality product. The people loved the frame as it was for a baby that did not survive and they now can have a special memory with his name.
Excellent!
By Wendy Jo F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

Excellent! I love these frames. I love the speed at which they were accomplished and arrived at my doorstep.
I changed the event and used them for family reunion gifts. I ordered one for each family and had 2010 for the date with Cole Family Reunion for the name. This is a first-rate gift. Thank you. Wendy.
Nice picture frame!
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame exceeded my expectations. I didn't expect it to be so heavy and durable. This picture frame will be around forever!!!!
Ryker Orion Marsell 9.9.09
By Erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another wonderful job by your company. Very heavy acrylic that will last forever!!!
glass photo frame
By SuzAnne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, IA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these personalized frames for gifts and they turned out wonderful. Very heavy duty and the mom loved them!
Looks great on the shelf
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome frame----nice and heavy making it stable on the shelf--Focuses on the picture and can be put anywhere in your home. I love it!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside Park, KY) - September 9, 2012
Fine quality, heavy not flimsy. Bought for a gift, my friend was thrilled!
Well made, good quality!
By Kyrie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame I purchased for a friend of mines' son first birthday. First I wanna say PersonalizationMall.com shipping is quicker than most so if your running on time and need within a week you will be safe!, frame is made of HEAVY good quality glass, etching on the bottom and side gives it a nice keepsake appearance, the best thing about this particular piece is that you slip those monthly or yearly pictures in/out with now fuss, no opening the back and hurting your fingers blah, blah, blah. This piece can go with any decor so no worries about the clashing effect. Perfect gift for anyone on your list!, thank
you PersonalizationMall.com once again!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - April 30, 2013
I love this frame and have purchased it 3 separate times. Such a lovely keepsake for anyone, especially if you have a child with a hard to find or unusual name.
classy frame
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a baptism gift!
THOUGHTFUL BABY GIFT
By RUTH A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSVILLE, IN) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THE PERSONALIZED PHOTO BLOCK FOR MY NEPHEWS NEW BABY GIRL, I HAD
HER NAME AND BIRTHDATE PUT ON THE BLOCK. I RECIEVED THE GIFT IN A ABOUT 3 DAYS,
IT WAS BEAUTIFUL, THE PHOTO BLOCK IS NICE AND HEAVY, MY NEPHEWS WIFE LOVED THE
GIFT AND IT WAS A BIG HIT AT THE SHOWER. I WILL BE PURCHASING MORE OF THESE IN THE FUTURE, THEY ARE AN EXCELLENT GIFT AND KEEPSAKE. PERSONLIZATION MALL DOES
AN EXCELLENT JOB OF ENGRAVING AND SHIPPING THE MERCHANDISE OUT IN A SHORT AMOUNT OF TIME. THANKS SO MUCH !!
Gorgeous
By Martin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is for my niece who just had a baby making me a great uncle. It is well made and beautiful. Absolutely gorgeous. You will love it.
Very nice piece...
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is nice and solid. It is heavy glass and will not tip easy. Edges are not sharp. It also comes with small polymer pads to protect whatever you set this on. The family receiving this gift was touched and 'ooo-ahs' were shared with the personalized name and date.

Recommemdation? Review the pricing for 'gift wrap' due to it being a box and tissue.

I do love this piece though and would DEFINITELY recommend this piece to anyone for ANY celebration and/or special event.

Piece was completed and shipped fast too.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Masontown , WV) - May 14, 2012
I used this as an anniversary gift for my boyfriend and included a Bible verse. He Loved it! Excellent quality! I have never been disappointed by personalization mall!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved