Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this store! I have ordered again and again over the past several years and have never been disappointed. Fast service, great prices, friendly customer service. I ordered the "Soul Mates"...
    ~Debra - OK

    Twin Blessings Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Twin Baby Picture Frame - Engraved Glass Baby Frame - 6982
    Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (38)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Twin Blessings
    By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    professionally and beautifully made
    Beautiful Frame
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothwyn, PA) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame looks great, I ordered it as a gift for a family member. The script looks great and it looks like a much more expensive gift than it actually was!
    twins baby frame
    By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my son's friend who recently had twins. I haven't presented it to them as yet, but I am very impressed with this item. I feel it will be a cherished keepsake.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this and was fully happy with my purchase. The engraving was perfect and it looked more expensive then what I paid.

    I highly recommend this.
    Satisfied Customer
    By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first purchase with Personalization and I was extremely satisfied with the finished product. I am looking forward to presenting this gift to our dear friend who just had twins. I am sure she will be equally thrilled to have this special frame to showcase her two lovely children.
    Great Gift for Twins!
    By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only thing that would make it better is for it to have 2 seperate slots for 2 different pictures. The family loved it!
    Beautifully done!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elephant Butte, NM) - January 28, 2011
    I'm very pleased with the personalization and quality of this frame. I only wish it could be hung on the wall. I didn't realize this at the time of purchase.
    Great Gift, No Hidden Surprises, Exactly As Appears
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 21, 2012
    I bought this as a gift, it's very pretty and etching was done perfectly, exactly as I requested.

    Only reason I give it 4 stars rather than 5 is the stand-up device looks cheap, it's a small but thick piece of cardboard you attach to the back to make the frame stand up. I wish it was metal or something less cheap.

    Overall I'd recommend
    Extremely beautiful
    By MARY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDORA, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is wonderful. My husband and I are pretty impressed how it looked and feel. It was heavy and the writing was wonderful. So glad that we ordered it for our family. The stand could be better looking or at least a little bit with style.
    Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - December 7, 2011
    Very lovely, just wish there was a back on it so that the personalization can be seen better.
    Very Pleased
    By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this company and the item. It arrived very fast in about 2 days and it look amazing! My best friend was the mommy and she loved it! I will use this website a lot more.
    Pretty frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - August 30, 2013
    Glass etching is beautiful - silver (plastic) border around picture looks a bit cheap, but overall this is a nice, personalized gift to give parents of twins.
    twin blessings baby frame
    By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i purchased this frame for my sister after she had her twins. I thought it turned out beautifully. The letters, spacing, and everything reflected what is shown in the picture. I would recommend it as a good keepsake gift.
    frame
    By Steve L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the quality of this piece, however, it is difficult to read with the clear background. I don't know what to suggest to remedy this, but when I place a dark paper behind, it is easy to read and looks beautiful. The idea of giving a personalized gift suited me much more than giving a couple of sleepers!
    Looks Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 4, 2012
    The shipping was bad I did not received the 1st one
    I received the second one 1st then the PO it was sent found the
    original one other than that I was very happy
    Perfect Momento
    By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely product. not many items around for twins, great that you could list all the info for both. Had no complaints about the font or visibility, most importantly my brother and his wife loved it.
    Thanks Personalization Mall!
    New parents loved this frame!
    By Gail P. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Falls, NH) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift to my nephew and his wife, who recently gave birth to their first...two children, twins--a boy and a girl.

    I loved the frame because it has all the birth stats on it. 20 years from now when the twins ask what time they were born, their weight and height, their parents won't have to resort to memory...they'll have a great reference handy...and the frame is beautiful!
    A Thoughtful Gift
    By Kathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The family loved receiving this keepsake gift and were touched by such a "thoughtful gift". I have ordered several items and everyone has been impressed with the personal gifts. Your service is very good.


    Precious keepsake
    By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this product. I ordered it with the block lettering, and felt that this showed up clearer than the script lettering would have on the block. I like the fact that each twin's statistics were listed separately. I know the new parents of the boy and girl twins that I purchased this gift for will cherish this personalized keepsake. It is unique, classy, and actually looks better in person than the photo on the website.
    i Beautiful frame!
    By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isle of Palms, SC) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! The frame looks more expensive than what I expected. The personalization was a good size and easy to read both twins info. Would purchase again.
    beautiful gift!
    By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a friend's twins 1st birthday gift! She really liked it and the quality of the frame and engraving were beautiful.
    i Beautiful frame!
    By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isle of Palms, SC) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! The frame looks more expensive than what I expected. The personalization was a good size and easy to read both twins info. Would purchase again.
    Great for those wonderful memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, TX) - March 30, 2012
    I loved it. It's a very nice item, I would recommend it if you wish to give that special someone a gift besides clothes or a gift certificate
    Excellent baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Prairie, IL) - October 8, 2013
    This frame turned out beautifully.
    The new parents were very happy with it.
    Liked
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - April 27, 2014
    Love it and would order another one with no problem!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't personally seen the frame but the coworker that we sent it to says it is beautiful!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - August 6, 2012
    As a grandparent, I feel that we, too, are entitled to celebrate the birth of our grandchildren. The frame was the perfect gift for the grandparents of twins to have a special, personalized remembrance of that wonderful occasion. They loved it.
    Beautiful
    By Jacqueline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my new twin sisters and it is beautiful! I would highly recommend .
    Twin Frame
    By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love, love, love it!
    EVEN MORE AMAZING IN PERSON!!
    By Caron B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is absolutely the best gift for people who have twins. I purchased this frame for a dear friend who recently gave birth to twin boys and she almost cried when she opened it! The frame is even more beautiful in person than in the picture online. The engraving is crisp and clear - truly the perfect keepsake and gift! I couldn't have been more pleased with my purchase!!
    Beautiful keepsake
    By Maryellen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these frames for a Christmas gift for my grown twin girls. What a great way to keep something that you share with only one special person. I have a needlepoint picture that was given to me when they were born and they both want to have it so I was very glad to see these frames that I am giving to them so I can keep the picture! These are really beautiful.
    Great Gift!
    By Tina Marie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personilized frame was a great gift to give. It is something they can keep for years to come, in fact since they had twins I am going to order another! The parents love it!
    Amazing gift for gorgeous twins
    By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my brothers new gorgoeus twins and although I got it delivered straight to his house in the States, he said it is absolutly fantastic. It is a wonderful gift for anyone who wants to give a present as a keepsake rather than babygrows they grow out of. They will be able to look at this when they are older, love it!!
    My niece and nephew LOVED it.
    By Richard Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece who had twins..called to thank me so much for the frame. That it was absolutely beautiful!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - June 6, 2011
    Beautifully, professionally done. Great present for twins.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - August 2, 2011
    sent to a friend and she absolutely loved it. Wonderful personalization & beautiful. Also arrived quickly.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett City, CT) - March 14, 2011
    This was a great gift for the twins. The quality was excellent and it was packaged with care so there was no damage to the glass.
    Great !
    By Peter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira , NY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered my my frame and the item was in the mail it seemed within hours amazing service would definitely use them again for my personalization needs . Also my frame was so beautifully made for my new twin baby girls .
    very good, thanks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - February 27, 2011
    great frame and engraving
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved