Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have made a number of orders over the last couple of years and I absolutely love your products. It is going to become my go-to spot for all gifting! Your shipment time is amazing and your products...
~- Happy Customer -

Sweet Grandparents Personalized Frame customer reviews

Grandparents Personalized Picture Frames - Sweet Grandparents - 6998
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift for new grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnett, OK) - October 28, 2011
My dad loved the frame from his new grand- daughter!!!
100% Satisfied
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reva, VA) - June 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth frame that I have purchased from this company and each time I have been 100% satisfied. I am amazed at how fast each order has been shipped especially when all of the frames have been personalized. I will definitely be ordering from this company again.
Nice picture frame for Papa :)
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality and appearance of this picture frame. I purchased this for my Dad on Father's Day 2011. It is such a nice, sentimental photo gift of his four grandchildren that he can display in his home. :)
Classic Frame
By Mandy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectations. It is high quality and just came out beautiful! Will definately order more like it for future holidays.
Wonderful
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love this item. My dad has his own name he wanted to be called and nowhere does it spell properly. We were able to make customize the gift for him. Its the best even. Thank you
Excellent product
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - July 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love the frame! Great work :) Good price.
Wonderful Product
By allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boerne, TX) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is so cute. Wonderful quality and product!
Grandpa Frame
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was perfect.
My Bumpa
By Linzey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sayings were perfect
Just Perfect!
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the grandparents frame! It is just beautiful and what a great price! I am going to buy one for our other set of grandparents as well.
Picture frame
By Irene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far rockaway, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!! I recently ordered one as a mothers day gift and my mom absolutley went crazy.
Awesome Frame
By Wanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston City, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im always looking for cards,frames ect.... that say Pappa since thats what the 2 granddaughters call Pappa LOL ( Grandpa) So this frame is the perfect gift to give him from his 2 speical girls he Loves it!!!!!!! And I would tell anyone you will not all all be disappointed for order any frames I will b order more in the near future! Not only do you get great quility but its ships to your house less then a week!!!
Good gift
By dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (van buren, MO) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my pawpaw for christmas, It got here really fast and all the words and everything were perfect:) great gift
Nice Gift
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and high quality!! Really great gift! I know my dad will love it!!
Perfect personalized frame
By Angie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are giving this to my father in law for his birthday! We think he will be so touched! It's perfect! The personalization is accurate, and the order arrived very promptly! We will be shopping from personalization mall again!
Great gift for grandparents day
By Helen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this for my father-in-law for his 1st grandparents day gift. It arrived at my house in plenty of time & the frame was fabulous! It was perfect for the occasion.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 20, 2013
What you see is what you get! Very nicely done. Not a very heavy frame, but it looks beautiful.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved