Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Twin Blessings Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Twin Baby Picture Frame - Engraved Glass Baby Frame - 6982
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great for those wonderful memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARLINGTON, TX) - March 30, 2012
I loved it. It's a very nice item, I would recommend it if you wish to give that special someone a gift besides clothes or a gift certificate
Precious keepsake
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - March 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this product. I ordered it with the block lettering, and felt that this showed up clearer than the script lettering would have on the block. I like the fact that each twin's statistics were listed separately. I know the new parents of the boy and girl twins that I purchased this gift for will cherish this personalized keepsake. It is unique, classy, and actually looks better in person than the photo on the website.
A Thoughtful Gift
By Kathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The family loved receiving this keepsake gift and were touched by such a "thoughtful gift". I have ordered several items and everyone has been impressed with the personal gifts. Your service is very good.


i Beautiful frame!
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isle of Palms, SC) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! The frame looks more expensive than what I expected. The personalization was a good size and easy to read both twins info. Would purchase again.
i Beautiful frame!
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isle of Palms, SC) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! The frame looks more expensive than what I expected. The personalization was a good size and easy to read both twins info. Would purchase again.
beautiful gift!
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend's twins 1st birthday gift! She really liked it and the quality of the frame and engraving were beautiful.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - August 2, 2011
sent to a friend and she absolutely loved it. Wonderful personalization & beautiful. Also arrived quickly.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allston, MA) - June 6, 2011
Beautifully, professionally done. Great present for twins.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett City, CT) - March 14, 2011
This was a great gift for the twins. The quality was excellent and it was packaged with care so there was no damage to the glass.
very good, thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - February 27, 2011
great frame and engraving
Great !
By Peter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira , NY) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my my frame and the item was in the mail it seemed within hours amazing service would definitely use them again for my personalization needs . Also my frame was so beautifully made for my new twin baby girls .
My niece and nephew LOVED it.
By Richard Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece who had twins..called to thank me so much for the frame. That it was absolutely beautiful!
EVEN MORE AMAZING IN PERSON!!
By Caron B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely the best gift for people who have twins. I purchased this frame for a dear friend who recently gave birth to twin boys and she almost cried when she opened it! The frame is even more beautiful in person than in the picture online. The engraving is crisp and clear - truly the perfect keepsake and gift! I couldn't have been more pleased with my purchase!!
Twin Frame
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love it!
Beautiful keepsake
By Maryellen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these frames for a Christmas gift for my grown twin girls. What a great way to keep something that you share with only one special person. I have a needlepoint picture that was given to me when they were born and they both want to have it so I was very glad to see these frames that I am giving to them so I can keep the picture! These are really beautiful.
Amazing gift for gorgeous twins
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brothers new gorgoeus twins and although I got it delivered straight to his house in the States, he said it is absolutly fantastic. It is a wonderful gift for anyone who wants to give a present as a keepsake rather than babygrows they grow out of. They will be able to look at this when they are older, love it!!
Great Gift!
By Tina Marie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personilized frame was a great gift to give. It is something they can keep for years to come, in fact since they had twins I am going to order another! The parents love it!
New parents loved this frame!
By Gail P. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Falls, NH) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my nephew and his wife, who recently gave birth to their first...two children, twins--a boy and a girl.

I loved the frame because it has all the birth stats on it. 20 years from now when the twins ask what time they were born, their weight and height, their parents won't have to resort to memory...they'll have a great reference handy...and the frame is beautiful!
Great Gift for Twins!
By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing that would make it better is for it to have 2 seperate slots for 2 different pictures. The family loved it!
Beautiful Frame
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and was fully happy with my purchase. The engraving was perfect and it looked more expensive then what I paid.

I highly recommend this.
twins baby frame
By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's friend who recently had twins. I haven't presented it to them as yet, but I am very impressed with this item. I feel it will be a cherished keepsake.
Beautiful Frame
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothwyn, PA) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks great, I ordered it as a gift for a family member. The script looks great and it looks like a much more expensive gift than it actually was!
Satisfied Customer
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase with Personalization and I was extremely satisfied with the finished product. I am looking forward to presenting this gift to our dear friend who just had twins. I am sure she will be equally thrilled to have this special frame to showcase her two lovely children.
very nice picture frame
By Carolina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, pretty and stands out. glad I found your site.
Beautiful
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece & nephew's baptism.
I changed the wording to show their names, baptized date and added a "god bless him" and "god bless her". The parents loved it!
It turned out gorgeous and I ordered it on a Tuesday, received it that Friday!
Twin Blessings
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
professionally and beautifully made
EXCELLENT
By stefanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marion, OH) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS, QUALITY WAS EXCELLENT AND DETAILS PERFECT
family heirloom
By marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alburgh, VT) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is a lovely keepsake for our "twin blessings". It was given by the great grandmother as a lasting heirloom. It will be cherished by both parents, I am sure. Thanks!
twin blessings baby frame
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this frame for my sister after she had her twins. I thought it turned out beautifully. The letters, spacing, and everything reflected what is shown in the picture. I would recommend it as a good keepsake gift.
Pretty frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - August 30, 2013
Glass etching is beautiful - silver (plastic) border around picture looks a bit cheap, but overall this is a nice, personalized gift to give parents of twins.
frame
By Steve L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this piece, however, it is difficult to read with the clear background. I don't know what to suggest to remedy this, but when I place a dark paper behind, it is easy to read and looks beautiful. The idea of giving a personalized gift suited me much more than giving a couple of sleepers!
Perfect Momento
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely product. not many items around for twins, great that you could list all the info for both. Had no complaints about the font or visibility, most importantly my brother and his wife loved it.
Thanks Personalization Mall!
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 4, 2012
The shipping was bad I did not received the 1st one
I received the second one 1st then the PO it was sent found the
original one other than that I was very happy
Great Gift, No Hidden Surprises, Exactly As Appears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 21, 2012
I bought this as a gift, it's very pretty and etching was done perfectly, exactly as I requested.

Only reason I give it 4 stars rather than 5 is the stand-up device looks cheap, it's a small but thick piece of cardboard you attach to the back to make the frame stand up. I wish it was metal or something less cheap.

Overall I'd recommend
lovely gift
By Dora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it will be greatly appreciated. I am hoping that the structure will hold more than one photo -- so it can be updated through time but the earlier ones kept behind. It is heavy to ship but looks good. I liked it because I could put a full name but also indicate a nick name that is being used.
Beautifully done!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elephant Butte, NM) - January 28, 2011
I'm very pleased with the personalization and quality of this frame. I only wish it could be hung on the wall. I didn't realize this at the time of purchase.
Extremely beautiful
By MARY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDORA, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is wonderful. My husband and I are pretty impressed how it looked and feel. It was heavy and the writing was wonderful. So glad that we ordered it for our family. The stand could be better looking or at least a little bit with style.
Very Pleased
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this company and the item. It arrived very fast in about 2 days and it look amazing! My best friend was the mommy and she loved it! I will use this website a lot more.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - December 7, 2011
Very lovely, just wish there was a back on it so that the personalization can be seen better.
twin blessings personalized baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, TX) - November 14, 2011
I was extremely disappointed in this frame when it arrived - one cannot read the tiny engraving (grossly undersized script) - there is no back to the glass, thereby making it hard to read. Nothing shows up as far as personalization, and I am highly embarrassed to give it as a baby gift. It doesn't compare with the picture shown on your website.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved