Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Love your site, I always find the most original gift ideas, the product quality is great and I receive it quickly!
~Tamara - IL

Create Your Own Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Engraved Wood Picture Frames for Fathers - Create Your Own - 6999
Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Special Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 6, 2011
This saying means a lot to my grandkids so I thought this reminder would help keep them grounded
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naylor, GA) - November 7, 2011
I love how this frame looks. I didnt want a regular picture frame or a kid looking frame for this important picture. I love how beautiful this frame is!!
Great product, great service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - June 28, 2011
I have purchased 2 of these and received them in 3 days, personalized! The frame is great quality and just the right size. Thanks for the great product and turnaround on my order.
It's better than excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Springs, FL) - June 18, 2011
I bought this frame for father's day. Fast shipping, item exceeded my expectations, you can see the detail put into it, and great quality. the smell of wood could give away the design was done very recently, I am very pleased with purchase, would definetely recommend and would buy from again.
Great gift Idea
By Kristen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this frame and so does he. It's a great gift idea for a first time dad, grandpa or just another "dad and me/us" kind of gift. The different finishes and textures on the wood are very aesthetically pleasing and complementary of each other.It's very well made and the engraving is in a very legible and nice looking font. I would suggest this gift for anyone looking to find something for a dad or grandpa who deserves a special gift.
Great gift for a new dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeview, MI) - December 20, 2013
My husband and I are expecting our first child in April, and I bought this gift for him to display an ultrasound picture in. The look on his face was priceless when he opened the gift. He absolutely loved it! The engraving was perfect and of very high quality. I highly recommend buying this picture frame, especially for the price.
Great idea for a reunion picture
By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 16 of these frames for a 50th high school reunion picture. The quality is wonderful and the personalization has always been great. I'm so thrilled to be able offer this to our classmates. I really believe that after other classmates see them I'll need to order more. Our idea was to have them ready for classmates to have a frame with a picture the night of the reunion to take back home. They were so speedy on having them available I never worried that I wouldn't have them on time. I cannot say enough about Personalization Mall. I have always been very satisfied with all of their products.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN, IN) - August 2, 2013
I love Personalization Mall. I ordered this as a gift for my mom. She was hosting my baby shower and I wanted to get her something special. This will be her first grandchild and I thought of it last minute. It came so fast and the quality was, as always, great! She absolutely loved it. :)
Great gift for all ages
By Tracey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was wonderful- the engraving was very clean. We were able to put a meaningful message and show the occasion for the gift. Very masculine.
Fast shipping, quality product
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! I was so amazed to receive this just a few days after ordering! The wood frame is high quality and the engraving was perfect.
Frame
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen St Mary , FL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was perfect.
Awesome Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - March 8, 2012
I bought this frame for my Dad for Christmas, and everything turned out perfect, again! The frame is gorgeous, and as normal, the personalization looks great!
Great way to frame your loved one
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownfield, ME) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched the internet for hours looking for an 8 X 10 horizontal wooden frame that I could customize for my son's Senior class picture. I am very impressed with the quality and the design. Extremely quick delivery time and worth every penny. I highly recommend this frame to anyone looking to capture a special moment.
Satisfied
By Brigitte W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockport, NY) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Quality and very pleased
Nice Idea
By Adrian D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame. Good quality.
Exactly as ordered
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
One thing I have always been able to count on is that Personalization Mall will send me a product that is exactly as I ordered it, and this is no exception.
Fathers Day Personalized Frame
By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerland Key, FL) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, fast shipping. Nice to personalize as enough character spaces are available.
Excellent product
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the finished product and can't wait to give it as a gift. It shipped quickly too! Would definitely do business with this company again. Thank you.
vertical
By Linzey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad loved it
Perfect!
By Sierra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks so great in person! I wasn't sure how the personalization would look on wood, but it looked very professional. I will be shopping here again!
Simply Beautiful
By Peggy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
a wonderful frame if you'd prefer a bit more personalization other than the "fill-in-the-blank' type frames...and as usual the service is superb!
Very Pleaseed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, OR) - June 20, 2011
We bought three of these frames for some friends. The ordering process was easy. The frames arrived on time and they look great! We are super pleased with them and our friends loved them!
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - August 7, 2012
Very prompt delivery
Nice, but do NOT use exclamation points!
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these frames for my dad and stepdad for Father's Day. The major mistake I made, apparently, was using exclamation points. So instead of saying "We love you, Grandpa!", it looks like it says "We love you, Grandpal" Ugh. (The space between the top of the exclamation point and the dot is tiny.) I'm deciding whether or not to just get rid of them and start over.

Other than that, the frames look good.
Cute Frame
By Glicer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the frame and the little bit of detail in the wood. I didnt realize there was as much as wood as there was - i thought it would be less in proportion to the picture.
Still beautiful and a nice quality.
Always pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - June 18, 2014
Always pleased with what I buy on this site. Frame always not quite the sturdiest, but for the price and ability to personalize just how you want, still good quality.
great gift!
By Sheena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame personalized for a Valentines gift for my husband. I received it in the mail less than a week after my order and the frame was great!! It looks great and my husband loved it! Thank you :-)
Very Happy
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is unbeatable. The personalization came out beautiful. I ordered this frame for my husbands 1st Fathers Day and am glad I did it is something that will be on display and kept for so many years to come. Extremely happy with this purchase. Would just like to add that the communication from Personalizationmall.com and how quickly your items are received is an added bonus.
Extremely Happy
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was wonderful! My daughter got it for my husband from our grandsons for Father's Day. He plays the father role with our only two grandsons. It came in perfect time and was wonderfully done. He was unexpectedly emotional and so very happy!
Satisfied
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really happy with this purchase and I'm very exctied about giving it as a gift on Christmas Day!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - January 2, 2012
Ordered this for my father in law from my husband who is currently deployed. He loved it so much! The frame is just beautiful and was delivered unbelievably fast!
Memorial Frame
By Patty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was on the site looking to order a frame to have made in memory of my Dad who passed away in March. I was happy to be able to create my own even though there are plenty of nice ones to choose from. Highly recommend the site for all your personal needs.
Wonderful, high quality frame!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame, and the engraved text was excellent. My family and I are very pleased with this, and it will add to the decor of our home for years to come. Made a perfect first fathers day present. We will definitely purchase from personalization mall again. Thank you for the super fast shipping and fantastic product.
Great frames
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestline, CA) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sooo pleased with the personalized frames--looked great. Also pleased with the fast delivery!!!
For Grandfather
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE being able to personalize frames. This time I created one in Spanish for a new grandfather (Abuelo.) It came exactly as expected! I have ordered many items over the years and have always been pleased with anything I've ordered from Personalization Mall.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - June 21, 2014
This is a great company to deal with. They are very fast and their work is top notch! I am very pleased once again with the personalized frame! I am a repeat customer.
Loved My Picture Frame
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesnee, SC) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved my picture frame, the personal engraving, and the quick delivery. Will definitely order again!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, WV) - November 10, 2013
Purchased this frame for a grandpa. Very pleased with it. Would definitely purchase from personalization mall again.
Absolutely beautiful
By Ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gorgeous frame, you won't be disappointed.
Perfect every time!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one of this frame that I've ordered and PMall never disappoints. My family Christmas was practically all gifts from PMall!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved