Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Welcome Home Baby Gift Set For Girls customer reviews

Personalized Baby Clothes Gift Set - Newborn Girl - 7064
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Greatly Appreciated Gift!
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now given this newborn set twice to moms-in-waiting.....both absolutely loved it. I was so proud when my daughter-in-law told me she would be using my gift to bring the baby home. It was also great to know that there is never a worry that items will arrive on time - fastest shipper ever!!
Adorable baby set
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby set is just adorable! You will just love giving this as a gift!
Great new baby outfit
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer Island, FL) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an adorable and cozy baby gift set. It is the perfect gift for the new baby with their name right on there! And it's PINK!!!!
So Adorable :)
By Latoisha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love it..I can't wait to see my little Diva in it :)..I will love to continue to make purchases in the future...For myself,Family,and Friends :)!!!...
Adorable!
By Caroline Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As grandparents, we are so excited about the upcoming birth of our newest granddaughter. She will be named for the baby's late greatgrandmother. The outfit is cute, but with the personalization we were really touched. It will be a special joy to see the little one wearing the set. Ordering was easy, delivery was swift. We are more than pleased.
Baby's Welcome Home Outfit
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter-in-law, who are expecting their first child in January, were delighted to receive this gift. Their little girl will have a stylish and personalized
outfit to wear home from the hospital. The outift is
adorable.
LOVE IT!
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Okay, I read the reviews before I bought this...yes, I suppose one could go to all the trouble and shop for an outfit, bringing it home and struggle cutting out little letters to iron onto the newly purchased outfit. NOT ME! I am not crafty or handy and "Martha" is NOT my middle name!

For the price and quality, I have to say I love this little thing. No complaints at all from this non-artsy person.
Addorable & perfect gift
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avawam, KY) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the most addorable gift. I love this store and will plan on ordering more and more until I Have one of everything LOL. I also plan on buying others gifts here as well. You have the most unique and sweet gifts. Thanks again, Sandi
Great Gift!
By Kellye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a good friend and when it arrived I had to take a peek. It is so cute! Being able to put the name on it gives it that extra touch. It is durable material that will last for a while. Great gift!
Worth every little penny!
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysville, IN) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy to reply that our daughter was overjoyed when she received this gift for our "soon-to-be" grand daughter. She reported that the quality was excellent, the material was soft, the pink color was perfect, the lettering was beautiful and the Welcome Home Gift box was the cutest thing she has ever seen!

Thank you for making such a delightful set!
cute cute cute
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait for my little grandaughter to wear this in the hospital after she is born. Very good quality. Very resonable price compared to others
Tooooo cute
By Jamie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a shower gift for my new granddaughter due in March. It is too cute! Loved the way it is packaged too. Should be a hit at the shower this weekend. Thanks!
baby madelynn
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, WV) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great and I of course didn't ask how they were going to spell her name and I spelled it wrong. Madelynn was born this morning at 1:00 a.m., and mom and baby are great.
The gown will still be worn with the wrong spelling. Your out fit was darling and I just can not afford to order a new one right now. Thanks for everything.
Teresa
It's adorable!
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PineValley, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality...just what I expected!
Excellent Gift!
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, MA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase of a personalized baby outfit for a gift -- it comes in a GREAT gift box -- and is simply adorable! This is the type of gift everyone seems to really love -- it got lots of attention -- that's for sure! Great quality too.
Just Like the Picture
By Karlyn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, IA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the fact that you could preview exactly what your personalization was going to look like before actually placing the order. The baby gift looked exactly as it did online. I'm happy to be able to give this gift to my new baby cousin!
Beautiful set...size is 0-6 mo, not newborn
By wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the set, looks great. I doubt it will fit her when she comes home though. Will work great for pics in a few months~
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - February 3, 2014
A little disappointed in how the outfit was wrinkled due to the small packaging.
Good quality! Loved by the mom to be!
She is going to be so cute for her first pictures into the world!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keizer, OR) - May 1, 2012
A little costly, worth it for my keep sake item for my little girl.
Lucia's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa , FL) - April 22, 2012
Very good all around service and product. Cost too high though
welcome home baby gift set
By lois M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookhaven, PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is slightly less than expected ,but the items are cute.
Didn't know it was an "iron-on".
By Destiny T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This outfit is adorable and I can not wait to bring my baby home in it! BUT I did not realize when I was "personalizing" her outfit, it is simply an iron-on piece with her name on it. That was disappointing -- I thought it would look more professional, not like something I can do at home. And I am afraid when I wash it, it will crack and split up because of the plastic iron-on.
Cute
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Campbell, KY) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very cute set, but it really is only an iron on transfer. I was hoping for more of an embrodiery detail for the price. I had read mixed reviews so I wanted to see for myself. Really is iron-on, but still cute! Those who are creative/artsy could probably do this on their own.
A Little Disappointed
By Rosalena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidor, TX) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the outfit but the only disappointment is I hoped her name would be embroidered on and not an ink type material that when I wash It may go away!! Other than that cute outfit!
not great
By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though the item was cute with the personalization and all, the quality of the fabric wasn't great and probably wasn't worth the money spent.
I'm conflicted
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived at my home in record time, BUT when I opened the box I was pretty dissapointed in the outfit. First of all, it was all bunched up inside the box and really wrinkled. Secondly, the name was not crisp, there was blurring around the edges of the letters, not enough to ruin the outfit, but it's definately there. Not horrible but not great either.
Iron On
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drums, PA) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I agree with the last two posts. It was very disappointing to see that the personalization of the name was an iron-on transfer. For $40, I thought it would be embroidered or printed directly on the outfit. I could have done this myself with an iron-on application from a craft store and saved the money. It came in very cute packaging and the outfit overall was nice but I am very disappointed about the iron-on decal. It should be noted in the description.
How do you know exact size?
By Crystal N. (Southaven, MS) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Please advise me on the actual size of this outfit? I contacted the website and they couldn't tell me. So i am a lil skeptic on ordering. The baby will weigh around 6 lbs when born in 3 weeks, can anyone advise me if this will be too big? Thanks!
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arley, AL) - January 28, 2013
I have ordered a total of 3 of these over the years. The last one was for my soon-to-be daughter. The trim on the collar and sleeve was less than black in color (faded gray looking) whereas the others definitely matched the black dots on the personalization of the gown. I contatcted customer support about this and they wanted me to send pictures to them showing the faded color. When I took the picture with my iphone, they picture did not accurately show the faded dots. Disappointed with this one...
personalization is an IORN ON patch
By Peggylynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a babyshower--- I received it yesterday and come to find out that it is an IORN ON sheet that was printed w/ the babys name and iorned on to the outfit.. For the price that I paid I expected something more.. not a big square patch that was iorned.......... I really don't want to even give it as my gift now.. I also purchased two other items and the same result.. IORN ON............
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved