Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to take the time to thank your company for making such quality products at affordable prices, and delivering them in such a quick time frame! Over the past few weeks, I've been ordering...
~Katharine - VA

Just For Him Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Photo Personalized Coffee Mugs for Men - 7004
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, CA) - June 20, 2011
I used the name my granddaughter calls my dad and we have both our pics ion it and my dad just loved it!!! best gift for someone who really doesnt need anything. very personal and functional
sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antioch, CA) - June 20, 2011
this was sop sweet and the picture came out so nice.. my dad loved it!!!
Great Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 20, 2011
This was a great simple way to send a personalized mug to my Father. They shipped it the next day, so if arrived on time, and my Daddy was so happy! Great mug, and great shipping time!
Beautiful!
By Cherice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is GORGEOUS! I love the quality of the picture and the colors are beautiful. I am so excited to give it to my Dad on his first Father's Day as a Papa!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - June 13, 2011
I loved this item. It was the perfect gift for Father`s Day. It looked great and arrived faster than I thought it would. I will order again.
Great Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - June 12, 2011
I bought this for my husband for his first Father's Day gift. I put a picture of our daughter on it and on the back I was able to write something special. The perfect gift for really any occasion. Love the price and the quality is excellent. Another great gift from this website. Love! Love! Shopping here.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - April 18, 2011
My children and nephews got this for my dad as a birthday gift and he loves it he uses it wvery day he drinks coffee. I love shopping on this site they have very nice gifts.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensville, IN) - April 1, 2011
The mug turned out great and was a perfect inexpensive gift.
Perfect picture mug!
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Park, IL) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfect. Nicely made.
Just For Him Mug
By Tara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Classy mug!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very classy looking mug. Love that the message can be personalized and that it is dishwasher and microwave safe. The picture quality on the mug is amazing too!
so thrilled
By DONNA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WANAQUE, NJ) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is our granddaughter's first xmas and we personalized many gifts from your site. her uncle matt was so thrilled with his mug it brought a tear to his eye.
Awesome Xmas Gift!
By Danielle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Dad. Received it in no time! The mug looks awesome! I know my Dad is going to love it! :)
AWESOME!
By Joyce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad for Christmas from my kids. He's going to love it! The picture is very clear, the writing looks great... I can't wait for him to open it.
Awesome!!!!
By April G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, ME) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cant wait to see the grandfathers when they open these mugs. They are going to love them as much as we do! The picture came out perfect!!! Thanks so much!!!!
AMAZING GIFT IDEA!!! TURNED OUT GREAT!!!
By Angel Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG!!!!!!!! I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS!!! WHEN IT CAME IN THE MAIL I IMMEDIATELY OPENED IT UP BECAUSE I THOUGHT THAT IT WAS GOING TO BE MESSED UP OR SOMETHING WAS WRONG BUT IT CAME OUT JUST AS I PICTURED IT!! I CANT WAIT FOR MY DAUGHTER TO GIVE IT TO MY DAD AND HE OPEN IT AND SEE ALL THE LOVE WRAPPED IN THIS MUG!!! THANK YOU PERSONALIZATION MALL.COM!!!!!!!!!!
Beautiful!
By Ashley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inverness, FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my husband, to be given from our 3 year old daughter. The mug is absolutely beautiful, and the picture that I uploaded to be put on it looks fantastic. (I ordered it with the picture in the Sepia tones). This product exceeded my expectations, and I can't wait for my husband to open it on Christmas morning!
Very Nice Mug... Makes a wonderful gift
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers, AR) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of this mug, the picture came out wonderful, and the design on the mug is very nice and makes a wonderful gift for a man. My only recommendation is that it also be offered in larger size mugs like a 15 oz.
Great gift for grandpa!
By Vanessa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was beautiful. The picture was of great quality and the space for the message on the back of the mug was great. I can't wait to give it as a christmas gift!
Awesome
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the cup was great not cheap. The photo was clear. Everything was perfect.
exactly as pictured
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift, and it turned out excellent. Prompt shipping and a great price.
Personalized Photo Mug
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the quality of the photo on my mug. Very happy and satisfied with this product. Would definitely order again :)
Grandpa 2
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality, good for a coffee drinker, last forever!
Perfect For Grandpa
By Adalena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this mug for Grandpa for Father's Day and it is perfect. The picture is so clear and the letters are beautiful. You cannot go wrong with this mug.
Cute product, great price
By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for dads or grandpas, any time of the year. It was easy to make, a great price, and arrived quickly. Great purchase.
Excellent gift
By Adela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddell, AZ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is beautiful. My father in law loved it. My mother in law was so envious. The quality was excellent. It was so much nicer than I expected. Delivery was fast and packaged great.
Perfect gift for my son's first Father's Day
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have chosen anything better to celebrate my son's first Father's Day. The cup was perfectly personalized and completed and shipped in two days. Amazing! My son was delighted and very touched.
Just as I ordered
By Valerie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo mug is a perfect Father's Day gift! You can personalize it with a message and photo. I love the quality of the mug. The photos on this cite show exactly how you will receive your gift. Don't believe me order it and see for yourself. Awesome product I give it 5 stars!
I love Daddy Mug
By THERESA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENTOWN, PA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the cup is adorable and I know that the girls will love giving this to their Daddy. their Daddy will love it for years to come.
Mug for Grandpa
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for grandpa. Ordering was very easy and the mug itself is actually very nice. The colors are vibrant, and patterns / writing on the mug are legible and decorative. I've seen similar mugs like this and this one surpasses them all.
Grandpa LOVED!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really easy to upload and alter photo. Photo and lettering turned out great. Grandpa was surprised and LOVED his mug!
Thankyou!
By Rina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and great product. Exceed my expectations. Thankyou!
Fathers Day Mug
By Rose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for the price. Clear photo and graphics. Excellent service, fast shipment
Father's Day
By Karen L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the coffee drinker! Grandpop will love it!
great gift for HIM
By Annie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is every bit as nice as in the picture. I ordered 3, using the same picture on each but in a different color tone- color, black&white, and sepia. The picture on the mug looked best in color. Surprisingly to me, the sepia was the one I thought I'd like most, but was the one I least liked. Great product. Fast delivery.
Great!!!
By Sheryll B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd picture mug I bought from here and it was just as great as the first one!
So cute!
By Maritza R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly what i expected, very cute! looks just like the pic, i just wish they came in a soup mug or a larger roundish mug!!
Grandpa loves his new mug!
By Robert Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, good quality, he will be drinking coffee from this for years! Plus he was so tickled to see his grandchildren every morning when he wakes up. Thank you for this product, it is excellent!
Great mug!
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a Christmas present for my grandpa, and I just received it (only about 4 days after ordering - super fast!). It looks great! The picture quality is very good, and there are no mistakes on it. Also, I love that it is packed in a smaller box (inside the larger shipping box) that will be perfect for me to wrap it in. Personalization Mall is the best!
Great Gift Idea for the holidays
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, VA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my Dad, I put a picture of my Son on it and personalized it to let my Dad know just how special he is to my Son, I think he will enjoy it better than anything else, since he is always wanting a new coffee mug!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved