Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your service is great. The christianing pillow I ordered goes beyond my expectations. It is beautiful and of great quality. I will be using you again and again. With sincere thanks.
~Kathleen - PA

Just For Him Personalized Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Photo Personalized Coffee Mugs for Men - 7004
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, CA) - June 20, 2011
this was sop sweet and the picture came out so nice.. my dad loved it!!!
Great Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 20, 2011
This was a great simple way to send a personalized mug to my Father. They shipped it the next day, so if arrived on time, and my Daddy was so happy! Great mug, and great shipping time!
Perfect Father's Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muir, MI) - June 22, 2011
How adorable! I ordered this for my two-year-old to give to my husband for Father's Day, and it turned out beautifully! He smiles whenever he drinks out of this mug. Her picture is on the mug, and it turned out so crisp and clear, and it even matched the tan letters above it. This is a good quality mug, too, and I think it will survive my two-year-old for a while!
for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, CA) - June 20, 2011
I used the name my granddaughter calls my dad and we have both our pics ion it and my dad just loved it!!! best gift for someone who really doesnt need anything. very personal and functional
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 13, 2011
I loved this item. It was the perfect gift for Father`s Day. It looked great and arrived faster than I thought it would. I will order again.
Perfect picture mug!
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfect. Nicely made.
Just For Him Mug
By Tara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Great Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - June 12, 2011
I bought this for my husband for his first Father's Day gift. I put a picture of our daughter on it and on the back I was able to write something special. The perfect gift for really any occasion. Love the price and the quality is excellent. Another great gift from this website. Love! Love! Shopping here.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensville, IN) - April 1, 2011
The mug turned out great and was a perfect inexpensive gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved