Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Twin Blessings Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Twin Baby Picture Frame - Engraved Glass Baby Frame - 6982
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
GORGEOUS Frame
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - October 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
-I purchased this frame for a relative that just gave birth to twins. The babies were born on 9-20. She received the frame on 9-25. It was PERFECT
twin frame
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this frame turned out! I bought it for the baptism gift.
Twin Blessings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - January 15, 2016
This was a gift for our cousin's daughter in Nevada. She received it and said it was beautiful and they loved it. I didn't get to see the finish product but I am sure it was perfect as I've never had a bad experience with anything I have ordered before.
Beautiful Twin Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 29, 2014
Lovely glass frame with all the babies' birth info on it. However, the first one came chipped. The second had someone else's personalization. Finally I received the right one. Personalization Mall was very helpful. Glad I ordered it early though.
GIft for Family Member
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - May 20, 2015
This came out beautifully and my family member loved it.
Twin Blessing Personalized Baby Frame
By Glen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was nice quality made of glass with two glass feet to hold the frame upright. It looked way better in person than in the Preview Photo. My friend's wife was impressed and liked that we put so much thought into the gift. Price was reasonable with free engraving. The Express 2 day shipping was a little expensive for something of this size. I should have ordered sooner, but I was going back and forth on what to get as a gift. The total piece measures approximately 14"x8", with the picture frame itself measuring only 4"x6". Would have liked a bigger picture frame. Overall, I am very satisfied with the purchase.
My niece and nephew LOVED it.
By Richard Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece who had twins..called to thank me so much for the frame. That it was absolutely beautiful!
Great !
By Peter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira , NY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my my frame and the item was in the mail it seemed within hours amazing service would definitely use them again for my personalization needs . Also my frame was so beautifully made for my new twin baby girls .
very good, thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - February 27, 2011
great frame and engraving
Beautiful keepsake
By Maryellen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these frames for a Christmas gift for my grown twin girls. What a great way to keep something that you share with only one special person. I have a needlepoint picture that was given to me when they were born and they both want to have it so I was very glad to see these frames that I am giving to them so I can keep the picture! These are really beautiful.
Twin Frame
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love it!
EVEN MORE AMAZING IN PERSON!!
By Caron B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely the best gift for people who have twins. I purchased this frame for a dear friend who recently gave birth to twin boys and she almost cried when she opened it! The frame is even more beautiful in person than in the picture online. The engraving is crisp and clear - truly the perfect keepsake and gift! I couldn't have been more pleased with my purchase!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett City, CT) - March 14, 2011
This was a great gift for the twins. The quality was excellent and it was packaged with care so there was no damage to the glass.
i Beautiful frame!
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isle of Palms, SC) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! The frame looks more expensive than what I expected. The personalization was a good size and easy to read both twins info. Would purchase again.
i Beautiful frame!
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isle of Palms, SC) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! The frame looks more expensive than what I expected. The personalization was a good size and easy to read both twins info. Would purchase again.
A Thoughtful Gift
By Kathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family loved receiving this keepsake gift and were touched by such a "thoughtful gift". I have ordered several items and everyone has been impressed with the personal gifts. Your service is very good.


Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - June 6, 2011
Beautifully, professionally done. Great present for twins.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - August 2, 2011
sent to a friend and she absolutely loved it. Wonderful personalization & beautiful. Also arrived quickly.
beautiful gift!
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend's twins 1st birthday gift! She really liked it and the quality of the frame and engraving were beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved