Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Golf Greetings Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Golf Return Address Labels - 6989
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Hooray!
By Jeanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really "cool" for the golfer's in the family. They look so real- nice job and very stunning.
Great gift for someone who has everything...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 10, 2013
As expected, excellent quality, quick turn-around and unique.
Great gift for the golfer...
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these return address labels for my husband and he loved them. As always, very fast service and no problems. Would recommend these labels for anyone who golfs.
Labels for friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - June 1, 2013
I have enjoyed this particular label for some time and have ordered for a friend also- this label says so much and lets everyone know my passion for the sport.
Golf widow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orono, MN) - December 24, 2012
"tee"riffic address labels. Better than I hoped for.
Surprise!
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my golfer husband with this product & we are really happy with it. It looks great, of good quality, was simple to order & the shipping was quick, as were all the other items I have ordered from your company. Thanks for giving your customers a great chance to be unique in gift giving.
Great Gift
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the golfer who has everything. The return address labels you offer are of great quality and the best I have ordered from any company!
Wonderful
By REBA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULSA, OK) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these labels for a golfing couple that we travel with.
They loved them. I put them in a Thank You Card just as a little extra thanks.

Nice graphics. Easy to read. Will order again!
good product
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eloy, AZ) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering was easy and the product arrived quickly. No complaints at all. thanks.
Golf Labels
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Carmel, TN) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items and have always been well pleased. Service and shipping are excellent! Shirley Mc - TN
Happy hubby.
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband loved this and other golf-related items I ordered.
He was surprised and very pleased.
Nice personal labels
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Heights, OH) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are even nicer in person. Well worth the money
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved