Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was just so pleased with my latest order! The items were done to perfection as is all the items I have purchased in the past. The ordering is simple - speedy delivery - packaged well. Your products...
~Jane - IN

Just For Him Personalized Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Photo Personalized Coffee Mugs for Men - 7004
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful.
By Brandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my father and it came out wonderful. I wish I had lightened the photo a little more but other than that it was perfect.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - August 16, 2011
I bought this as a fathers day gift for my dad and my husband and they loved it. A great gift!
Great picture quality
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwich, CT) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would order again
Amazing!
By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift to my brother in law and am very happy with the product! The picture turned out wonderfully! I am a very satisfied customer and I know he will love it!
Pefect gift for those who have everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry, PA) - June 24, 2012
I thought it was great quality. The picture on it was perfect the writing very clear. I'm very pleased with the mug and so was my grandfather.
Great Product
By Timothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 for my father and my father-in-law for Father's Day. The mugs turned out great and they both loved them.
Exceptional
By Trisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leetonia, OH) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am impressed by the fast service and high quality products that Personalization Mall consistently provides at such reasonable prices.
Mugs
By Aileen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased two for Father's Day -one for each PAPA and they both loved it! I have now purchased at least 6 different mugs from PM and they have all been great!
Excellent!!
By mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarks summit, PA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product. Excellent Service. Received on time.
Loved it so much, I ordered three more!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludowici, GA) - June 18, 2013
Beautiful and elegantly done! Sure to be appreciated for years!
A Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 8, 2012
I ordered this for my dad for his birthday with my daughter's picture on it! It turned out fantastic. The picture was really good quality! It is my dad's new favorite mug!
Nice size mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - November 30, 2012
I have ordered this gift several times for different family members. The pictures always come out so good and it is a nice size mug for coffee or tea drinkers!
Cute lil cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 12, 2013
Maybe I should of ordered a bigger size. It came out really well tho!
Better than expected!!
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springvllle, UT) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was perfect! I was originally worried about our pictures being blurry since the camera resolution wasnt great, but it wasn't a problem. The image is really clear and aonthe the mug coloring is bright. I'm really happy with this purchase and would recommend it as a great sentimental gift :)
Great item, Great price!
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized mug and was very pleased with how it looked. It is hard to find "Papa" anywhere and I was happy to be able to include that on this gift for my Father. The colors and pictures came out great and well as the personal message we included. For a few extra dollars (compared to walmart or cvs) this gift was so worth it!
AWESOME!
By Joyce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad for Christmas from my kids. He's going to love it! The picture is very clear, the writing looks great... I can't wait for him to open it.
Awesome!!!!
By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, ME) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cant wait to see the grandfathers when they open these mugs. They are going to love them as much as we do! The picture came out perfect!!! Thanks so much!!!!
so thrilled
By DONNA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WANAQUE, NJ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is our granddaughter's first xmas and we personalized many gifts from your site. her uncle matt was so thrilled with his mug it brought a tear to his eye.
Awesome Xmas Gift!
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Dad. Received it in no time! The mug looks awesome! I know my Dad is going to love it! :)
AMAZING GIFT IDEA!!! TURNED OUT GREAT!!!
By Angel Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG!!!!!!!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS!!! WHEN IT CAME IN THE MAIL I IMMEDIATELY OPENED IT UP BECAUSE I THOUGHT THAT IT WAS GOING TO BE MESSED UP OR SOMETHING WAS WRONG BUT IT CAME OUT JUST AS I PICTURED IT!! I CANT WAIT FOR MY DAUGHTER TO GIVE IT TO MY DAD AND HE OPEN IT AND SEE ALL THE LOVE WRAPPED IN THIS MUG!!! THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM!!!!!!!!!!
Great gift for grandpa!
By Vanessa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was beautiful. The picture was of great quality and the space for the message on the back of the mug was great. I can't wait to give it as a christmas gift!
Awesome
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the cup was great not cheap. The photo was clear. Everything was perfect.
Beautiful!
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my husband, to be given from our 3 year old daughter. The mug is absolutely beautiful, and the picture that I uploaded to be put on it looks fantastic. (I ordered it with the picture in the Sepia tones). This product exceeded my expectations, and I can't wait for my husband to open it on Christmas morning!
Very Nice Mug... Makes a wonderful gift
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this mug, the picture came out wonderful, and the design on the mug is very nice and makes a wonderful gift for a man. My only recommendation is that it also be offered in larger size mugs like a 15 oz.
Classy mug!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very classy looking mug. Love that the message can be personalized and that it is dishwasher and microwave safe. The picture quality on the mug is amazing too!
sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, CA) - June 20, 2011
this was sop sweet and the picture came out so nice.. my dad loved it!!!
Great Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 20, 2011
This was a great simple way to send a personalized mug to my Father. They shipped it the next day, so if arrived on time, and my Daddy was so happy! Great mug, and great shipping time!
Perfect Father's Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muir, MI) - June 22, 2011
How adorable! I ordered this for my two-year-old to give to my husband for Father's Day, and it turned out beautifully! He smiles whenever he drinks out of this mug. Her picture is on the mug, and it turned out so crisp and clear, and it even matched the tan letters above it. This is a good quality mug, too, and I think it will survive my two-year-old for a while!
for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, CA) - June 20, 2011
I used the name my granddaughter calls my dad and we have both our pics ion it and my dad just loved it!!! best gift for someone who really doesnt need anything. very personal and functional
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 13, 2011
I loved this item. It was the perfect gift for Father`s Day. It looked great and arrived faster than I thought it would. I will order again.
Perfect picture mug!
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfect. Nicely made.
Just For Him Mug
By Tara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Great Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - June 12, 2011
I bought this for my husband for his first Father's Day gift. I put a picture of our daughter on it and on the back I was able to write something special. The perfect gift for really any occasion. Love the price and the quality is excellent. Another great gift from this website. Love! Love! Shopping here.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensville, IN) - April 1, 2011
The mug turned out great and was a perfect inexpensive gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved