Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Twin Blessings Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

Personalized Twin Baby Picture Frame - Engraved Glass Baby Frame - 6982
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
twin blessings personalized baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, TX) - November 14, 2011
I was extremely disappointed in this frame when it arrived - one cannot read the tiny engraving (grossly undersized script) - there is no back to the glass, thereby making it hard to read. Nothing shows up as far as personalization, and I am highly embarrassed to give it as a baby gift. It doesn't compare with the picture shown on your website.
lovely gift
By Dora M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think it will be greatly appreciated. I am hoping that the structure will hold more than one photo -- so it can be updated through time but the earlier ones kept behind. It is heavy to ship but looks good. I liked it because I could put a full name but also indicate a nick name that is being used.
Beautiful keepsake
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Actually came a day early. Perfect and beautiful. Good protective packaging. Well worth the money spent
Love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - February 14, 2015
Absolutely beautiful!!! Shipping was awesome, came fast!! Will def use this site again!!
High Quality
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, IN) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came to me in less than 2 days! Incredible!! The quality was great and everything was exactly how I ordered it. So excited to see the new little guys pictures in the frame.

Will buy again and again from you!
Beautiful etching
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - April 19, 2014
Beautifully etched, easy to supply info, and shipped fast! Love it!!!
twin perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - December 4, 2013
This is an ideal gift to welcome a new pair of little ones. Clear bright writing with all the pertinent details. Great for the new parents or grandparents.
OMG!!
By Rosa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so very beautiful!!! Perfect frame for my twin grandchildren. Lovely engraving and great price. it would make a great gift for any parent.
TWIN BLESSINGS FRAME
By Virginia S C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, TN) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
PRODUCT IS OF EXCELLENT QUALITLY.VERY FAST SHIPPING.WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
very nice picture frame
By Carolina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, pretty and stands out. glad I found your site.
Beautiful
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece & nephew's baptism.
I changed the wording to show their names, baptized date and added a "god bless him" and "god bless her". The parents loved it!
It turned out gorgeous and I ordered it on a Tuesday, received it that Friday!
Satisfied Customer
By Richard K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase with Personalization and I was extremely satisfied with the finished product. I am looking forward to presenting this gift to our dear friend who just had twins. I am sure she will be equally thrilled to have this special frame to showcase her two lovely children.
Beautiful Frame
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothwyn, PA) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame looks great, I ordered it as a gift for a family member. The script looks great and it looks like a much more expensive gift than it actually was!
Amazing gift for gorgeous twins
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my brothers new gorgoeus twins and although I got it delivered straight to his house in the States, he said it is absolutly fantastic. It is a wonderful gift for anyone who wants to give a present as a keepsake rather than babygrows they grow out of. They will be able to look at this when they are older, love it!!
Great Gift!
By Tina Marie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personilized frame was a great gift to give. It is something they can keep for years to come, in fact since they had twins I am going to order another! The parents love it!
Twin Frame
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love it!
Beautiful keepsake
By Maryellen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these frames for a Christmas gift for my grown twin girls. What a great way to keep something that you share with only one special person. I have a needlepoint picture that was given to me when they were born and they both want to have it so I was very glad to see these frames that I am giving to them so I can keep the picture! These are really beautiful.
Beautiful Frame
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NJ) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and was fully happy with my purchase. The engraving was perfect and it looked more expensive then what I paid.

I highly recommend this.
twins baby frame
By Dianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's friend who recently had twins. I haven't presented it to them as yet, but I am very impressed with this item. I feel it will be a cherished keepsake.
New parents loved this frame!
By Gail P. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Falls, NH) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my nephew and his wife, who recently gave birth to their first...two children, twins--a boy and a girl.

I loved the frame because it has all the birth stats on it. 20 years from now when the twins ask what time they were born, their weight and height, their parents won't have to resort to memory...they'll have a great reference handy...and the frame is beautiful!
Great Gift for Twins!
By Bonnie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing that would make it better is for it to have 2 seperate slots for 2 different pictures. The family loved it!
Great Gift, No Hidden Surprises, Exactly As Appears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 21, 2012
I bought this as a gift, it's very pretty and etching was done perfectly, exactly as I requested.

Only reason I give it 4 stars rather than 5 is the stand-up device looks cheap, it's a small but thick piece of cardboard you attach to the back to make the frame stand up. I wish it was metal or something less cheap.

Overall I'd recommend
Looks Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 4, 2012
The shipping was bad I did not received the 1st one
I received the second one 1st then the PO it was sent found the
original one other than that I was very happy
Perfect Momento
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely product. not many items around for twins, great that you could list all the info for both. Had no complaints about the font or visibility, most importantly my brother and his wife loved it.
Thanks Personalization Mall!
Beautifully done!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elephant Butte, NM) - January 28, 2011
I'm very pleased with the personalization and quality of this frame. I only wish it could be hung on the wall. I didn't realize this at the time of purchase.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - December 7, 2011
Very lovely, just wish there was a back on it so that the personalization can be seen better.
Very Pleased
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this company and the item. It arrived very fast in about 2 days and it look amazing! My best friend was the mommy and she loved it! I will use this website a lot more.
Extremely beautiful
By MARY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDORA, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is wonderful. My husband and I are pretty impressed how it looked and feel. It was heavy and the writing was wonderful. So glad that we ordered it for our family. The stand could be better looking or at least a little bit with style.
family heirloom
By marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alburgh, VT) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is a lovely keepsake for our "twin blessings". It was given by the great grandmother as a lasting heirloom. It will be cherished by both parents, I am sure. Thanks!
EXCELLENT
By stefanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marion, OH) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS, QUALITY WAS EXCELLENT AND DETAILS PERFECT
Twin Blessings
By Richard B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
professionally and beautifully made
twin blessings baby frame
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this frame for my sister after she had her twins. I thought it turned out beautifully. The letters, spacing, and everything reflected what is shown in the picture. I would recommend it as a good keepsake gift.
frame
By Steve L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of this piece, however, it is difficult to read with the clear background. I don't know what to suggest to remedy this, but when I place a dark paper behind, it is easy to read and looks beautiful. The idea of giving a personalized gift suited me much more than giving a couple of sleepers!
Pretty frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - August 30, 2013
Glass etching is beautiful - silver (plastic) border around picture looks a bit cheap, but overall this is a nice, personalized gift to give parents of twins.
Nice Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - July 22, 2015
The photo frame is a wonderful keepsake, however the personalization is VERY small. Hard to read.
EVEN MORE AMAZING IN PERSON!!
By Caron B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely the best gift for people who have twins. I purchased this frame for a dear friend who recently gave birth to twin boys and she almost cried when she opened it! The frame is even more beautiful in person than in the picture online. The engraving is crisp and clear - truly the perfect keepsake and gift! I couldn't have been more pleased with my purchase!!
GIft for Family Member
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - May 20, 2015
This came out beautifully and my family member loved it.
Twin Blessing Personalized Baby Frame
By Glen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridge, NY) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was nice quality made of glass with two glass feet to hold the frame upright. It looked way better in person than in the Preview Photo. My friend's wife was impressed and liked that we put so much thought into the gift. Price was reasonable with free engraving. The Express 2 day shipping was a little expensive for something of this size. I should have ordered sooner, but I was going back and forth on what to get as a gift. The total piece measures approximately 14"x8", with the picture frame itself measuring only 4"x6". Would have liked a bigger picture frame. Overall, I am very satisfied with the purchase.
GORGEOUS Frame
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - October 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
-I purchased this frame for a relative that just gave birth to twins. The babies were born on 9-20. She received the frame on 9-25. It was PERFECT
Beautiful Twin Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 29, 2014
Lovely glass frame with all the babies' birth info on it. However, the first one came chipped. The second had someone else's personalization. Finally I received the right one. Personalization Mall was very helpful. Glad I ordered it early though.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved