Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Just For Him Personalized Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Photo Personalized Coffee Mugs for Men - 7004
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized mug review
By Frank T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely great gift, beautiful quality, turned out way BETTER than we ever could have imagined. Shipping was extremely quick also. Can't wait to order more from this website!!!
perfect gift! photo prints really well!!
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was absolutely impressed by this one - just a great mug, great quality - was worried things would start peeling/chipping off when i washed the dishes, but no stays intact!!

my dad loved it so much he ut it up as a display with the pictures in our house at first!! i was like "dad what are you doing!! this is for you to DRINK out of" lol - he said he liked it so much he was scared he would ruin it.

he uses it daily now for his coffee. mission accomplished :)
Beautiful.
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We order from this site often, and have never been disappointed. This mug was no exception. The mug it's self is high quality, as well as the printing. It was very well received by the person we purchased it for!
Nice, affordable gift
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my dad on Father's day as a gift from my sons. I chose to lighten the photo and am so glad I did so. The mug came out perfect and the quality of the mug itself is superb. Shipping was rapid and my dad was so pleased. Thanks.
Beautiful!
By Cherice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is GORGEOUS! I love the quality of the picture and the colors are beautiful. I am so excited to give it to my Dad on his first Father's Day as a Papa!
Amazing
By Skyler G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this cup. I purchased this for my father in law as a birthday gift. My only complaint is I wish the picture was bigger. But for that price and the quality it cannot be beat!!
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - April 18, 2011
My children and nephews got this for my dad as a birthday gift and he loves it he uses it wvery day he drinks coffee. I love shopping on this site they have very nice gifts.
Amazing
By Casey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad for his birthday. He called when he got it and said it was really nice and the picture turned out really good!! Highly recommended.
Thankyou!
By Rina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and great product. Exceed my expectations. Thankyou!
Grandpa LOVED!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really easy to upload and alter photo. Photo and lettering turned out great. Grandpa was surprised and LOVED his mug!
Fathers Day Mug
By Rose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for the price. Clear photo and graphics. Excellent service, fast shipment
great gift for HIM
By Annie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is every bit as nice as in the picture. I ordered 3, using the same picture on each but in a different color tone- color, black&white, and sepia. The picture on the mug looked best in color. Surprisingly to me, the sepia was the one I thought I'd like most, but was the one I least liked. Great product. Fast delivery.
Father's Day
By Karen L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the coffee drinker! Grandpop will love it!
So cute!
By Maritza R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
exactly what i expected, very cute! looks just like the pic, i just wish they came in a soup mug or a larger roundish mug!!
Great!!!
By Sheryll B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd picture mug I bought from here and it was just as great as the first one!
Mug for Grandpa
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for grandpa. Ordering was very easy and the mug itself is actually very nice. The colors are vibrant, and patterns / writing on the mug are legible and decorative. I've seen similar mugs like this and this one surpasses them all.
Grandpa 2
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality, good for a coffee drinker, last forever!
Perfect For Grandpa
By Adalena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this mug for Grandpa for Father's Day and it is perfect. The picture is so clear and the letters are beautiful. You cannot go wrong with this mug.
Personalized Photo Mug
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - August 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with the quality of the photo on my mug. Very happy and satisfied with this product. Would definitely order again :)
Awesome
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the cup was great not cheap. The photo was clear. Everything was perfect.
exactly as pictured
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview, MN) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift, and it turned out excellent. Prompt shipping and a great price.
Just as I ordered
By Valerie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo mug is a perfect Father's Day gift! You can personalize it with a message and photo. I love the quality of the mug. The photos on this cite show exactly how you will receive your gift. Don't believe me order it and see for yourself. Awesome product I give it 5 stars!
I love Daddy Mug
By THERESA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENTOWN, PA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the cup is adorable and I know that the girls will love giving this to their Daddy. their Daddy will love it for years to come.
Perfect gift for my son's first Father's Day
By Judith M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have chosen anything better to celebrate my son's first Father's Day. The cup was perfectly personalized and completed and shipped in two days. Amazing! My son was delighted and very touched.
Cute product, great price
By Tiffany T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for dads or grandpas, any time of the year. It was easy to make, a great price, and arrived quickly. Great purchase.
Excellent gift
By Adela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddell, AZ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is beautiful. My father in law loved it. My mother in law was so envious. The quality was excellent. It was so much nicer than I expected. Delivery was fast and packaged great.
Not enough options
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 24, 2011
Nice cup, but the "title" options were limited. Our girls called their grandpa, "Poppy" and the only option available was "Poppie." We should be allowed to write whatever we want, provided, we'd only have a max amount of characters for the customization.

Otherwise nice purchase for the price!
Great Gift
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this mug a lot! As did my father who I gave it to as a gift. The picture looked great and is a nice mug. The only reason I didn't mark it as 5 stars is because ideally for a right handed person I would rather have had the picture on the other side. That would have made it perfect!
Photo Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - November 30, 2011
The mug was a great Christmas gift for Grandpa. Just make sure to have the perfect picture with great quality. Perfect gift though for the coffee lover!
Review of Photo Mug
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is great. It is so much nicer than those plain white mugs most places sell. One word of caution though...the picture is smaller in reality than it appears when you order it so just make sure that it is a good quality photo that is at least a semi close-up so that you are not dissappionted in the end result. My photo was of my father low on the ground with an animal so it would be similar to a two person upper body picture and it turned out wonderfully. Thank you personalization mall!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maud, TX) - June 26, 2014
Great lookin coffee cup! The only thing is Grandpa said he wished the picture would of been on the other side so that when he is drinking coffee he can look at his grandson. (Grandpa is right handed)
Product ok, but tacky way of advertising...
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernley, NV) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug turned out fine for what we were expecting, but they do print "PersonalizationMall.com" in BIG letters on the bottom. I am not interested in your advertising when I'm trying to give a gift....find another way of advertising. I will not purchase again from this website again because of that.
Not as good as other items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 13, 2012
I have been pleased with every item I've purchased from this website, so I was surprised when I received this mug today and was disappointed. The picture seems smaller than it appears in the preview and is almost lost (because of the size) on the mug with the dark background and words. The quality and design are otherwise fine, I just wish the photo was bigger.
wish photo could be bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, MN) - January 8, 2011
was fine, just wish photo could be bigger and to have more options with the writing
Nice gift
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good value for your money
Awesome Product, Bad Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stansbury Park, UT) - December 20, 2011
I loved the mug when I received it! However, they shipped the product in a box without any bubble wrap, therefore my mug handle broke.
Great Gift Idea for the holidays
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, VA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my Dad, I put a picture of my Son on it and personalized it to let my Dad know just how special he is to my Son, I think he will enjoy it better than anything else, since he is always wanting a new coffee mug!
Great Mug
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, exceeded my expectations.
Review of Photo mug
By Bonnetta E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackhawk, SD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug itself was great and the photo i wish would have been larger as it appeared in the review but it was broken when i received it. i find it such a hassle to send anything back without hours of trying to phone an actual person to report it and then to have to go to the post office and repack and ship it back i just figured it wasn't worth my time. it's fine if you don't order anything breakable.
Grandpa loves his new mug!
By Robert Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, good quality, he will be drinking coffee from this for years! Plus he was so tickled to see his grandchildren every morning when he wakes up. Thank you for this product, it is excellent!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved