Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For Him Personalized Mouse Pad customer reviews

Personalized Mouse Pad for Men - Fathers, Grandfathers, Uncles - 7003
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Mouse pad
By Frank T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, high quality mouse pad at a great price. We couldn't believe how great this turned out, and even more amazing was the price. A++++++++++++++ all the way. Thanks for making us such a great Christmas present!!!
great quality
By Louise F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend in this computer generation especially for the man who has EVERYTHING! GREAT photo results. Would shop again. Perhaps more choices on colors.
personalized mouse pad
By angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was wonderful! So adorable and the picture came out so well! Daddy loved it and it came in time for easter as promised!
Beautiful mouse pad
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Templeton, CA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mouse pad for my husband as a Christmas present from our 3 year old son. It came out just beautiful and my husband loved it. The picture came out very clear and the mouse pad itself is of very good quality. I also ordered a similar one for my son's grandmother and it too came out just beautiful and she loved it. I was also amazed at how fast it was shipped and how quickly it arrived at our house. Very good product.
Great Gift Idea
By Lauren A. I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected!
The Perfect Gift for someone hard to buy for!
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, OH) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my father, who has everything already. I uploaded a picture of my kids at the Kindergarten graduation, with a Happy Father's Day Grandpa type of message. HE LOVED IT! He even took a picture of him holding the mouse pad with a huge smile and sent it to my phone (a first for any gift I've ever gotten him.) Now he can see the grand-kids every time he goes to work. The photos are excellent quality, and the customization is so easy. You can't go wrong.
Really nice
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy to see how nice this mouse pad turned out! The only recommendation I would make, however, is to make sure the picture thats uploaded is "brighter" than you would normally chose to edit the picture. The picture I uploaded was taken at night and my son and husband were both wearing dark clothes so the background blended together somewhat when on the mouse pad. It still came out great but I will choose to make the next picture a little bit brighter so it shows up more clearly on the product.
Cute
By Marcia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo of my kids could've been more clearly printed, but Grandpa loved it so I give it 4 stars. (to be clear, I have a high end Cannon, so it wouldn't be my camera)
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - September 28, 2012
I ordered this item as a Father's Day gift for my grandfather. The mousepad came quickly and the picture looked great! He loved it!
Another Great Gift Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2012
Practical & a great gift item. I love it! Photo & personalization were clear- nicely done!
just as described
By s C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookline, NH) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clear bright picture...just as described.
Great gift for Fathers' day
By Agnes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the quality of the mouse pad. The picture came out very clear as well.
Beautiful workmanship!
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emory, TX) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect Father's Day gift for my husband and my son, with beautiful pictures on each one of my grandson. The pictures were so crisp and clear! I can't wait for them to see them! This is my 3rd time to buy from you, and it's always great work!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved