Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Engraved Wood Picture Frames for Fathers - Create Your Own - 6999
Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Exactly as ordered
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
One thing I have always been able to count on is that Personalization Mall will send me a product that is exactly as I ordered it, and this is no exception.
Perfect!
By Sierra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks so great in person! I wasn't sure how the personalization would look on wood, but it looked very professional. I will be shopping here again!
vertical
By Linzey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad loved it
Nice Idea
By Adrian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. Good quality.
Simply Beautiful
By Peggy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
a wonderful frame if you'd prefer a bit more personalization other than the "fill-in-the-blank' type frames...and as usual the service is superb!
Excellent product
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the finished product and can't wait to give it as a gift. It shipped quickly too! Would definitely do business with this company again. Thank you.
Fathers Day Personalized Frame
By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerland Key, FL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, fast shipping. Nice to personalize as enough character spaces are available.
Very Happy
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is unbeatable. The personalization came out beautiful. I ordered this frame for my husbands 1st Fathers Day and am glad I did it is something that will be on display and kept for so many years to come. Extremely happy with this purchase. Would just like to add that the communication from Personalizationmall.com and how quickly your items are received is an added bonus.
great gift!
By Sheena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame personalized for a Valentines gift for my husband. I received it in the mail less than a week after my order and the frame was great!! It looks great and my husband loved it! Thank you :-)
Satisfied
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with this purchase and I'm very exctied about giving it as a gift on Christmas Day!
Extremely Happy
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was wonderful! My daughter got it for my husband from our grandsons for Father's Day. He plays the father role with our only two grandsons. It came in perfect time and was wonderfully done. He was unexpectedly emotional and so very happy!
Always pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - June 18, 2014
Always pleased with what I buy on this site. Frame always not quite the sturdiest, but for the price and ability to personalize just how you want, still good quality.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - August 7, 2012
Very prompt delivery
Very Pleaseed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - June 20, 2011
We bought three of these frames for some friends. The ordering process was easy. The frames arrived on time and they look great! We are super pleased with them and our friends loved them!
Cute Frame
By Glicer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the frame and the little bit of detail in the wood. I didnt realize there was as much as wood as there was - i thought it would be less in proportion to the picture.
Still beautiful and a nice quality.
Nice, but do NOT use exclamation points!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames for my dad and stepdad for Father's Day. The major mistake I made, apparently, was using exclamation points. So instead of saying "We love you, Grandpa!", it looks like it says "We love you, Grandpal" Ugh. (The space between the top of the exclamation point and the dot is tiny.) I'm deciding whether or not to just get rid of them and start over.

Other than that, the frames look good.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved