Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
My first time ordering and I can't wait to see my purchase. A very easy website to navigate and I'm very happy I could see my personalized purchase first.
~Kirstie - CO

Welcome Home Baby Gift Set For Girls customer reviews

Personalized Baby Clothes Gift Set - Newborn Girl - 7064
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore , OK) - January 26, 2013
my son & daughter in law are expecting their first baby soon. (a girl) and I know they will love the welcome home baby gift set. cant wait for the baby shower. the little house it comes with & the welcome home baby sign is a nice extra touch for a baby shower gift.
Hermione
By Wesly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing i loved it !!
Good
By Luis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loves the outfit. BUT when i got it, it had a ? At the end of the name. I was not satisfied with that. But overall it eas nice. Highly recommend it
Good
By Luis T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loves the outfit. BUT when i got it, it had a ? At the end of the name. I was not satisfied with that. But overall it eas nice. Highly recommend it
Precious!
By Shelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my granddaughter to come home in and it is absolutely so precious! As always Personalization Mall has delivered a great product!
CUTEST EVER! Big Hit at Shower
By Candy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is is so precious, and such a beautiful gift package! LOVED IT and so did my daughter-in-law, especially the "Baby Sister". To make it even more perfect would have hoped the gown had hand cuffs at end of sleeves, which I did assume being newborn size, but did not.
O My Gosh! So beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OH) - October 7, 2012
This outfit is so darling, great quality material and so cute!. Perfect for an infant, welcome home outfit. I just rec'd this and our baby is due in January I can't wait to put this outfit on her, i only wish it came with mittens; otherwise well worth the money! I will definitey buy this for a friend of mine who is having a baby the packagaing is beautiful, could be used as a keepsake as well.
Simply sweet
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a beautiful item for me to purchase for my daughter to wear home from the hospital. It is precious and a perfect design for that "going home" outfit for you to save for years to come.
The Best Gift from a mother to daughter for her shower
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Actually the gift set I ordered was perfect. My husband shows not to much expression on things I buy, but this is the one thing he actually made comment to. He said, "That is really a nice gift and how cute it was with the name on it", this comes from a construction type guy that is not to interested in gift buying so that was a plus for me.
Super cute
By Hollie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute gift for my niece. Just like I'd expected.
Kendall layette
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, UT) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this gift. It came in a darling little house. The fabric is so soft and having Kendall's name on it just made it more special.
Much appreciated baby gift
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - August 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have sent this gift to two newborn baby girls over the past 6 months. One mother took a picture of the baby wearing the little gown and she looked adorable. The other sent me a really nice thank you! The item looks true to the personalized preview - very, very cute!
Welcome Home Gift set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Feria, TX) - June 1, 2012
Perfect baby shower gift!
The gift box makes this one perfect!
By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Besides the adorable little gift set, it comes in the most precious little "house" box that makes giving this gift a "done deal!" Love it!
Loved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - April 8, 2012
Great packaging fast turn around! Product as described what else could you ask for?
So Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 15, 2012
The lil cute outfit is so adorable, and the box it came in added to it!
Purchased for grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - February 25, 2012
Very cute and came in an adorable gift box.
Absolutely Adorable
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is the outfit adorable and overall quality is high, the packaging is wonderful as well. I will definitely purchase again when the opportunity arises.
Greatly Appreciated Gift!
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now given this newborn set twice to moms-in-waiting.....both absolutely loved it. I was so proud when my daughter-in-law told me she would be using my gift to bring the baby home. It was also great to know that there is never a worry that items will arrive on time - fastest shipper ever!!
Adorable baby set
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby set is just adorable! You will just love giving this as a gift!
Great new baby outfit
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer Island, FL) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an adorable and cozy baby gift set. It is the perfect gift for the new baby with their name right on there! And it's PINK!!!!
So Adorable :)
By Latoisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love it..I can't wait to see my little Diva in it :)..I will love to continue to make purchases in the future...For myself,Family,and Friends :)!!!...
Adorable!
By Caroline Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As grandparents, we are so excited about the upcoming birth of our newest granddaughter. She will be named for the baby's late greatgrandmother. The outfit is cute, but with the personalization we were really touched. It will be a special joy to see the little one wearing the set. Ordering was easy, delivery was swift. We are more than pleased.
Baby's Welcome Home Outfit
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law, who are expecting their first child in January, were delighted to receive this gift. Their little girl will have a stylish and personalized
outfit to wear home from the hospital. The outift is
adorable.
LOVE IT!
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Okay, I read the reviews before I bought this...yes, I suppose one could go to all the trouble and shop for an outfit, bringing it home and struggle cutting out little letters to iron onto the newly purchased outfit. NOT ME! I am not crafty or handy and "Martha" is NOT my middle name!

For the price and quality, I have to say I love this little thing. No complaints at all from this non-artsy person.
Addorable & perfect gift
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avawam, KY) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most addorable gift. I love this store and will plan on ordering more and more until I Have one of everything LOL. I also plan on buying others gifts here as well. You have the most unique and sweet gifts. Thanks again, Sandi
Great Gift!
By Kellye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a good friend and when it arrived I had to take a peek. It is so cute! Being able to put the name on it gives it that extra touch. It is durable material that will last for a while. Great gift!
Worth every little penny!
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysville, IN) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy to reply that our daughter was overjoyed when she received this gift for our "soon-to-be" grand daughter. She reported that the quality was excellent, the material was soft, the pink color was perfect, the lettering was beautiful and the Welcome Home Gift box was the cutest thing she has ever seen!

Thank you for making such a delightful set!
cute cute cute
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait for my little grandaughter to wear this in the hospital after she is born. Very good quality. Very resonable price compared to others
Tooooo cute
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a shower gift for my new granddaughter due in March. It is too cute! Loved the way it is packaged too. Should be a hit at the shower this weekend. Thanks!
baby madelynn
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, WV) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great and I of course didn't ask how they were going to spell her name and I spelled it wrong. Madelynn was born this morning at 1:00 a.m., and mom and baby are great.
The gown will still be worn with the wrong spelling. Your out fit was darling and I just can not afford to order a new one right now. Thanks for everything.
Teresa
It's adorable!
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PineValley, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality...just what I expected!
Excellent Gift!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase of a personalized baby outfit for a gift -- it comes in a GREAT gift box -- and is simply adorable! This is the type of gift everyone seems to really love -- it got lots of attention -- that's for sure! Great quality too.
Just Like the Picture
By Karlyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, IA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the fact that you could preview exactly what your personalization was going to look like before actually placing the order. The baby gift looked exactly as it did online. I'm happy to be able to give this gift to my new baby cousin!
Beautiful set...size is 0-6 mo, not newborn
By wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the set, looks great. I doubt it will fit her when she comes home though. Will work great for pics in a few months~
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - February 3, 2014
A little disappointed in how the outfit was wrinkled due to the small packaging.
Good quality! Loved by the mom to be!
She is going to be so cute for her first pictures into the world!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - May 1, 2012
A little costly, worth it for my keep sake item for my little girl.
Lucia's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa , FL) - April 22, 2012
Very good all around service and product. Cost too high though
welcome home baby gift set
By lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookhaven, PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is slightly less than expected ,but the items are cute.
Didn't know it was an "iron-on".
By Destiny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This outfit is adorable and I can not wait to bring my baby home in it! BUT I did not realize when I was "personalizing" her outfit, it is simply an iron-on piece with her name on it. That was disappointing -- I thought it would look more professional, not like something I can do at home. And I am afraid when I wash it, it will crack and split up because of the plastic iron-on.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved