Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For Him Personalized Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Photo Personalized Coffee Mugs for Men - 7004
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for grandpa!
By Vanessa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was beautiful. The picture was of great quality and the space for the message on the back of the mug was great. I can't wait to give it as a christmas gift!
Awesome
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the cup was great not cheap. The photo was clear. Everything was perfect.
Beautiful!
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my husband, to be given from our 3 year old daughter. The mug is absolutely beautiful, and the picture that I uploaded to be put on it looks fantastic. (I ordered it with the picture in the Sepia tones). This product exceeded my expectations, and I can't wait for my husband to open it on Christmas morning!
Very Nice Mug... Makes a wonderful gift
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this mug, the picture came out wonderful, and the design on the mug is very nice and makes a wonderful gift for a man. My only recommendation is that it also be offered in larger size mugs like a 15 oz.
Classy mug!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very classy looking mug. Love that the message can be personalized and that it is dishwasher and microwave safe. The picture quality on the mug is amazing too!
sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, CA) - June 20, 2011
this was sop sweet and the picture came out so nice.. my dad loved it!!!
Great Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 20, 2011
This was a great simple way to send a personalized mug to my Father. They shipped it the next day, so if arrived on time, and my Daddy was so happy! Great mug, and great shipping time!
Perfect Father's Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muir, MI) - June 22, 2011
How adorable! I ordered this for my two-year-old to give to my husband for Father's Day, and it turned out beautifully! He smiles whenever he drinks out of this mug. Her picture is on the mug, and it turned out so crisp and clear, and it even matched the tan letters above it. This is a good quality mug, too, and I think it will survive my two-year-old for a while!
for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, CA) - June 20, 2011
I used the name my granddaughter calls my dad and we have both our pics ion it and my dad just loved it!!! best gift for someone who really doesnt need anything. very personal and functional
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 13, 2011
I loved this item. It was the perfect gift for Father`s Day. It looked great and arrived faster than I thought it would. I will order again.
Perfect picture mug!
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfect. Nicely made.
Just For Him Mug
By Tara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Great Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - June 12, 2011
I bought this for my husband for his first Father's Day gift. I put a picture of our daughter on it and on the back I was able to write something special. The perfect gift for really any occasion. Love the price and the quality is excellent. Another great gift from this website. Love! Love! Shopping here.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensville, IN) - April 1, 2011
The mug turned out great and was a perfect inexpensive gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved