Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    ABSOLUTELY LOVE YOUR SITE AND STORE! Nice to give someone something personalized. Thank you!
    ~Tami - FL

    19th Hole Personalized Bar Golf Canvas Print customer reviews

    19th Hole Personalized Canvas Golf Pub Sign Wall Art - 7043
    Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Canvas print
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent service. Great personal gifts.
    Cute!
    By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, NY) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a cute decoration for any golf lovers home!
    Home Decor
    By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilford, NH) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband for Valentine's day. His "man cave" has a golf theme. I like the quality and can't wait to give it to him! He will love it!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ogden, UT) - December 16, 2013
    Very nice item, gift for a good friend. who really liked it. On time as described. Reccomend
    Great set
    By Alicia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - September 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this sign as part of the set and the recepient loved it! The personalization was perfect and reasonably priced!
    Wonderful addition to an outside kitchen/bar!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - June 24, 2013
    My inlaws loved the canvas. It looked great in their new outside area. Customer service was AMAZING. I ordered it on a Thursday morning, and they received it by Friday afternoon!
    Great Golfer gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - February 4, 2013
    Gave this to a friend who revamped his bar, he loved it! He didn't have it out of the wrapping for long before it was on the wall! It was a quick process from order to delivery.
    Father's day gift
    By Alison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Barrington, IL) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this while I was on study abroad and had it sent to my house in the states and my dad teared up when he got it for father's day! he loves it and it's in our basement bar now. Definitely suggest it for a golf lover.
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moses lake, WA) - July 8, 2012
    This is the perfect gift for any golfer who collects momrobillia.
    Freakin' AWESOME!
    By Maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything went right with this order! It came FAST! The sign is everything I'd hoped it would be. And the quality is amazing.

    THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - May 6, 2012
    Perfect gift for the golf lover and the man who has everything! It turned out great I am very pleased with the quality. I am giving this as a gift to the man that is walking me down the aisle at my wedding as a token of my appreciation. My father passed away some time ago so he has some big shoes to fill and was happy to be there for me on the big day. As I said great quality and not too risqué so he can hang it in his office at work.
    Great House Warming Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - October 1, 2011
    I really liked the gift that I purchased through Personalzation Mall it looked even better when I got it than it did looking at it on the web site. I would really recommend them to a friend or family member. And I do plan on ordering from them even more for my gifts.
    Birthday Gift Hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 8, 2011
    I ordered this for my brother's birthday!Needless to say...He LOVED it!A must for any golf enthusiast!I have ordered quite a few things from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed!The ordering process,customer service and prompt delivery,makes it a joy to order special gifts,any time of year!Keep up the good work!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills , NC) - February 23, 2011
    Really great gift idea. Purchased it for my husband for Valentines Day and he loved it equally as much!
    MAN CAVE GETS NEW STUFF
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumberland, MD) - January 28, 2011
    GOT IT FOR MY SON FOR HIS BIRTHDAY,HE LOVED IT .HE PUT IT IN HIS MAN CAVE AT HIS CAMP, ALL HIS FRIENDS LOVE IT.
    COOL CANVAS FOR MAN CAVE
    By LISA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOHEGAN LAKE, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an excellect housewarming gift for the soon to be man cave. Quality is very good & it's easy to hang on the wall.
    Super
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renfrew, PA) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was super happy with the product. Good quality and fast shipment.
    Original item
    By Marcela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this item for my husband's pool room and he loved it! He has another frame of this kind, but nothing like a personalized one!
    love it!
    By Kira P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Better than I thought it was going to be - thank you! Would reccommend it!
    Perfect!
    By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albers, IL) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality is perfect. It will be a very nice accent to our bar.
    Great:)
    By Bianca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, MI) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this for my in-laws and they loved it!
    Excellent price and quality
    By Benjamin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my golf lover husband for his birthday and will probably be getting one for my Dad also. Recieved it faster than I thought I would and am very pleased with it. I can't wait to give to my husband on his birthday. He'll flip!
    Loved it. So cute for a college golfer
    By Lacey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend plays golf for OU and has scattered golf decor throughout the house. This was a Perfect addition. Very nice quality canvas. Does not look cheap at all!
    Perfect for the golf lover in your life!
    By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramseur, NC) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this for my dad. It is larger than we had anticipated and it is of great quality! This is the perfect gift for any golf lover.
    Perfect for the Golfer/Beer Lover
    By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to a close relative who loves golf and loves beer too! He's absolutely proud of it! Very professional looking; high quality. Good job you guys!
    Great
    By Carla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My boyfriend loved this gift. We just bought a house and it looks great in our bar!
    Exactly as advertised
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, MN) - September 23, 2013
    This canvas print came exactly as shown & described on the website. I am amazed at how fast these items ship and arrive at my door! Very satified!
    19th Hole Review
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For some reason I expected it to be a little larger but overall am very happy with it. The personalization was done very neatly, looks like it was our name to begin with!
    NICE
    By Vickie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, NC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. Great price. My brother-in-law will love it.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved