Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You have the BEST service and products I have ever had. I recommend it to everyone. I always know it will be perfect
    ~Mary - MS

    Twin Blessings Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Twin Baby Picture Frame - Engraved Glass Baby Frame - 6982
    Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (38)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Momento
    By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely product. not many items around for twins, great that you could list all the info for both. Had no complaints about the font or visibility, most importantly my brother and his wife loved it.
    Thanks Personalization Mall!
    Looks Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 4, 2012
    The shipping was bad I did not received the 1st one
    I received the second one 1st then the PO it was sent found the
    original one other than that I was very happy
    Great Gift, No Hidden Surprises, Exactly As Appears
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 21, 2012
    I bought this as a gift, it's very pretty and etching was done perfectly, exactly as I requested.

    Only reason I give it 4 stars rather than 5 is the stand-up device looks cheap, it's a small but thick piece of cardboard you attach to the back to make the frame stand up. I wish it was metal or something less cheap.

    Overall I'd recommend
    lovely gift
    By Dora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think it will be greatly appreciated. I am hoping that the structure will hold more than one photo -- so it can be updated through time but the earlier ones kept behind. It is heavy to ship but looks good. I liked it because I could put a full name but also indicate a nick name that is being used.
    Beautifully done!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elephant Butte, NM) - January 28, 2011
    I'm very pleased with the personalization and quality of this frame. I only wish it could be hung on the wall. I didn't realize this at the time of purchase.
    Extremely beautiful
    By MARY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDORA, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is wonderful. My husband and I are pretty impressed how it looked and feel. It was heavy and the writing was wonderful. So glad that we ordered it for our family. The stand could be better looking or at least a little bit with style.
    Very Pleased
    By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this company and the item. It arrived very fast in about 2 days and it look amazing! My best friend was the mommy and she loved it! I will use this website a lot more.
    Christmas gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - December 7, 2011
    Very lovely, just wish there was a back on it so that the personalization can be seen better.
    twin blessings personalized baby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, TX) - November 14, 2011
    I was extremely disappointed in this frame when it arrived - one cannot read the tiny engraving (grossly undersized script) - there is no back to the glass, thereby making it hard to read. Nothing shows up as far as personalization, and I am highly embarrassed to give it as a baby gift. It doesn't compare with the picture shown on your website.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved