Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


    Search in Golf Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I never do this, but I am so pleased with my order that I had to say Thank you!!!! It came in no time at all and the mug and tie are absolutely adorable; my co-workes have all asked were I got them....
    ~Emily - IL

    Monogram Personalized Golf Club Cover customer reviews

    Personalized Golf Club Head Covers - 7034
    Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Sort reviews by:
    GREAT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 23, 2014
    My dad loved it and it came very quickly after ordering!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - June 23, 2014
    Great product. Very nicely made. My husband was very happy when I gave him these for our anniversary.
    Great Gift!
    By Crystal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for my grandpa! He loved it! Great for the person who is hard to shop for, or the person who seems to have everything!
    Great product
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product and quality. My husband was very pleased.
    great gift
    By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The club covers look great and arrived quickly with no problems:)
    Golf club head covers
    By Bonnie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered personalized head covers for my 2 sons for Christmas. They arrived quickly, and were beautiful! Not only were the head covers well constructed, but the names on them were so good looking. I'll so more personalizing soon. It's such a great way of showing thoughtfulness!!


    Great Gift Item
    By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my husband and he loved it, turned out really great!
    head covers
    By william V. (elk grove village, IL) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    looks very good
    Perfectly Crafted
    By Casie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this item as as a gift for my uncle. The piece is crafted very nicely and the personalization came back correct. I am very happy with the product, and I know my uncle will love it. Thanks, PM.
    Golf Club Head Cover
    By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisfied. We went with the green thread. the color is vibrant. It looks durable. We put a funny nickname, and think this could be a hoot to give as a small gift.
    HEAD COVER
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANHATTAN BEACH, CA) - November 30, 2011
    I was very pleased with the product. The monogramming was of very high quality. I will order from them again.
    Monogram Golf Club Cover! 10 Stars!
    By BONNIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTGOMERY VILLAGE, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Stunning!
    Above expectations
    By Larry Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are great, they are done with excellence.
    Great!
    By Samantha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my dad who is a golf fanatic and it came out great!
    Xmas Present
    By Caitlin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a Christmas present, and it turned out really well. The lettering is nice, and bright colored. Very happy with my purchase.
    absolutly perfect!
    By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (derby, VT) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The color was exactly as it was shown in the picture. The stitching was perfect and i would deffinetly recommend!
    Great Quality
    By Suzanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville , GA) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved these. They are true to the picture and look great in his matching golf bag.
    Beautiful Quality Cover
    By Kelly I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my 8 year old daughter with her name on it. She has a different name.She loves to golf in the summer at our golf club. She also loves the color blue. So I did her full name on it. The quality is great. The cotton lip at the bottom is expandable just right so you don't have to fight to get it on and off the club.Also, with a zipper on back of lip. She will be looking just fine this spring and we know if she drops it on the course they will know who's it is!!!
    Satisfied
    By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very satisfied with the gift I purchased and how quickly it was shipped to me.
    Dr. B's Feedback
    By Carl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very impressed. The quality is excellent and the head cover is professionally designed.
    Very good quality
    By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These have a zipper down the back and they are made well. The monograms looked great!
    how to use it.
    By Gordon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, NJ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While my wife hasn't used the head cover yet, there is concern about the fact that the zipper has to be released to remove the head cover when using the driver. We have experimented with taking the zipper down all the way but not releasing it. The driver can be withdrawn OK but it is awkward putting it back into the head cover. It would have been a lot better if velcro were used to close the cover.
    It takes 2 hands to use the zipper if it is released all the way. This can become awkward. Time will tell.
    Great stocking stuffer idea
    By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift is such a good idea for the husbands fathers or friends that already have everything! My husband loved his!
    Monogramed Head Cover
    By Tim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clancy, MT) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Service was was fast and the end product was as expected.
    monogram golf head cover
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 14, 2012
    The monograming is really nice. But the head cover itself is too large and awkward. The neck has a zipper and is too loose on the club. I ordered two and we are only using one at a time because they are just too big!
    They were all the same size for a driver!!??
    By Dennis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They're all huge....the same size. I expected them to fit my rescue clubs and 3 wood.
    They were all the same size for a driver!!??
    By Dennis W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They're all huge....the same size. I expected them to fit my rescue clubs and 3 wood.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved