Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I happened upon your site on accident and am in love! There are so many amazing products I can purchase for my husband and baby boy! I wish I'd found you earlier!
~Natalie - DE

Just For Him Personalized Photo Mug customer reviews

Photo Personalized Coffee Mugs for Men - 7004
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(70)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
So cute!
By Maritza R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly what i expected, very cute! looks just like the pic, i just wish they came in a soup mug or a larger roundish mug!!
Grandpa loves his new mug!
By Robert Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, good quality, he will be drinking coffee from this for years! Plus he was so tickled to see his grandchildren every morning when he wakes up. Thank you for this product, it is excellent!
Great mug!
By Stacy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug as a Christmas present for my grandpa, and I just received it (only about 4 days after ordering - super fast!). It looks great! The picture quality is very good, and there are no mistakes on it. Also, I love that it is packed in a smaller box (inside the larger shipping box) that will be perfect for me to wrap it in. Personalization Mall is the best!
Great Gift Idea for the holidays
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, VA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my Dad, I put a picture of my Son on it and personalized it to let my Dad know just how special he is to my Son, I think he will enjoy it better than anything else, since he is always wanting a new coffee mug!
Great Mug
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, exceeded my expectations.
Just for him photo mug
By Bonnetta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackhawk, SD) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this company many times before and when i received my photo mug which was a gift for Father's Day 2009 I was surprised to find it had gotten broken in transport. I told the company just to let them know and i was shocked to find out that they emailed me back within the hour of receiving my email to let me know they would be sending another mug free of charge. This was so unexpected, especially when it wasn't their fault that the mug was broken in transport. This is a great company that goes out of their way to see that their good customers are completely satisfied. I am currently making my Christmas list and plan to order all my gifts from Personalization Mall. Thanks so much for your great customer service. It's nice to know that you have such wonderful service especially when most internet companies aren't that
concerned after they get your money. It's nice to know that you want repeat business and you actually want to please your customers. You certainly have my vote for best internet company.

B. Nedved
Photo Mug Brooksville, Florida 10-12-2009
By Pauline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I recieved this mug I could not believe how nice it was for the price. I could not have asked for a nicer
personalized gift. The photo I used was not very good quality but it sure did look as though it was when it was finished, and the mug itself is very exc. quality.
from P. Lewis - Thank you!
GREAT GIFT FOR DAD
By Alexandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband just loved this mug. The picture came out great and it's a sturdy mug that can be used daily. It's easy to wash and care for and so far the picture has not faded or even chipped. I would strongly recommend this product as a great gift for dad!!
Great Daddy gift!
By Audri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my husband for his 1st Father's Day gift. I put a picture of him and our 2 month old baby girl. The quality of the mug and picture is wonderful! I was very impressed how well it turned out!
Review of Photo Mug
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is great. It is so much nicer than those plain white mugs most places sell. One word of caution though...the picture is smaller in reality than it appears when you order it so just make sure that it is a good quality photo that is at least a semi close-up so that you are not dissappionted in the end result. My photo was of my father low on the ground with an animal so it would be similar to a two person upper body picture and it turned out wonderfully. Thank you personalization mall!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved