Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

19th Hole Personalized Bar Golf Canvas Print customer reviews

19th Hole Personalized Canvas Golf Pub Sign Wall Art - 7043
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great:)
By Bianca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, MI) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my in-laws and they loved it!
Excellent price and quality
By Benjamin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my golf lover husband for his birthday and will probably be getting one for my Dad also. Recieved it faster than I thought I would and am very pleased with it. I can't wait to give to my husband on his birthday. He'll flip!
Loved it. So cute for a college golfer
By Lacey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend plays golf for OU and has scattered golf decor throughout the house. This was a Perfect addition. Very nice quality canvas. Does not look cheap at all!
Perfect for the golf lover in your life!
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramseur, NC) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my dad. It is larger than we had anticipated and it is of great quality! This is the perfect gift for any golf lover.
Perfect for the Golfer/Beer Lover
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a close relative who loves golf and loves beer too! He's absolutely proud of it! Very professional looking; high quality. Good job you guys!
Great
By Carla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend loved this gift. We just bought a house and it looks great in our bar!
Exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, MN) - September 23, 2013
This canvas print came exactly as shown & described on the website. I am amazed at how fast these items ship and arrive at my door! Very satified!
19th Hole Review
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
For some reason I expected it to be a little larger but overall am very happy with it. The personalization was done very neatly, looks like it was our name to begin with!
NICE
By Vickie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, NC) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Great price. My brother-in-law will love it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved