Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would like to take a minute to thank you for your fast and outstanding work on my recent order. The quality and craftmanship is unbelievable, I cannot stress enough how happy I am with how...
~Jason - NY

Just For Him Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Photo Personalized Coffee Mugs for Men - 7004
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Pefect gift for those who have everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry, PA) - June 24, 2012
I thought it was great quality. The picture on it was perfect the writing very clear. I'm very pleased with the mug and so was my grandfather.
GREAT QUALITY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Centro, CA) - June 19, 2012
Love it! The picture and message came out beautifully.
Perfect for Dads or Grandpa's
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, , WA) - June 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great Father's Day gift for any Fathers in your life! Looks great and very professional!
Father's day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - June 1, 2012
I got two of these mugs for father's day for my father-in-law and brother-in-law. They look so great with their pictures on it...they may never want to drink from it. Professionally done..very pleased.
Nice price and great quality
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really good quality mug for a very reasonable price. We got it for my father-in-law. He loved it. The mug was exactly as the preview showed. I was very satisfied.
Personalized mug review
By Frank T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely great gift, beautiful quality, turned out way BETTER than we ever could have imagined. Shipping was extremely quick also. Can't wait to order more from this website!!!
able to put picture and saying on it
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the mug, turned out really good, like that was able to put "Papa" on it, it is hard to find Papa to put on things.
Great picture quality
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norwich, CT) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would order again
Amazing!
By Whitney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift to my brother in law and am very happy with the product! The picture turned out wonderfully! I am a very satisfied customer and I know he will love it!
Beautiful.
By Brandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my father and it came out wonderful. I wish I had lightened the photo a little more but other than that it was perfect.
perfect gift! photo prints really well!!
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was absolutely impressed by this one - just a great mug, great quality - was worried things would start peeling/chipping off when i washed the dishes, but no stays intact!!

my dad loved it so much he ut it up as a display with the pictures in our house at first!! i was like "dad what are you doing!! this is for you to DRINK out of" lol - he said he liked it so much he was scared he would ruin it.

he uses it daily now for his coffee. mission accomplished :)
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - August 16, 2011
I bought this as a fathers day gift for my dad and my husband and they loved it. A great gift!
Great item, Great price!
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized mug and was very pleased with how it looked. It is hard to find "Papa" anywhere and I was happy to be able to include that on this gift for my Father. The colors and pictures came out great and well as the personal message we included. For a few extra dollars (compared to walmart or cvs) this gift was so worth it!
Nice, affordable gift
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my dad on Father's day as a gift from my sons. I chose to lighten the photo and am so glad I did so. The mug came out perfect and the quality of the mug itself is superb. Shipping was rapid and my dad was so pleased. Thanks.
Perfect Father's Day Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muir, MI) - June 22, 2011
How adorable! I ordered this for my two-year-old to give to my husband for Father's Day, and it turned out beautifully! He smiles whenever he drinks out of this mug. Her picture is on the mug, and it turned out so crisp and clear, and it even matched the tan letters above it. This is a good quality mug, too, and I think it will survive my two-year-old for a while!
for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, CA) - June 20, 2011
I used the name my granddaughter calls my dad and we have both our pics ion it and my dad just loved it!!! best gift for someone who really doesnt need anything. very personal and functional
sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, CA) - June 20, 2011
this was sop sweet and the picture came out so nice.. my dad loved it!!!
Great Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 20, 2011
This was a great simple way to send a personalized mug to my Father. They shipped it the next day, so if arrived on time, and my Daddy was so happy! Great mug, and great shipping time!
Beautiful!
By Cherice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is GORGEOUS! I love the quality of the picture and the colors are beautiful. I am so excited to give it to my Dad on his first Father's Day as a Papa!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 13, 2011
I loved this item. It was the perfect gift for Father`s Day. It looked great and arrived faster than I thought it would. I will order again.
Great Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - June 12, 2011
I bought this for my husband for his first Father's Day gift. I put a picture of our daughter on it and on the back I was able to write something special. The perfect gift for really any occasion. Love the price and the quality is excellent. Another great gift from this website. Love! Love! Shopping here.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - April 18, 2011
My children and nephews got this for my dad as a birthday gift and he loves it he uses it wvery day he drinks coffee. I love shopping on this site they have very nice gifts.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensville, IN) - April 1, 2011
The mug turned out great and was a perfect inexpensive gift.
Perfect picture mug!
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfect. Nicely made.
Just For Him Mug
By Tara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Classy mug!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very classy looking mug. Love that the message can be personalized and that it is dishwasher and microwave safe. The picture quality on the mug is amazing too!
so thrilled
By DONNA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WANAQUE, NJ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is our granddaughter's first xmas and we personalized many gifts from your site. her uncle matt was so thrilled with his mug it brought a tear to his eye.
Awesome Xmas Gift!
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Dad. Received it in no time! The mug looks awesome! I know my Dad is going to love it! :)
AWESOME!
By Joyce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad for Christmas from my kids. He's going to love it! The picture is very clear, the writing looks great... I can't wait for him to open it.
Awesome!!!!
By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, ME) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cant wait to see the grandfathers when they open these mugs. They are going to love them as much as we do! The picture came out perfect!!! Thanks so much!!!!
AMAZING GIFT IDEA!!! TURNED OUT GREAT!!!
By Angel Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG!!!!!!!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS!!! WHEN IT CAME IN THE MAIL I IMMEDIATELY OPENED IT UP BECAUSE I THOUGHT THAT IT WAS GOING TO BE MESSED UP OR SOMETHING WAS WRONG BUT IT CAME OUT JUST AS I PICTURED IT!! I CANT WAIT FOR MY DAUGHTER TO GIVE IT TO MY DAD AND HE OPEN IT AND SEE ALL THE LOVE WRAPPED IN THIS MUG!!! THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM!!!!!!!!!!
Beautiful!
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my husband, to be given from our 3 year old daughter. The mug is absolutely beautiful, and the picture that I uploaded to be put on it looks fantastic. (I ordered it with the picture in the Sepia tones). This product exceeded my expectations, and I can't wait for my husband to open it on Christmas morning!
Very Nice Mug... Makes a wonderful gift
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this mug, the picture came out wonderful, and the design on the mug is very nice and makes a wonderful gift for a man. My only recommendation is that it also be offered in larger size mugs like a 15 oz.
Great gift for grandpa!
By Vanessa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was beautiful. The picture was of great quality and the space for the message on the back of the mug was great. I can't wait to give it as a christmas gift!
Awesome
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the cup was great not cheap. The photo was clear. Everything was perfect.
exactly as pictured
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift, and it turned out excellent. Prompt shipping and a great price.
Personalized Photo Mug
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the quality of the photo on my mug. Very happy and satisfied with this product. Would definitely order again :)
Grandpa 2
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality, good for a coffee drinker, last forever!
Perfect For Grandpa
By Adalena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this mug for Grandpa for Father's Day and it is perfect. The picture is so clear and the letters are beautiful. You cannot go wrong with this mug.
Cute product, great price
By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for dads or grandpas, any time of the year. It was easy to make, a great price, and arrived quickly. Great purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved