Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Twin Blessings Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Twin Baby Picture Frame - Engraved Glass Baby Frame - 6982
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Frame
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and was fully happy with my purchase. The engraving was perfect and it looked more expensive then what I paid.

I highly recommend this.
twins baby frame
By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's friend who recently had twins. I haven't presented it to them as yet, but I am very impressed with this item. I feel it will be a cherished keepsake.
Beautiful Frame
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothwyn, PA) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks great, I ordered it as a gift for a family member. The script looks great and it looks like a much more expensive gift than it actually was!
Satisfied Customer
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase with Personalization and I was extremely satisfied with the finished product. I am looking forward to presenting this gift to our dear friend who just had twins. I am sure she will be equally thrilled to have this special frame to showcase her two lovely children.
very nice picture frame
By Carolina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, pretty and stands out. glad I found your site.
Beautiful
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece & nephew's baptism.
I changed the wording to show their names, baptized date and added a "god bless him" and "god bless her". The parents loved it!
It turned out gorgeous and I ordered it on a Tuesday, received it that Friday!
Twin Blessings
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
professionally and beautifully made
EXCELLENT
By stefanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marion, OH) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS, QUALITY WAS EXCELLENT AND DETAILS PERFECT
family heirloom
By marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alburgh, VT) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is a lovely keepsake for our "twin blessings". It was given by the great grandmother as a lasting heirloom. It will be cherished by both parents, I am sure. Thanks!
twin blessings baby frame
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this frame for my sister after she had her twins. I thought it turned out beautifully. The letters, spacing, and everything reflected what is shown in the picture. I would recommend it as a good keepsake gift.
Nice Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - July 22, 2015
The photo frame is a wonderful keepsake, however the personalization is VERY small. Hard to read.
Pretty frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - August 30, 2013
Glass etching is beautiful - silver (plastic) border around picture looks a bit cheap, but overall this is a nice, personalized gift to give parents of twins.
frame
By Steve L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this piece, however, it is difficult to read with the clear background. I don't know what to suggest to remedy this, but when I place a dark paper behind, it is easy to read and looks beautiful. The idea of giving a personalized gift suited me much more than giving a couple of sleepers!
Perfect Momento
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely product. not many items around for twins, great that you could list all the info for both. Had no complaints about the font or visibility, most importantly my brother and his wife loved it.
Thanks Personalization Mall!
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 4, 2012
The shipping was bad I did not received the 1st one
I received the second one 1st then the PO it was sent found the
original one other than that I was very happy
Great Gift, No Hidden Surprises, Exactly As Appears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 21, 2012
I bought this as a gift, it's very pretty and etching was done perfectly, exactly as I requested.

Only reason I give it 4 stars rather than 5 is the stand-up device looks cheap, it's a small but thick piece of cardboard you attach to the back to make the frame stand up. I wish it was metal or something less cheap.

Overall I'd recommend
lovely gift
By Dora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it will be greatly appreciated. I am hoping that the structure will hold more than one photo -- so it can be updated through time but the earlier ones kept behind. It is heavy to ship but looks good. I liked it because I could put a full name but also indicate a nick name that is being used.
Beautifully done!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elephant Butte, NM) - January 28, 2011
I'm very pleased with the personalization and quality of this frame. I only wish it could be hung on the wall. I didn't realize this at the time of purchase.
Extremely beautiful
By MARY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDORA, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is wonderful. My husband and I are pretty impressed how it looked and feel. It was heavy and the writing was wonderful. So glad that we ordered it for our family. The stand could be better looking or at least a little bit with style.
Very Pleased
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this company and the item. It arrived very fast in about 2 days and it look amazing! My best friend was the mommy and she loved it! I will use this website a lot more.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - December 7, 2011
Very lovely, just wish there was a back on it so that the personalization can be seen better.
twin blessings personalized baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, TX) - November 14, 2011
I was extremely disappointed in this frame when it arrived - one cannot read the tiny engraving (grossly undersized script) - there is no back to the glass, thereby making it hard to read. Nothing shows up as far as personalization, and I am highly embarrassed to give it as a baby gift. It doesn't compare with the picture shown on your website.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved