Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Engraved Wood Picture Frames for Fathers - Create Your Own - 6999
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift Idea
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this frame and so does he. It's a great gift idea for a first time dad, grandpa or just another "dad and me/us" kind of gift. The different finishes and textures on the wood are very aesthetically pleasing and complementary of each other.It's very well made and the engraving is in a very legible and nice looking font. I would suggest this gift for anyone looking to find something for a dad or grandpa who deserves a special gift.
Very nice!
By Gisella G C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a perfect frame for my brother! I was able to personalized it with his name and mine! I am sure he is going to love it when he sees it!
Just what I was hoping for...
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked every where for a frame that would fit a lot of text. This was a great choice at a great price. I would have spent more than twice the cost at another well known engraving store. The frame turned out exactly as the picture showed that it would be. I would definitely use this site again.
Perfect every time!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one of this frame that I've ordered and PMall never disappoints. My family Christmas was practically all gifts from PMall!
Absolutely beautiful
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous frame, you won't be disappointed.
Great gift idea!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newman Lake, WA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the greatest gift ever!! You can personalize it however you want and that's what makes is so special. Great quality frame!!
Great Frame
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with my picture frame and will order again. When I showed everyone the frames I ordered they fell in love with them.
Exactly as ordered
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
One thing I have always been able to count on is that Personalization Mall will send me a product that is exactly as I ordered it, and this is no exception.
Perfect!
By Sierra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks so great in person! I wasn't sure how the personalization would look on wood, but it looked very professional. I will be shopping here again!
vertical
By Linzey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad loved it
Nice Idea
By Adrian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. Good quality.
Simply Beautiful
By Peggy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
a wonderful frame if you'd prefer a bit more personalization other than the "fill-in-the-blank' type frames...and as usual the service is superb!
Excellent product
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the finished product and can't wait to give it as a gift. It shipped quickly too! Would definitely do business with this company again. Thank you.
Fathers Day Personalized Frame
By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerland Key, FL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, fast shipping. Nice to personalize as enough character spaces are available.
Very Happy
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is unbeatable. The personalization came out beautiful. I ordered this frame for my husbands 1st Fathers Day and am glad I did it is something that will be on display and kept for so many years to come. Extremely happy with this purchase. Would just like to add that the communication from Personalizationmall.com and how quickly your items are received is an added bonus.
great gift!
By Sheena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame personalized for a Valentines gift for my husband. I received it in the mail less than a week after my order and the frame was great!! It looks great and my husband loved it! Thank you :-)
Satisfied
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with this purchase and I'm very exctied about giving it as a gift on Christmas Day!
Extremely Happy
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was wonderful! My daughter got it for my husband from our grandsons for Father's Day. He plays the father role with our only two grandsons. It came in perfect time and was wonderfully done. He was unexpectedly emotional and so very happy!
Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 25, 2015
I absolutely loved this gift. Got it for my boyfriend after his father passed away . . .very sentimental in being able to choose what to include on the frame.
GREAT FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - January 12, 2015
I loved the frame, it is a great option for those who want to write their own personal message. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was because of the packaging. It came in a very thin box without any bubble wrap. I think they could have done a better job wrapping the frame.
Always pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - June 18, 2014
Always pleased with what I buy on this site. Frame always not quite the sturdiest, but for the price and ability to personalize just how you want, still good quality.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - August 7, 2012
Very prompt delivery
Very Pleaseed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - June 20, 2011
We bought three of these frames for some friends. The ordering process was easy. The frames arrived on time and they look great! We are super pleased with them and our friends loved them!
Cute Frame
By Glicer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the frame and the little bit of detail in the wood. I didnt realize there was as much as wood as there was - i thought it would be less in proportion to the picture.
Still beautiful and a nice quality.
Nice, but do NOT use exclamation points!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames for my dad and stepdad for Father's Day. The major mistake I made, apparently, was using exclamation points. So instead of saying "We love you, Grandpa!", it looks like it says "We love you, Grandpal" Ugh. (The space between the top of the exclamation point and the dot is tiny.) I'm deciding whether or not to just get rid of them and start over.

Other than that, the frames look good.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved