Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

19th Hole Personalized Bar Golf Canvas Print customer reviews

19th Hole Personalized Canvas Golf Pub Sign Wall Art - 7043
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - May 6, 2012
Perfect gift for the golf lover and the man who has everything! It turned out great I am very pleased with the quality. I am giving this as a gift to the man that is walking me down the aisle at my wedding as a token of my appreciation. My father passed away some time ago so he has some big shoes to fill and was happy to be there for me on the big day. As I said great quality and not too risqué so he can hang it in his office at work.
Great House Warming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - October 1, 2011
I really liked the gift that I purchased through Personalzation Mall it looked even better when I got it than it did looking at it on the web site. I would really recommend them to a friend or family member. And I do plan on ordering from them even more for my gifts.
Birthday Gift Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 8, 2011
I ordered this for my brother's birthday!Needless to say...He LOVED it!A must for any golf enthusiast!I have ordered quite a few things from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed!The ordering process,customer service and prompt delivery,makes it a joy to order special gifts,any time of year!Keep up the good work!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills , NC) - February 23, 2011
Really great gift idea. Purchased it for my husband for Valentines Day and he loved it equally as much!
MAN CAVE GETS NEW STUFF
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumberland, MD) - January 28, 2011
GOT IT FOR MY SON FOR HIS BIRTHDAY,HE LOVED IT .HE PUT IT IN HIS MAN CAVE AT HIS CAMP, ALL HIS FRIENDS LOVE IT.
COOL CANVAS FOR MAN CAVE
By LISA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOHEGAN LAKE, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellect housewarming gift for the soon to be man cave. Quality is very good & it's easy to hang on the wall.
Super
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renfrew, PA) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was super happy with the product. Good quality and fast shipment.
Original item
By Marcela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my husband's pool room and he loved it! He has another frame of this kind, but nothing like a personalized one!
love it!
By Kira P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I thought it was going to be - thank you! Would reccommend it!
Perfect!
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albers, IL) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is perfect. It will be a very nice accent to our bar.
Great:)
By Bianca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, MI) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my in-laws and they loved it!
Excellent price and quality
By Benjamin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my golf lover husband for his birthday and will probably be getting one for my Dad also. Recieved it faster than I thought I would and am very pleased with it. I can't wait to give to my husband on his birthday. He'll flip!
Loved it. So cute for a college golfer
By Lacey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend plays golf for OU and has scattered golf decor throughout the house. This was a Perfect addition. Very nice quality canvas. Does not look cheap at all!
Perfect for the golf lover in your life!
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramseur, NC) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my dad. It is larger than we had anticipated and it is of great quality! This is the perfect gift for any golf lover.
Perfect for the Golfer/Beer Lover
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a close relative who loves golf and loves beer too! He's absolutely proud of it! Very professional looking; high quality. Good job you guys!
Great
By Carla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved this gift. We just bought a house and it looks great in our bar!
Exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, MN) - September 23, 2013
This canvas print came exactly as shown & described on the website. I am amazed at how fast these items ship and arrive at my door! Very satified!
19th Hole Review
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For some reason I expected it to be a little larger but overall am very happy with it. The personalization was done very neatly, looks like it was our name to begin with!
NICE
By Vickie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, NC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Great price. My brother-in-law will love it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved