Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Twin Blessings Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Twin Baby Picture Frame - Engraved Glass Baby Frame - 6982
Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Frame
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't personally seen the frame but the coworker that we sent it to says it is beautiful!
Excellent baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Prairie, IL) - October 8, 2013
This frame turned out beautifully.
The new parents were very happy with it.
Liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - April 27, 2014
Love it and would order another one with no problem!
Great Gift
By Albert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, VA) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected. Nice size frame.
wonderful gift for twins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 30, 2016
This was a gift to someone that had twin unfortunately one had passed away but had a picture of both children. The parents were delighted and felt it was a great tribute to the one that passed and loved that they could celebrate the birth and life of the other.
They loved it
Lovely Gift
By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - September 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for a family member who had twin grandsons. They absolutely loved it. It is such a nice keepsake with all the statistics on the babies births. I was very happy with my purchase.
SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria , AZ) - May 9, 2016
Ordered two of these, one for the parents and one for grandmother. She received hers after a mix up and delivery to another person from the post office. She was absolutely amazed at how beautiful it is. Haven't heard from the parents which is understandable - 5 children now including the twins. I have ordered one of these for each of the five children as they were born. One is prettier than the other and I highly recommend this as a new baby, or in this case, new babies' gifts. It's a gift to be treasured forever.
twin frame
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this frame turned out! I bought it for the baptism gift.
Twin Blessings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - January 15, 2016
This was a gift for our cousin's daughter in Nevada. She received it and said it was beautiful and they loved it. I didn't get to see the finish product but I am sure it was perfect as I've never had a bad experience with anything I have ordered before.
Delightful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - April 9, 2016
The baby frame furnishes an excellently engraved lovely and durable photo gift.
Beautiful
By Jacqueline A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my new twin sisters and it is beautiful! I would highly recommend .
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett City, CT) - March 14, 2011
This was a great gift for the twins. The quality was excellent and it was packaged with care so there was no damage to the glass.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - June 6, 2011
Beautifully, professionally done. Great present for twins.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - August 2, 2011
sent to a friend and she absolutely loved it. Wonderful personalization & beautiful. Also arrived quickly.
very good, thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - February 27, 2011
great frame and engraving
EVEN MORE AMAZING IN PERSON!!
By Caron B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely the best gift for people who have twins. I purchased this frame for a dear friend who recently gave birth to twin boys and she almost cried when she opened it! The frame is even more beautiful in person than in the picture online. The engraving is crisp and clear - truly the perfect keepsake and gift! I couldn't have been more pleased with my purchase!!
My niece and nephew LOVED it.
By Richard Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece who had twins..called to thank me so much for the frame. That it was absolutely beautiful!
Great !
By Peter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira , NY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my my frame and the item was in the mail it seemed within hours amazing service would definitely use them again for my personalization needs . Also my frame was so beautifully made for my new twin baby girls .
Precious keepsake
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. I ordered it with the block lettering, and felt that this showed up clearer than the script lettering would have on the block. I like the fact that each twin's statistics were listed separately. I know the new parents of the boy and girl twins that I purchased this gift for will cherish this personalized keepsake. It is unique, classy, and actually looks better in person than the photo on the website.
Great for those wonderful memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, TX) - March 30, 2012
I loved it. It's a very nice item, I would recommend it if you wish to give that special someone a gift besides clothes or a gift certificate
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - August 6, 2012
As a grandparent, I feel that we, too, are entitled to celebrate the birth of our grandchildren. The frame was the perfect gift for the grandparents of twins to have a special, personalized remembrance of that wonderful occasion. They loved it.
A Thoughtful Gift
By Kathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family loved receiving this keepsake gift and were touched by such a "thoughtful gift". I have ordered several items and everyone has been impressed with the personal gifts. Your service is very good.


beautiful gift!
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend's twins 1st birthday gift! She really liked it and the quality of the frame and engraving were beautiful.
i Beautiful frame!
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isle of Palms, SC) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! The frame looks more expensive than what I expected. The personalization was a good size and easy to read both twins info. Would purchase again.
i Beautiful frame!
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isle of Palms, SC) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! The frame looks more expensive than what I expected. The personalization was a good size and easy to read both twins info. Would purchase again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved