Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I wanted to say thank you and give your company praise on the wonderful service and great product I received. You did a fantastic job on my canvas, and the shipping was super fast!
~Leslie - MI

Just For Him Personalized Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Photo Personalized Coffee Mugs for Men - 7004
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Grandpa loves his new mug!
By Robert Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, good quality, he will be drinking coffee from this for years! Plus he was so tickled to see his grandchildren every morning when he wakes up. Thank you for this product, it is excellent!
Nice gift
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good value for your money
Awesome Product, Bad Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stansbury Park, UT) - December 20, 2011
I loved the mug when I received it! However, they shipped the product in a box without any bubble wrap, therefore my mug handle broke.
Not enough options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 24, 2011
Nice cup, but the "title" options were limited. Our girls called their grandpa, "Poppy" and the only option available was "Poppie." We should be allowed to write whatever we want, provided, we'd only have a max amount of characters for the customization.

Otherwise nice purchase for the price!
Great Gift
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this mug a lot! As did my father who I gave it to as a gift. The picture looked great and is a nice mug. The only reason I didn't mark it as 5 stars is because ideally for a right handed person I would rather have had the picture on the other side. That would have made it perfect!
wish photo could be bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, MN) - January 8, 2011
was fine, just wish photo could be bigger and to have more options with the writing
Review of Mug
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the mug is great, however, I was dissapointed with the size of the picture on the mug. In the example of the mug pictured online, I assumed my picture would be bigger. It's hard to tell, without looking very closely at the mug, who's even in the picture. I would not buy this product again.
Review of Photo mug
By Bonnetta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackhawk, SD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug itself was great and the photo i wish would have been larger as it appeared in the review but it was broken when i received it. i find it such a hassle to send anything back without hours of trying to phone an actual person to report it and then to have to go to the post office and repack and ship it back i just figured it wasn't worth my time. it's fine if you don't order anything breakable.
Product ok, but tacky way of advertising...
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out fine for what we were expecting, but they do print "PersonalizationMall.com" in BIG letters on the bottom. I am not interested in your advertising when I'm trying to give a gift....find another way of advertising. I will not purchase again from this website again because of that.
Not as good as other items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 13, 2012
I have been pleased with every item I've purchased from this website, so I was surprised when I received this mug today and was disappointed. The picture seems smaller than it appears in the preview and is almost lost (because of the size) on the mug with the dark background and words. The quality and design are otherwise fine, I just wish the photo was bigger.
Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - November 30, 2011
The mug was a great Christmas gift for Grandpa. Just make sure to have the perfect picture with great quality. Perfect gift though for the coffee lover!
Great Mug
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, exceeded my expectations.
Just for him photo mug
By Bonnetta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackhawk, SD) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this company many times before and when i received my photo mug which was a gift for Father's Day 2009 I was surprised to find it had gotten broken in transport. I told the company just to let them know and i was shocked to find out that they emailed me back within the hour of receiving my email to let me know they would be sending another mug free of charge. This was so unexpected, especially when it wasn't their fault that the mug was broken in transport. This is a great company that goes out of their way to see that their good customers are completely satisfied. I am currently making my Christmas list and plan to order all my gifts from Personalization Mall. Thanks so much for your great customer service. It's nice to know that you have such wonderful service especially when most internet companies aren't that
concerned after they get your money. It's nice to know that you want repeat business and you actually want to please your customers. You certainly have my vote for best internet company.

B. Nedved
Great mug!
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a Christmas present for my grandpa, and I just received it (only about 4 days after ordering - super fast!). It looks great! The picture quality is very good, and there are no mistakes on it. Also, I love that it is packed in a smaller box (inside the larger shipping box) that will be perfect for me to wrap it in. Personalization Mall is the best!
Great Gift Idea for the holidays
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, VA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my Dad, I put a picture of my Son on it and personalized it to let my Dad know just how special he is to my Son, I think he will enjoy it better than anything else, since he is always wanting a new coffee mug!
Photo Mug Brooksville, Florida 10-12-2009
By Pauline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I recieved this mug I could not believe how nice it was for the price. I could not have asked for a nicer
personalized gift. The photo I used was not very good quality but it sure did look as though it was when it was finished, and the mug itself is very exc. quality.
from P. Lewis - Thank you!
Review of Photo Mug
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is great. It is so much nicer than those plain white mugs most places sell. One word of caution though...the picture is smaller in reality than it appears when you order it so just make sure that it is a good quality photo that is at least a semi close-up so that you are not dissappionted in the end result. My photo was of my father low on the ground with an animal so it would be similar to a two person upper body picture and it turned out wonderfully. Thank you personalization mall!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maud, TX) - June 26, 2014
Great lookin coffee cup! The only thing is Grandpa said he wished the picture would of been on the other side so that when he is drinking coffee he can look at his grandson. (Grandpa is right handed)
GREAT GIFT FOR DAD
By Alexandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband just loved this mug. The picture came out great and it's a sturdy mug that can be used daily. It's easy to wash and care for and so far the picture has not faded or even chipped. I would strongly recommend this product as a great gift for dad!!
Great Daddy gift!
By Audri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my husband for his 1st Father's Day gift. I put a picture of him and our 2 month old baby girl. The quality of the mug and picture is wonderful! I was very impressed how well it turned out!
Father's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - June 1, 2012
I got two of these mugs for father's day for my father-in-law and brother-in-law. They look so great with their pictures on it...they may never want to drink from it. Professionally done..very pleased.
Nice price and great quality
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good quality mug for a very reasonable price. We got it for my father-in-law. He loved it. The mug was exactly as the preview showed. I was very satisfied.
GREAT QUALITY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - June 19, 2012
Love it! The picture and message came out beautifully.
Perfect for Dads or Grandpa's
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, , WA) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great Father's Day gift for any Fathers in your life! Looks great and very professional!
able to put picture and saying on it
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mug, turned out really good, like that was able to put "Papa" on it, it is hard to find Papa to put on things.
Beautiful.
By Brandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my father and it came out wonderful. I wish I had lightened the photo a little more but other than that it was perfect.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - August 16, 2011
I bought this as a fathers day gift for my dad and my husband and they loved it. A great gift!
Great picture quality
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwich, CT) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would order again
Amazing!
By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift to my brother in law and am very happy with the product! The picture turned out wonderfully! I am a very satisfied customer and I know he will love it!
Pefect gift for those who have everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry, PA) - June 24, 2012
I thought it was great quality. The picture on it was perfect the writing very clear. I'm very pleased with the mug and so was my grandfather.
Great Product
By Timothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 for my father and my father-in-law for Father's Day. The mugs turned out great and they both loved them.
Exceptional
By Trisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leetonia, OH) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am impressed by the fast service and high quality products that Personalization Mall consistently provides at such reasonable prices.
Mugs
By Aileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two for Father's Day -one for each PAPA and they both loved it! I have now purchased at least 6 different mugs from PM and they have all been great!
Excellent!!
By mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarks summit, PA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product. Excellent Service. Received on time.
Loved it so much, I ordered three more!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludowici, GA) - June 18, 2013
Beautiful and elegantly done! Sure to be appreciated for years!
A Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 8, 2012
I ordered this for my dad for his birthday with my daughter's picture on it! It turned out fantastic. The picture was really good quality! It is my dad's new favorite mug!
Nice size mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - November 30, 2012
I have ordered this gift several times for different family members. The pictures always come out so good and it is a nice size mug for coffee or tea drinkers!
Cute lil cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 12, 2013
Maybe I should of ordered a bigger size. It came out really well tho!
Better than expected!!
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springvllle, UT) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was perfect! I was originally worried about our pictures being blurry since the camera resolution wasnt great, but it wasn't a problem. The image is really clear and aonthe the mug coloring is bright. I'm really happy with this purchase and would recommend it as a great sentimental gift :)
Great item, Great price!
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized mug and was very pleased with how it looked. It is hard to find "Papa" anywhere and I was happy to be able to include that on this gift for my Father. The colors and pictures came out great and well as the personal message we included. For a few extra dollars (compared to walmart or cvs) this gift was so worth it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved