Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For Him Personalized Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Photo Personalized Coffee Mugs for Men - 7004
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(74)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
so thrilled
By DONNA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WANAQUE, NJ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is our granddaughter's first xmas and we personalized many gifts from your site. her uncle matt was so thrilled with his mug it brought a tear to his eye.
Just For Him Mug
By Tara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Classy mug!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very classy looking mug. Love that the message can be personalized and that it is dishwasher and microwave safe. The picture quality on the mug is amazing too!
Very Nice Mug... Makes a wonderful gift
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this mug, the picture came out wonderful, and the design on the mug is very nice and makes a wonderful gift for a man. My only recommendation is that it also be offered in larger size mugs like a 15 oz.
Great gift for grandpa!
By Vanessa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was beautiful. The picture was of great quality and the space for the message on the back of the mug was great. I can't wait to give it as a christmas gift!
Beautiful!
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my husband, to be given from our 3 year old daughter. The mug is absolutely beautiful, and the picture that I uploaded to be put on it looks fantastic. (I ordered it with the picture in the Sepia tones). This product exceeded my expectations, and I can't wait for my husband to open it on Christmas morning!
Awesome!!!!
By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, ME) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cant wait to see the grandfathers when they open these mugs. They are going to love them as much as we do! The picture came out perfect!!! Thanks so much!!!!
AMAZING GIFT IDEA!!! TURNED OUT GREAT!!!
By Angel Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG!!!!!!!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS!!! WHEN IT CAME IN THE MAIL I IMMEDIATELY OPENED IT UP BECAUSE I THOUGHT THAT IT WAS GOING TO BE MESSED UP OR SOMETHING WAS WRONG BUT IT CAME OUT JUST AS I PICTURED IT!! I CANT WAIT FOR MY DAUGHTER TO GIVE IT TO MY DAD AND HE OPEN IT AND SEE ALL THE LOVE WRAPPED IN THIS MUG!!! THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM!!!!!!!!!!
for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, CA) - June 20, 2011
I used the name my granddaughter calls my dad and we have both our pics ion it and my dad just loved it!!! best gift for someone who really doesnt need anything. very personal and functional
sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, CA) - June 20, 2011
this was sop sweet and the picture came out so nice.. my dad loved it!!!
Perfect Father's Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muir, MI) - June 22, 2011
How adorable! I ordered this for my two-year-old to give to my husband for Father's Day, and it turned out beautifully! He smiles whenever he drinks out of this mug. Her picture is on the mug, and it turned out so crisp and clear, and it even matched the tan letters above it. This is a good quality mug, too, and I think it will survive my two-year-old for a while!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - August 16, 2011
I bought this as a fathers day gift for my dad and my husband and they loved it. A great gift!
Great item, Great price!
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized mug and was very pleased with how it looked. It is hard to find "Papa" anywhere and I was happy to be able to include that on this gift for my Father. The colors and pictures came out great and well as the personal message we included. For a few extra dollars (compared to walmart or cvs) this gift was so worth it!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensville, IN) - April 1, 2011
The mug turned out great and was a perfect inexpensive gift.
Perfect picture mug!
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfect. Nicely made.
Great Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - June 12, 2011
I bought this for my husband for his first Father's Day gift. I put a picture of our daughter on it and on the back I was able to write something special. The perfect gift for really any occasion. Love the price and the quality is excellent. Another great gift from this website. Love! Love! Shopping here.
Great Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 20, 2011
This was a great simple way to send a personalized mug to my Father. They shipped it the next day, so if arrived on time, and my Daddy was so happy! Great mug, and great shipping time!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 13, 2011
I loved this item. It was the perfect gift for Father`s Day. It looked great and arrived faster than I thought it would. I will order again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved