Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sweet Grandparents Personalized Frame customer reviews

Grandparents Personalized Picture Frames - Sweet Grandparents - 6998
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just Perfect!
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the grandparents frame! It is just beautiful and what a great price! I am going to buy one for our other set of grandparents as well.
Picture frame
By Irene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far rockaway, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!! I recently ordered one as a mothers day gift and my mom absolutley went crazy.
Awesome Frame
By Wanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston City, IL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im always looking for cards,frames ect.... that say Pappa since thats what the 2 granddaughters call Pappa LOL ( Grandpa) So this frame is the perfect gift to give him from his 2 speical girls he Loves it!!!!!!! And I would tell anyone you will not all all be disappointed for order any frames I will b order more in the near future! Not only do you get great quility but its ships to your house less then a week!!!
Good gift
By dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (van buren, MO) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my pawpaw for christmas, It got here really fast and all the words and everything were perfect:) great gift
Nice Gift
By Lauren P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and high quality!! Really great gift! I know my dad will love it!!
Perfect personalized frame
By Angie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are giving this to my father in law for his birthday! We think he will be so touched! It's perfect! The personalization is accurate, and the order arrived very promptly! We will be shopping from personalization mall again!
Great gift for grandparents day
By Helen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this for my father-in-law for his 1st grandparents day gift. It arrived at my house in plenty of time & the frame was fabulous! It was perfect for the occasion.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 20, 2013
What you see is what you get! Very nicely done. Not a very heavy frame, but it looks beautiful.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved