Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    My first time ordering and I can't wait to see my purchase. A very easy website to navigate and I'm very happy I could see my personalized purchase first.
    ~Kirstie - CO

    Welcome Home Baby Gift Set For Boys customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Clothes Gift Set - Newborn Boy - 7065
    Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (19)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Welcome Home gift
    By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - August 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this outfit for my 1st grandbaby to come home in and I really love the little outfit and the little house it came in makes a wonderful keepsake for my grandbaby...... would recommend this gift to everyone... will definitely buy again for my next grandchild.
    Love this gown!
    By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect little gift for a baby shower and I just love the little box it comes in. So cute and and I'm sure my recipients will love it. I purchased 1 for a boy and girl and love them both! :)
    perfect gift
    By lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murrayville, GA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with the welcome home baby outfit and the card. They are so adorable.i can't wait to see my daughters face when she sees this!
    Super, super cute!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talking Rock, GA) - December 20, 2012
    I had been looking for the perfect outfit for my great-nephew to come home from the hospital in and this is it!!!!! It is absolutely adorable!!!!!
    Adorable
    By Lynn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift came in the cutest box and I didn't have to gift wrap it because you couldn't see the clothes until you took them out. You are taking a chance on making sure the name was spelled right but I had ordered a blanket with it and the blanket was fine. At first the mom to be was not going to open it because it shows the clothes on the box, but I asked her to because I had not looked at it yet for the sake of not being able to get it back in the box correctly. She was so surprised and the babys name looked fabulous. I was very pleased with the purchase and one of her guest was already looking up this website for further purchases.
    Great Shower Gift
    By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this 2 years ago as one of my daughter's shower gifts - she brought the baby home from the hospital in this outfit. Sheis having her 2nd child in May and asked me if I would get one for this baby too! It come packaged in a cute little blue house you can keep - so cute. Great quality!
    Good Quality, Larger Than Expected
    By Claire H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipment, good quality, beautiful sleeper. Wanted to bring our son home from the hospital in it, but I found out this was not a newborn outfit-more like 3 months. Still very nice item and pleased with purchase.
    baby gift
    By ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mason, MI) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the personalized outfit I ordered for my future grandson. The quality was excellent and I received the product very quickly. I would order from you again in the future.
    Daughter-in-law loved it!
    By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The newborn set is adorable and arrive in at the Air Force base in England in only about a week. This company's shipping puts others to shame!
    So cute!
    By Leah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something personalized to bring him home from the hospital in that didn't break the bank and i needed it quick, and this was perfect! I can't wait for him to wear it for his hospital pictures too!
    Darling Baby Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 4, 2011
    I ordered this little baby set to use for a shower gift. I had the baby's name put on the little gown. It turned out very nice. The gown was so soft! The mother-to-be was very happy to receive it.
    coming home
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - January 17, 2011
    Great gift for going home from hospital..Adorable...Loved the initials....very proud to give as gift
    Super Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - January 16, 2011
    I gave this to my friend for her baby shower and she loved it! Very cute and makes a great gift.
    Great Work
    By Keith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hello,
    I have a son on the way and i was online just doing some shopping. I ran across personalzation mall by accident, however i decided to try them out. Let me tell you, these guys are great. I love their work. I orderd the Welcome home baby gift with my sons name and the shoes with his name on them. I love it, my wife love it, every one loves it. Thanks guys................
    Highly Recommended
    By RONALD G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Richmond Hill, NY) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The couple i gave this too really love it. It was so cute.
    First time customer and very very happy
    By Lois O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my nephew's first baby and him and his wife loved it, the nightgown is sooo soft and the booties are perfect so tiny and soft. The monogram was perfect also. Thank you for doing such a good job. P.S. the new mom couldn't wait to go online and shop at your website
    Absolutely beautiful!
    By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancing, TN) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the most precious thing I have ever seen!
    Very nice set to bring baby home in
    By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great set to bring your baby home in. I bought one for a co-worker's baby shower a few months ago and liked it enough that I bought this one for our first grandson to go home in. I only hope that Personalzationmall.com keeps this item available for many years to come. I would love to get one of these sets for each of our grandchildren once we know their sex and name. I also love the little house the set is packed in, it's darling.
    unique
    By Indira S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    couldnt really find a nice personalized outfit fitting for a newborn. well done.
    cute, but gigantic
    By Mario C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelanto, CA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything about it is cute and as I expected-- even the little package it came in, except the MASSIVE SIZE. How big do you think newborns are, anyway?!?!
    A little dissapointed
    By Janelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization was ironed on the outfit. It was not completely smooth and it looks a little cheap. I have not washed it yet but will probably hand wash it for fear of what would happen if I put it in the washing machine. I bought this outfit to so that I would have something cute for the baby to take pictures in. I'm sure it will photograph well.
    Might as well write it yourself with a marker!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - February 24, 2012
    The print is blurry and almost smeared looking. I like the box it comes in, but the outfit is a disappointment. I would never give this as a gift. It looks like someone wrote it with a sharpie.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved