Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say GREAT JOB on my recently placed order. My item arrived well within a week and I couldn't believe you got it done so fast and it was so beautiful! If I can depend on this kind...
    ~Juli - WI

    His Favorites Men's Custom Photo Tie customer reviews

    Photo Personalized Striped Ties for Men - 7010
    Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (29)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Lovely idea
    By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I realize that ties can be a really blah kind of gift for Father's day, but these are really great. It is personal but still sophisticated. My father wears a suit almost everywhere so I know he'll get use out of it. I chose a picture of his grandson who he doesn't get to see often due to living in different countries. It came out great! I'm sure he'll love it!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - June 4, 2011
    I ordered ties last yaer for Father's Day gift for my husband and got so many wonderful remarks about the ties I decided to order ties for every occassion since then. This year we ordered ties for other fathers in the church. We know they will love them.
    Perfect picture tie for everyday wear
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 17, 2011
    I love this tie and have ordered a few of them in the past few years. I love that you can have the picture be colored, black and white, or sepia and that you view what the actual tie will look like online before purchasing it. It's nice that the picture can be tucked away in a suit jacket and look just like a regular tie when need be as well. Shipping is always fast and the ties are a great quality. It’s the perfect gift for Dad's or Grandpa's and I know I'll be ordering more in the future.
    Product features that I liked
    By Vickie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Boss with a picture of his new grandchild. It was absolutely beautiful. The tie was of good quality and the picture turned out clear and perfect! The colors of the tie matched beautifully with the background of the baby's picture also. I will so proud to give this as a gift.
    I've ordered several times various items from Personalization mall and have NEVER BEEN DISATISFIED!
    happy Papaw
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazen, AR) - June 6, 2011
    This is great I was worried about the quality for the price, BUT it is AWESOME!!!
    Super Dad Tie
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - June 6, 2011
    Wasn't sure that my husband would even wear this but it turned out SO cute and he did wear it. Received LOTS of compliments. Nice and soft silky tie. Kind of weird that its white on the back side when the front is so nicely designed. But VERY nice cute. TOTALLY recommend for ANY type of father figure!
    personalized tie
    By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was looking for something different for a new. first time father - this was perfect and came in less than a week. I will be returning to this site for future gift ideas.
    Happy
    By kenya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Its was better than what I expected. I thought the tie would be shinny and the pictures wouldn't but the pictures look absolutly great against the tie. Doesn't look like some homemade job.
    Can't Believe It
    By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I copied the pictures from my sister's facebook and the tie turned out great!!! My brother-inlaw will love it!!
    Beautiful photos
    By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, OR) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is so cool to see photos of my children on fabric! I cant wait to give these to the Grandparents for Christmas! The quality of this product is outstanding.
    Gorgeous!!!
    By mariam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown point, IN) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved it...ordered the gray..color is great and picture quality was better than expected!!! Thanks much
    Great quality
    By Erika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, printing and finish! Will order again for another Father's Day gift!
    Made 3 Fathers Happy with one gift!!!
    By Frank K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of the same ties, one for my hubby, one for my dad, and one for my father-in-law, all for Father's Day. They all LOVED it! My dad especially is very particular about what he wears, but he even said that he was very impressed with the quality and appearance. The ties I ordered were in the black and white with three pictures, and they did come out really nice. I also love Personalization Mall in general because of the quality of the products, the ability to "preview" your customization, and the very impressive turn-around time for orders. I tell everyone about this company!!
    Great Gift
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this tie for my father with the pictures of his three grandchildren on it. I can't WAIT to see his expression on Father's Day---he is going to love it!
    Great Father's Day gift!
    By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is great - can't wait to give them to my husband and father!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved