Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Welcome Home Baby Gift Set For Girls customer reviews

Personalized Baby Clothes Gift Set - Newborn Girl - 7064
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for a new baby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - September 24, 2013
The recipient absolutely raved about this gift!
baby shower gift
By Rhaniece F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
she said this was the best gift she got...love the little it came in adorable!
Perfect for a little baby girl!
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect little gift for a baby shower and I just love the little box it comes in. So cute and and I'm sure my recipients will love it. I purchased 1 for a boy and girl and love them both! :)
Very pleased
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best baby gifts I have ever purchased! The little house that the onesie, hat, and booties comes in makes it perfect for gift giving. One thing to keep in mind is that there are no sizes to choose from because its for a newborn so make sure you order it right away. The fabric is extremely soft and seems like good quality. The recipients of the gift were extremely happy, definitely a good buy!
Hermione
By Wesly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing i loved it !!
Good
By Luis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loves the outfit. BUT when i got it, it had a ? At the end of the name. I was not satisfied with that. But overall it eas nice. Highly recommend it
Good
By Luis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loves the outfit. BUT when i got it, it had a ? At the end of the name. I was not satisfied with that. But overall it eas nice. Highly recommend it
Precious!
By Shelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my granddaughter to come home in and it is absolutely so precious! As always Personalization Mall has delivered a great product!
O My Gosh! So beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OH) - October 7, 2012
This outfit is so darling, great quality material and so cute!. Perfect for an infant, welcome home outfit. I just rec'd this and our baby is due in January I can't wait to put this outfit on her, i only wish it came with mittens; otherwise well worth the money! I will definitey buy this for a friend of mine who is having a baby the packagaing is beautiful, could be used as a keepsake as well.
Simply sweet
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a beautiful item for me to purchase for my daughter to wear home from the hospital. It is precious and a perfect design for that "going home" outfit for you to save for years to come.
Super cute
By Hollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute gift for my niece. Just like I'd expected.
Kendall layette
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this gift. It came in a darling little house. The fabric is so soft and having Kendall's name on it just made it more special.
Much appreciated baby gift
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have sent this gift to two newborn baby girls over the past 6 months. One mother took a picture of the baby wearing the little gown and she looked adorable. The other sent me a really nice thank you! The item looks true to the personalized preview - very, very cute!
Welcome Home Gift set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Feria, TX) - June 1, 2012
Perfect baby shower gift!
The gift box makes this one perfect!
By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Besides the adorable little gift set, it comes in the most precious little "house" box that makes giving this gift a "done deal!" Love it!
A Little Disappointed
By Rosalena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidor, TX) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the outfit but the only disappointment is I hoped her name would be embroidered on and not an ink type material that when I wash It may go away!! Other than that cute outfit!
Lucia's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa , FL) - April 22, 2012
Very good all around service and product. Cost too high though
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - April 8, 2012
Great packaging fast turn around! Product as described what else could you ask for?
So Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 15, 2012
The lil cute outfit is so adorable, and the box it came in added to it!
I'm conflicted
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived at my home in record time, BUT when I opened the box I was pretty dissapointed in the outfit. First of all, it was all bunched up inside the box and really wrinkled. Secondly, the name was not crisp, there was blurring around the edges of the letters, not enough to ruin the outfit, but it's definately there. Not horrible but not great either.
Purchased for grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - February 25, 2012
Very cute and came in an adorable gift box.
She is going to be so cute for her first pictures into the world!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - May 1, 2012
A little costly, worth it for my keep sake item for my little girl.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - February 3, 2014
A little disappointed in how the outfit was wrinkled due to the small packaging.
Good quality! Loved by the mom to be!
Excellent Gift!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase of a personalized baby outfit for a gift -- it comes in a GREAT gift box -- and is simply adorable! This is the type of gift everyone seems to really love -- it got lots of attention -- that's for sure! Great quality too.
Just Like the Picture
By Karlyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, IA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the fact that you could preview exactly what your personalization was going to look like before actually placing the order. The baby gift looked exactly as it did online. I'm happy to be able to give this gift to my new baby cousin!
personalization is an IORN ON patch
By Peggylynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a babyshower--- I received it yesterday and come to find out that it is an IORN ON sheet that was printed w/ the babys name and iorned on to the outfit.. For the price that I paid I expected something more.. not a big square patch that was iorned.......... I really don't want to even give it as my gift now.. I also purchased two other items and the same result.. IORN ON............
welcome home baby gift set
By lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookhaven, PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is slightly less than expected ,but the items are cute.
How do you know exact size?
By Crystal N. (Southaven, MS) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Please advise me on the actual size of this outfit? I contacted the website and they couldn't tell me. So i am a lil skeptic on ordering. The baby will weigh around 6 lbs when born in 3 weeks, can anyone advise me if this will be too big? Thanks!
Iron On
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drums, PA) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I agree with the last two posts. It was very disappointing to see that the personalization of the name was an iron-on transfer. For $40, I thought it would be embroidered or printed directly on the outfit. I could have done this myself with an iron-on application from a craft store and saved the money. It came in very cute packaging and the outfit overall was nice but I am very disappointed about the iron-on decal. It should be noted in the description.
not great
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though the item was cute with the personalization and all, the quality of the fabric wasn't great and probably wasn't worth the money spent.
Didn't know it was an "iron-on".
By Destiny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This outfit is adorable and I can not wait to bring my baby home in it! BUT I did not realize when I was "personalizing" her outfit, it is simply an iron-on piece with her name on it. That was disappointing -- I thought it would look more professional, not like something I can do at home. And I am afraid when I wash it, it will crack and split up because of the plastic iron-on.
Cute
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Campbell, KY) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very cute set, but it really is only an iron on transfer. I was hoping for more of an embrodiery detail for the price. I had read mixed reviews so I wanted to see for myself. Really is iron-on, but still cute! Those who are creative/artsy could probably do this on their own.
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arley, AL) - January 28, 2013
I have ordered a total of 3 of these over the years. The last one was for my soon-to-be daughter. The trim on the collar and sleeve was less than black in color (faded gray looking) whereas the others definitely matched the black dots on the personalization of the gown. I contatcted customer support about this and they wanted me to send pictures to them showing the faded color. When I took the picture with my iphone, they picture did not accurately show the faded dots. Disappointed with this one...
Greatly Appreciated Gift!
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now given this newborn set twice to moms-in-waiting.....both absolutely loved it. I was so proud when my daughter-in-law told me she would be using my gift to bring the baby home. It was also great to know that there is never a worry that items will arrive on time - fastest shipper ever!!
Absolutely Adorable
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is the outfit adorable and overall quality is high, the packaging is wonderful as well. I will definitely purchase again when the opportunity arises.
Baby's Welcome Home Outfit
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law, who are expecting their first child in January, were delighted to receive this gift. Their little girl will have a stylish and personalized
outfit to wear home from the hospital. The outift is
adorable.
Adorable!
By Caroline Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As grandparents, we are so excited about the upcoming birth of our newest granddaughter. She will be named for the baby's late greatgrandmother. The outfit is cute, but with the personalization we were really touched. It will be a special joy to see the little one wearing the set. Ordering was easy, delivery was swift. We are more than pleased.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore , OK) - January 26, 2013
my son & daughter in law are expecting their first baby soon. (a girl) and I know they will love the welcome home baby gift set. cant wait for the baby shower. the little house it comes with & the welcome home baby sign is a nice extra touch for a baby shower gift.
Granddaughter's welcome home outfit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISONVILLE , KY) - August 5, 2013
The product was exactly as stated and we were very happy ....
The Best Gift from a mother to daughter for her shower
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Actually the gift set I ordered was perfect. My husband shows not to much expression on things I buy, but this is the one thing he actually made comment to. He said, "That is really a nice gift and how cute it was with the name on it", this comes from a construction type guy that is not to interested in gift buying so that was a plus for me.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved