Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
We have always been sooo very happy with everything we have received from PersonalizationMall and we look forward to doing more shopping with you in the future! Thank you!!
~Leslie - IL

His Favorites Men's Custom Photo Tie customer reviews

Photo Personalized Striped Ties for Men - 7010
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great tie!!!
By VALERIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BANCROFT, WV) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this photo tie for my husband for Father's Day and he loved it! Everyone at church loved it too! Great looking and good quality! I would definitely recommend it!
Perfect tie
By Amissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was as expected. It is lovely.
Your Photo Tie Rocks!
By Patti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tie actually made my dad (the great-grandfather of the kids on the tie) cry! Not only is it beautiful but your customer service person I spoke with when the tie had not arrived was Amazing. I think her name was Colleen but I'm not sure (SORRY!!!) When it looked like the original order had not been shipped - she had a tie shipped to me in time for our holiday gathering!
Thanks so much!
Men's tie with 3 pictures
By Jeff L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the clear pictures that were included on my tie. With 3 of my grandchildren, it will always hold memories for me. The only thing I would have liked better was the option of other types of background, other than striped.
Product features that I liked
By Vickie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Boss with a picture of his new grandchild. It was absolutely beautiful. The tie was of good quality and the picture turned out clear and perfect! The colors of the tie matched beautifully with the background of the baby's picture also. I will so proud to give this as a gift.
I've ordered several times various items from Personalization mall and have NEVER BEEN DISATISFIED!
Exceded my expectations!
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richton, MS) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie was so pretty and the photos came out GREAT! Will use your company in the future..Thanks..
VERY NICE!!
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisville, RI) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had the tie personalized with our grandchildren's photo for my husband. I know he will love it when he opens it up on Christmas! A very touching momento!
Blown Away!
By diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brocton, NY) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was easy to place. I was just blown away with how quick the tie arrived. I was skeptical before i opened it thinking that because it came quick that it would be poor quality but it was amazing quality...will purchase again!
photo tie & photo dog tags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (island pond, VT) - November 22, 2011
Beautiful! Crisp...Clear ....Pictures.
Great gift.
You gave us the chance to put all three grandchildren on the tie.
Realatives loved these and wore them proudly.
The kids loved the dog tags with their racing pictures & names etc..
Perfect picture tie for everyday wear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 17, 2011
I love this tie and have ordered a few of them in the past few years. I love that you can have the picture be colored, black and white, or sepia and that you view what the actual tie will look like online before purchasing it. It's nice that the picture can be tucked away in a suit jacket and look just like a regular tie when need be as well. Shipping is always fast and the ties are a great quality. It’s the perfect gift for Dad's or Grandpa's and I know I'll be ordering more in the future.
Super Dad Tie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - June 6, 2011
Wasn't sure that my husband would even wear this but it turned out SO cute and he did wear it. Received LOTS of compliments. Nice and soft silky tie. Kind of weird that its white on the back side when the front is so nicely designed. But VERY nice cute. TOTALLY recommend for ANY type of father figure!
happy Papaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazen, AR) - June 6, 2011
This is great I was worried about the quality for the price, BUT it is AWESOME!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - June 4, 2011
I ordered ties last yaer for Father's Day gift for my husband and got so many wonderful remarks about the ties I decided to order ties for every occassion since then. This year we ordered ties for other fathers in the church. We know they will love them.
Picture tie
By Randa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the tie is great. And the pictures I uploaded came out beautifully. I am very, very pleased. This is the second tie I've bought but it won't be the last.
Professional
By Melanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tie looks great. Looks like a store bought product not self/home made.
never dissapointed
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased a tie for Grandpa last year and he loved it! He got compliments on it all year long! There was no doubt he was getting another. I ordered a different style for variety and it still looks great! Thanks for your quality products at a very reasonaable price!
Lovely idea
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I realize that ties can be a really blah kind of gift for Father's day, but these are really great. It is personal but still sophisticated. My father wears a suit almost everywhere so I know he'll get use out of it. I chose a picture of his grandson who he doesn't get to see often due to living in different countries. It came out great! I'm sure he'll love it!
Awesome
By Kristina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get a personalized tie every year for my husband and this one has been by far the best one. I know where I'm getting it next year!
Made 3 Fathers Happy with one gift!!!
By Frank K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, IL) - June 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of the same ties, one for my hubby, one for my dad, and one for my father-in-law, all for Father's Day. They all LOVED it! My dad especially is very particular about what he wears, but he even said that he was very impressed with the quality and appearance. The ties I ordered were in the black and white with three pictures, and they did come out really nice. I also love Personalization Mall in general because of the quality of the products, the ability to "preview" your customization, and the very impressive turn-around time for orders. I tell everyone about this company!!
Great quality
By Erika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, printing and finish! Will order again for another Father's Day gift!
Great Father's Day gift!
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great - can't wait to give them to my husband and father!
Great Gift
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this tie for my father with the pictures of his three grandchildren on it. I can't WAIT to see his expression on Father's Day---he is going to love it!
Gorgeous!!!
By mariam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown point, IN) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it...ordered the gray..color is great and picture quality was better than expected!!! Thanks much
Happy
By kenya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its was better than what I expected. I thought the tie would be shinny and the pictures wouldn't but the pictures look absolutly great against the tie. Doesn't look like some homemade job.
personalized tie
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something different for a new. first time father - this was perfect and came in less than a week. I will be returning to this site for future gift ideas.
Beautiful photos
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, OR) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cool to see photos of my children on fabric! I cant wait to give these to the Grandparents for Christmas! The quality of this product is outstanding.
Can't Believe It
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I copied the pictures from my sister's facebook and the tie turned out great!!! My brother-inlaw will love it!!
love it!!!
By Svetlana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcastle, WA) - November 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the black and white with one picture for my husbend on his first father's day. I was afraid it will be cheep quality, but it looked great. I'm very pleased!!! also got it fast!!! Great service and reasonable price!!!
2 Thumbs Up!
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the burgundy tie with 3 photos on it as a gift for my daughter to give to her grandmother for Christmas. Her grandmother works at a restaurant and wears a tie as part of her uniform. Now she will get to show off her granddaughter all day at work! I know this will be a special gift that she will truly love. As a bargain shopper, I did some shopping around to find the best price on personalized ties and Personalization Mall had the best selection AND price! 2 thumbs up!
Two on Tie
By SHARON Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEVUE, NE) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Their Father will love the tie, as I do. Wonderful, unique 50th birthday gift.
cute tie
By Miriam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband had wanted a new tie with a picture of our daughter on it. I couldn't find any website that offered a tie with one big picture in the middle, but I thought this tie would be nice. I was able to pick three of my favorite pictures for the tie, and I was able to select the colors for the background stripes (limited color options). The tie is pretty cute, and my husband likes it too, even though it wasn't what he envisioned. Drawback: the very edges of the tie are white, so it looks a little strange, particularly at the knot.
When ordering
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Make sure you really use a good quality photo or else it may be a little fuzzy. But with that said, I was still very happy with the product. When previewing my product before purchase, I tried all the different colors options available. And I found the black and white looked a little better with the quality of the picture I had to work with. Give this company a try, it was worth it! Thank you for making these products and having this option of personalizing them. Keep up the good work!
Bragging Rites
By Elaine G S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two ties for my husband and father-in-law. They were both delighted with the results and received multiple inquiries as to where we purchased them. The quality of the tie is excellent. I do, however, wish we could increase the size of the photo.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - June 21, 2011
Adorable gift idea! Quality not as "cheap" as you'd expect for an item like this.
Great gift
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi, my husband loved his Father's Day tie, not only did it arrive early enough for Father's Day, but it was professional enough he could wear it everyday, not just today. Thanks.
3 photo tie
By Cory C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peosta, IA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tie for my husband with three kids photos on it. He loves it and when he wore it, he got tons and tons of compliments and people asking where he got it!! i did the black tie with blue strips and put the photos in black and white!
Great tie with 1 flaw
By john A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huber heights, OH) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tie is great. Pictures look great and everyone loves it. I think it would be a 5 if the print was all over the tie. I can see white edges on both sides; it is really bad on the knot.
decent price, decent tie
By Kara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was worried about the quality of the tie but my dad was thrilled with his grand kids faces and said the quality was ok. It was the least expensive picture tie I could find so no complaints here.
great idea--quality could be better
By Kaitlyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, KY) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Dad as a Father's Day gift with pictures of my daughter as a newborn, on her 1st birthday, and her 2nd birthday (she's 2 now). He LOVED it and wore it the next day. The only thing I didn't love about it was that when you hold it it doesn't feel like wonderful quality. But i guess for the price it is good enough!
Fabric not the best
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, CA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pics are great, and it makes a great gift... it's the thought that counts... literally, bc the fabric is not the best!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved