Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Twin Blessings Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Twin Baby Picture Frame - Engraved Glass Baby Frame - 6982
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Twin Blessings
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
professionally and beautifully made
Beautiful
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece & nephew's baptism.
I changed the wording to show their names, baptized date and added a "god bless him" and "god bless her". The parents loved it!
It turned out gorgeous and I ordered it on a Tuesday, received it that Friday!
very nice picture frame
By Carolina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, pretty and stands out. glad I found your site.
Beautiful Frame
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothwyn, PA) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks great, I ordered it as a gift for a family member. The script looks great and it looks like a much more expensive gift than it actually was!
New parents loved this frame!
By Gail P. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Falls, NH) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my nephew and his wife, who recently gave birth to their first...two children, twins--a boy and a girl.

I loved the frame because it has all the birth stats on it. 20 years from now when the twins ask what time they were born, their weight and height, their parents won't have to resort to memory...they'll have a great reference handy...and the frame is beautiful!
Great Gift for Twins!
By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing that would make it better is for it to have 2 seperate slots for 2 different pictures. The family loved it!
Amazing gift for gorgeous twins
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brothers new gorgoeus twins and although I got it delivered straight to his house in the States, he said it is absolutly fantastic. It is a wonderful gift for anyone who wants to give a present as a keepsake rather than babygrows they grow out of. They will be able to look at this when they are older, love it!!
Beautiful keepsake
By Maryellen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these frames for a Christmas gift for my grown twin girls. What a great way to keep something that you share with only one special person. I have a needlepoint picture that was given to me when they were born and they both want to have it so I was very glad to see these frames that I am giving to them so I can keep the picture! These are really beautiful.
twins baby frame
By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's friend who recently had twins. I haven't presented it to them as yet, but I am very impressed with this item. I feel it will be a cherished keepsake.
Great Gift!
By Tina Marie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personilized frame was a great gift to give. It is something they can keep for years to come, in fact since they had twins I am going to order another! The parents love it!
Beautiful Frame
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and was fully happy with my purchase. The engraving was perfect and it looked more expensive then what I paid.

I highly recommend this.
Twin Frame
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love it!
Beautifully done!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elephant Butte, NM) - January 28, 2011
I'm very pleased with the personalization and quality of this frame. I only wish it could be hung on the wall. I didn't realize this at the time of purchase.
Great Gift, No Hidden Surprises, Exactly As Appears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 21, 2012
I bought this as a gift, it's very pretty and etching was done perfectly, exactly as I requested.

Only reason I give it 4 stars rather than 5 is the stand-up device looks cheap, it's a small but thick piece of cardboard you attach to the back to make the frame stand up. I wish it was metal or something less cheap.

Overall I'd recommend
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 4, 2012
The shipping was bad I did not received the 1st one
I received the second one 1st then the PO it was sent found the
original one other than that I was very happy
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - December 7, 2011
Very lovely, just wish there was a back on it so that the personalization can be seen better.
Very Pleased
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this company and the item. It arrived very fast in about 2 days and it look amazing! My best friend was the mommy and she loved it! I will use this website a lot more.
Extremely beautiful
By MARY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDORA, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is wonderful. My husband and I are pretty impressed how it looked and feel. It was heavy and the writing was wonderful. So glad that we ordered it for our family. The stand could be better looking or at least a little bit with style.
Perfect Momento
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely product. not many items around for twins, great that you could list all the info for both. Had no complaints about the font or visibility, most importantly my brother and his wife loved it.
Thanks Personalization Mall!
twin blessings baby frame
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this frame for my sister after she had her twins. I thought it turned out beautifully. The letters, spacing, and everything reflected what is shown in the picture. I would recommend it as a good keepsake gift.
family heirloom
By marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alburgh, VT) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is a lovely keepsake for our "twin blessings". It was given by the great grandmother as a lasting heirloom. It will be cherished by both parents, I am sure. Thanks!
EXCELLENT
By stefanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marion, OH) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS, QUALITY WAS EXCELLENT AND DETAILS PERFECT
frame
By Steve L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this piece, however, it is difficult to read with the clear background. I don't know what to suggest to remedy this, but when I place a dark paper behind, it is easy to read and looks beautiful. The idea of giving a personalized gift suited me much more than giving a couple of sleepers!
Pretty frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - August 30, 2013
Glass etching is beautiful - silver (plastic) border around picture looks a bit cheap, but overall this is a nice, personalized gift to give parents of twins.
Nice Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - July 22, 2015
The photo frame is a wonderful keepsake, however the personalization is VERY small. Hard to read.
Beautiful Twin Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 29, 2014
Lovely glass frame with all the babies' birth info on it. However, the first one came chipped. The second had someone else's personalization. Finally I received the right one. Personalization Mall was very helpful. Glad I ordered it early though.
GIft for Family Member
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - May 20, 2015
This came out beautifully and my family member loved it.
Twin Blessing Personalized Baby Frame
By Glen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was nice quality made of glass with two glass feet to hold the frame upright. It looked way better in person than in the Preview Photo. My friend's wife was impressed and liked that we put so much thought into the gift. Price was reasonable with free engraving. The Express 2 day shipping was a little expensive for something of this size. I should have ordered sooner, but I was going back and forth on what to get as a gift. The total piece measures approximately 14"x8", with the picture frame itself measuring only 4"x6". Would have liked a bigger picture frame. Overall, I am very satisfied with the purchase.
Liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - April 27, 2014
Love it and would order another one with no problem!
Beautiful
By Jacqueline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my new twin sisters and it is beautiful! I would highly recommend .
Beautiful Frame
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't personally seen the frame but the coworker that we sent it to says it is beautiful!
Excellent baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Prairie, IL) - October 8, 2013
This frame turned out beautifully.
The new parents were very happy with it.
SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria , AZ) - May 9, 2016
Ordered two of these, one for the parents and one for grandmother. She received hers after a mix up and delivery to another person from the post office. She was absolutely amazed at how beautiful it is. Haven't heard from the parents which is understandable - 5 children now including the twins. I have ordered one of these for each of the five children as they were born. One is prettier than the other and I highly recommend this as a new baby, or in this case, new babies' gifts. It's a gift to be treasured forever.
Great Gift
By Albert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, VA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected. Nice size frame.
wonderful gift for twins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 30, 2016
This was a gift to someone that had twin unfortunately one had passed away but had a picture of both children. The parents were delighted and felt it was a great tribute to the one that passed and loved that they could celebrate the birth and life of the other.
They loved it
Delightful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - April 9, 2016
The baby frame furnishes an excellently engraved lovely and durable photo gift.
GORGEOUS Frame
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - October 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
-I purchased this frame for a relative that just gave birth to twins. The babies were born on 9-20. She received the frame on 9-25. It was PERFECT
twin frame
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this frame turned out! I bought it for the baptism gift.
Twin Blessings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - January 15, 2016
This was a gift for our cousin's daughter in Nevada. She received it and said it was beautiful and they loved it. I didn't get to see the finish product but I am sure it was perfect as I've never had a bad experience with anything I have ordered before.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett City, CT) - March 14, 2011
This was a great gift for the twins. The quality was excellent and it was packaged with care so there was no damage to the glass.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved