Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You seem to have something for everything. All the gifts we've given or received from your company have been great!
    ~Maxine - IL

    Just For Him Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames for Mem - Fathers, Grandfathers, Uncles - 7002
    Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Pa pa frame!
    By Rachael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really sweet frame my husband loved it!
    Beautiful
    By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my father for Christmas. He teared up when he saw the frame. Made my Christmas. Thank you for such a wonderful gift.
    Nice Picture Frame!
    By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashley, PA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this picture frame. It was really nice and my dad loved it fro father's day. The shipping was fast and the prices were reasonable.
    LOVED IT!
    By melody B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (long beach, CA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a birthday gift for my dad and he loved it!
    Beautiful!
    By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame turned out beautifully!!
    So Very Pleased
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, AR) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was my first order from your site. I ordered it for my dad for Father's Day, from me and my sister. My dad was extremely thrilled with his gift and had my mom place it on the fireplace mantle. I was very pleased with my order and the product, and I will definitely be ordering from you again! Thanks!
    Very Nice
    By Jenelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although Father's Day has passed and my dad has not received it, due to my ownb delay, I am very pleased with how the frame looks.
    Great Father's Day Gift
    By Beth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband for his first Father's Day. It came in time and was neat to have something personalized from his baby girl with the year on it also.
    Just For Him© Personalized Frame
    By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame! Nice colors. Made well. My kids gave it to their grandfather for Father's Day. He just loved it.
    Really nice
    By Jill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, NJ) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame arrived even nicer than I expected. It looked like the inscription on the bottom was just an attatched plaque, but it's actually in the frame and looks really nice..sharp colors too..
    Awesome gift for Dad!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - January 7, 2014
    My dad loved this picture frame.
    Gift from son
    By Michela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Market, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is very attractive & masculine! Any dad would be proud to display it.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - June 18, 2014
    My husband loved his first fathers day gift. This frame is beautiful and so special with the personalization.
    Great Gift
    By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is high quality and well made and makes for a perfect Father's Day Gift. It was affordable and very nice.
    I highly recommend this item.
    Love love love it!!!!
    By Ashlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I had a gorgeous baby girl in March so when fathers day came along I wondered what can I give my dad and brother as presents from her! I came across the picture frames and thought ok why not so I ordered them both! When they arrived it was better than I expected and my dad and brother loved it so much that it brought tears in their eyes! Awesome gifts that they will cherish forever! Thank you!!!
    Great frame!
    By brian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stormville, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture doesn't even do this frame justice! It is so really beautiful and well made. I will be ordering more products from your company again, thank you so much!
    Personalized Dad framse
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - November 22, 2011
    I recommend this frame for any loving father. I have a renewed relationship with my Dad and this is a perfect gift for him. I placed a picture of us together from my son's graduation. What wonderful memories this will represent.
    Frame for Uncles
    By Maureen R. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NY) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved when this was shown on-line. My nephew isn't married, but is an uncle to two nephews and a niece. Great gift for him to display these great munchkins.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved