Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I really like this site - personalized items are the best ones to give - thanks!
    ~Mary - CT

    Just For Him Personalized Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Photo Personalized Coffee Mugs for Men - 7004
    Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (71)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Great!!!
    By Sheryll B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 2nd picture mug I bought from here and it was just as great as the first one!
    So cute!
    By Maritza R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    exactly what i expected, very cute! looks just like the pic, i just wish they came in a soup mug or a larger roundish mug!!
    Father's Day
    By Karen L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for the coffee drinker! Grandpop will love it!
    great gift for HIM
    By Annie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is every bit as nice as in the picture. I ordered 3, using the same picture on each but in a different color tone- color, black&white, and sepia. The picture on the mug looked best in color. Surprisingly to me, the sepia was the one I thought I'd like most, but was the one I least liked. Great product. Fast delivery.
    Perfect For Grandpa
    By Adalena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this mug for Grandpa for Father's Day and it is perfect. The picture is so clear and the letters are beautiful. You cannot go wrong with this mug.
    Cute product, great price
    By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for dads or grandpas, any time of the year. It was easy to make, a great price, and arrived quickly. Great purchase.
    Grandpa 2
    By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality, good for a coffee drinker, last forever!
    exactly as pictured
    By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift, and it turned out excellent. Prompt shipping and a great price.
    Personalized Photo Mug
    By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased with the quality of the photo on my mug. Very happy and satisfied with this product. Would definitely order again :)
    Excellent gift
    By Adela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddell, AZ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is beautiful. My father in law loved it. My mother in law was so envious. The quality was excellent. It was so much nicer than I expected. Delivery was fast and packaged great.
    Mug for Grandpa
    By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for grandpa. Ordering was very easy and the mug itself is actually very nice. The colors are vibrant, and patterns / writing on the mug are legible and decorative. I've seen similar mugs like this and this one surpasses them all.
    Grandpa LOVED!
    By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really easy to upload and alter photo. Photo and lettering turned out great. Grandpa was surprised and LOVED his mug!
    I love Daddy Mug
    By THERESA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENTOWN, PA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the cup is adorable and I know that the girls will love giving this to their Daddy. their Daddy will love it for years to come.
    Perfect gift for my son's first Father's Day
    By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not have chosen anything better to celebrate my son's first Father's Day. The cup was perfectly personalized and completed and shipped in two days. Amazing! My son was delighted and very touched.
    Just as I ordered
    By Valerie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This photo mug is a perfect Father's Day gift! You can personalize it with a message and photo. I love the quality of the mug. The photos on this cite show exactly how you will receive your gift. Don't believe me order it and see for yourself. Awesome product I give it 5 stars!
    Grandpa loves his new mug!
    By Robert Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made, good quality, he will be drinking coffee from this for years! Plus he was so tickled to see his grandchildren every morning when he wakes up. Thank you for this product, it is excellent!
    Nice gift
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good value for your money
    Awesome Product, Bad Shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stansbury Park, UT) - December 20, 2011
    I loved the mug when I received it! However, they shipped the product in a box without any bubble wrap, therefore my mug handle broke.
    Not enough options
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 24, 2011
    Nice cup, but the "title" options were limited. Our girls called their grandpa, "Poppy" and the only option available was "Poppie." We should be allowed to write whatever we want, provided, we'd only have a max amount of characters for the customization.

    Otherwise nice purchase for the price!
    Great Gift
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked this mug a lot! As did my father who I gave it to as a gift. The picture looked great and is a nice mug. The only reason I didn't mark it as 5 stars is because ideally for a right handed person I would rather have had the picture on the other side. That would have made it perfect!
    wish photo could be bigger
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, MN) - January 8, 2011
    was fine, just wish photo could be bigger and to have more options with the writing
    Review of Mug
    By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the mug is great, however, I was dissapointed with the size of the picture on the mug. In the example of the mug pictured online, I assumed my picture would be bigger. It's hard to tell, without looking very closely at the mug, who's even in the picture. I would not buy this product again.
    Review of Photo mug
    By Bonnetta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackhawk, SD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug itself was great and the photo i wish would have been larger as it appeared in the review but it was broken when i received it. i find it such a hassle to send anything back without hours of trying to phone an actual person to report it and then to have to go to the post office and repack and ship it back i just figured it wasn't worth my time. it's fine if you don't order anything breakable.
    Product ok, but tacky way of advertising...
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug turned out fine for what we were expecting, but they do print "PersonalizationMall.com" in BIG letters on the bottom. I am not interested in your advertising when I'm trying to give a gift....find another way of advertising. I will not purchase again from this website again because of that.
    Not as good as other items
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 13, 2012
    I have been pleased with every item I've purchased from this website, so I was surprised when I received this mug today and was disappointed. The picture seems smaller than it appears in the preview and is almost lost (because of the size) on the mug with the dark background and words. The quality and design are otherwise fine, I just wish the photo was bigger.
    Photo Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - November 30, 2011
    The mug was a great Christmas gift for Grandpa. Just make sure to have the perfect picture with great quality. Perfect gift though for the coffee lover!
    Great Mug
    By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality, exceeded my expectations.
    Just for him photo mug
    By Bonnetta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackhawk, SD) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered from this company many times before and when i received my photo mug which was a gift for Father's Day 2009 I was surprised to find it had gotten broken in transport. I told the company just to let them know and i was shocked to find out that they emailed me back within the hour of receiving my email to let me know they would be sending another mug free of charge. This was so unexpected, especially when it wasn't their fault that the mug was broken in transport. This is a great company that goes out of their way to see that their good customers are completely satisfied. I am currently making my Christmas list and plan to order all my gifts from Personalization Mall. Thanks so much for your great customer service. It's nice to know that you have such wonderful service especially when most internet companies aren't that
    concerned after they get your money. It's nice to know that you want repeat business and you actually want to please your customers. You certainly have my vote for best internet company.

    B. Nedved
    Great mug!
    By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug as a Christmas present for my grandpa, and I just received it (only about 4 days after ordering - super fast!). It looks great! The picture quality is very good, and there are no mistakes on it. Also, I love that it is packed in a smaller box (inside the larger shipping box) that will be perfect for me to wrap it in. Personalization Mall is the best!
    Great Gift Idea for the holidays
    By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, VA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this mug for my Dad, I put a picture of my Son on it and personalized it to let my Dad know just how special he is to my Son, I think he will enjoy it better than anything else, since he is always wanting a new coffee mug!
    Photo Mug Brooksville, Florida 10-12-2009
    By Pauline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I recieved this mug I could not believe how nice it was for the price. I could not have asked for a nicer
    personalized gift. The photo I used was not very good quality but it sure did look as though it was when it was finished, and the mug itself is very exc. quality.
    from P. Lewis - Thank you!
    Review of Photo Mug
    By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is great. It is so much nicer than those plain white mugs most places sell. One word of caution though...the picture is smaller in reality than it appears when you order it so just make sure that it is a good quality photo that is at least a semi close-up so that you are not dissappionted in the end result. My photo was of my father low on the ground with an animal so it would be similar to a two person upper body picture and it turned out wonderfully. Thank you personalization mall!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maud, TX) - June 26, 2014
    Great lookin coffee cup! The only thing is Grandpa said he wished the picture would of been on the other side so that when he is drinking coffee he can look at his grandson. (Grandpa is right handed)
    GREAT GIFT FOR DAD
    By Alexandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband just loved this mug. The picture came out great and it's a sturdy mug that can be used daily. It's easy to wash and care for and so far the picture has not faded or even chipped. I would strongly recommend this product as a great gift for dad!!
    Great Daddy gift!
    By Audri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mug for my husband for his 1st Father's Day gift. I put a picture of him and our 2 month old baby girl. The quality of the mug and picture is wonderful! I was very impressed how well it turned out!
    Father's day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - June 1, 2012
    I got two of these mugs for father's day for my father-in-law and brother-in-law. They look so great with their pictures on it...they may never want to drink from it. Professionally done..very pleased.
    Nice price and great quality
    By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really good quality mug for a very reasonable price. We got it for my father-in-law. He loved it. The mug was exactly as the preview showed. I was very satisfied.
    GREAT QUALITY!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - June 19, 2012
    Love it! The picture and message came out beautifully.
    Perfect for Dads or Grandpa's
    By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, , WA) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great Father's Day gift for any Fathers in your life! Looks great and very professional!
    able to put picture and saying on it
    By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the mug, turned out really good, like that was able to put "Papa" on it, it is hard to find Papa to put on things.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved